所有主题

6 件事,你必须了解三星凯斯 2.6

三星凯斯是麻烦的一个非常基本的三星专有工具,其中诀窍可以节省许多三星用户大量。凯斯是简单使用,特点是圆滑的界面和导航应用程序中的是很容易和舒适。在视图中保持凯斯可以帮助解决最常见的冲突,三星用户可能要面对每一个现在,然后,这条特点的事实三星凯斯 2.6 短暂而又翔实的介绍。这篇文章的目的是使用户大多数新手熟悉三星凯斯 2.6,以便他们可以轻松地利用它来得到他们的问题解决没遇到任何麻烦。

三星凯斯 2.6 是什么?

三星凯斯 2.6 是三星的文件传输软件旧版本。像凯斯 3,凯斯 2.6 还可以帮助用户升级和故障排除其固件。因此,凯斯 2.6 和 3 之间的唯一区别是每个支持不同的设备。凯斯 2.6 在 windows 的早期版本上运行,并支持旧的三星设备;那些早在 2013 年 9 月发起了。三星凯斯 2.6 是一个免费的软件,可以从使用的链接在这里的三星官网下载 .

支持的设备:三星的 Android 设备与 Android 版本 4.3 及以上

所需软件:微软框架 v3.5 SP1 或以后,Windows Media Player 11 或更高版本的 DirectX v9.0 或更高版本

如何下载并在您的计算机上安装凯斯 2.6

从以上提供的链接,可以下载三星凯斯 2.6。打开给定的链接会导致在下载安装程序文件的起始。一旦下载完成,你可以轻松地安装软件在您的笔记本电脑或台式机上按照下面的说明,安装过程中出现。

如何使用三星凯斯

  1. 三星凯斯 2.6 是非常基本的软件,使它更方便地使用甚至新手用户。界面一目了然,一个无忧无虑的导航。一旦您已经在您的计算机或便携式计算机上安装软件,您将看到类似于如下所示的窗口。
  2. 你可以连接您的设备到三星凯斯 2.6 通过 USB 电缆无线连接时也可能支持凯斯通过 Wi-fi 的设备。左手边菜单给过查看所有可能的数据,传输选项可用。你可以点击任何一个有在您的手机中查看选定的类别下内容。它是然后可能转移这些到您的笔记本电脑或计算机,反之亦然。
  3. 凯斯 2.6 还可以用于在不同帐户之间同步您的数据。为此目的,简单转到选项卡标记为"同步"。若要同步您的联系人,选中复选框对应于"同步您的联系人与"并从下拉菜单中,选择您所需的选项。
  4. 每当你到三星凯斯 2.6 连接您的设备,它会检查您的设备是否有可用的固件升级。如果有,它会显示一条消息,通知您,您可以升级您的固件。您可以单击"升级"按钮来启动升级过程或您可以单击"取消",使这一次离开的消息。

常见问题解答

问: 我使用凯斯 3 (三星 S3) & 凯斯 2.6 (三星银河注 8.0)。需要帮助来看看如何可以将我所有的信息都在这两个设备同步此更新之前坚持成不同凯斯。什么其他应用程序为两个我现在可以用吗?

答: 使用 Wondershare MobileGo,可连接多设备。Wondershare MobileGo 有能力保留两个设备运行不同的凯斯版本同步在任何时候都不会造成任何数据损失。

nokia to android
  1. 您可以在您的手机下载,疥癣,通过简单的步骤导入导出等功能来管理媒体。
  2. 您可以管理像重复的联系人的移动要点、 切换设备,管理应用程序,和备份还原。
  3. 此外,它拥有先进的恢复很多数据,增益高权限为改进的装置功能等功能。


4,262,817人已经下载了?

虽然凯斯 2.6 是一个有用的软件,它涵盖了只有非常基本的功能,因此,可能证明是位平庸的人正在寻找更多的功能。对于这样的人,Wondershare MobileGo 是最好的三星凯斯 2.6 替代,它涵盖所有的基本功能,同时提供扩展的功能,在同一时间内凯? 2.6 提供。除了功能提供的凯斯 2.6 Wondershare MobileGo 来临挤满了强大的功能,如一个单击备份和还原,镜子上一台笔记本电脑或台式机和更多的设备的能力?

返回页首

Data Recovery

6 Things You Have to Know about samsung kies 2.6

samsung kies is a very basic Samsung proprietary tool, the knowhow of which can save many Samsung users a lot of hassle. kies is simple to use, features a sleek interface and navigation across the application is easy and comfortable. Keeping in view the fact that kies can help resolve the most common conflicts that a Samsung user may have to face every now and then, this article features a brief yet informative introduction of Samsung kies 2.6. This article aims on making the most novice of the users familiar with samsung kies 2.6 so that they can easily utilize it to get their problems resolved without any trouble.

What is samsung kies 2.6?

samsung kies 2.6 is an older version of the file transfer software for Samsung. Like kies 3, kies 2.6 also helps users upgrade and troubleshoot their firmware. The only difference between kies 2.6 and 3 therefore, is that each supports different devices. kies 2.6 runs on older versions of windows and supports older Samsung devices; those that were launched as far back as September 2013. samsung kies 2.6 is a free software which can be downloaded from the official Samsung website using the link here .

Supported devices: Samsung’s Android devices with Android version 4.3 and above

Required Software: Microsoft .Net Framework v3.5 SP1 or later, Windows Media Player 11 or later DirectX v9.0 or later

How to download and install kies 2.6 on your computer

samsung kies 2.6 can be downloaded from the link provided above. Opening the given link will result in the initiation of the download of the setup file. Once the download is complete, you can easily install the software on your laptop or desktop by following the instructions that appear during the installation process.

How to use samsung kies

  1. samsung kies 2.6 is very basic software which makes it easier to use even for novice users. The interface is self-explanatory and the navigation is hassle free. Once you’ve installed the software on your computer or laptop, you will see a window similar to the one shown below.
  2. You can connect your device to samsung kies 2.6 by means of a USB cable while a wireless connection is also possible for devices who support kies via Wi-Fi. The left hand side menu gives an over view of all the possible data transferring options available. You can click on any one of these to view the contents under the selected category in your phone. It is then possible to transfer these to your laptop or computer and vice versa.
  3. kies 2.6 can also be used to sync your data across different accounts. For this purpose, simple go to the tab marked “Sync”. To sync your contacts, check the box corresponding to “Sync your contacts with” and from the drop down menu, select your desired option.
  4. Whenever you connect your device to samsung kies 2.6, it checks if there is a firmware upgrade available for your device. If there is, it displays a message informing you that you can upgrade your firmware. You can click the “Upgrade” button to start the upgradation process or you can click “Cancel” to make the message go away for once.

FAQs

Q: I use kies 3 (Samsung S3) & kies 2.6 (Samsung Galaxy Note 8.0). Need help to see how I can keep all my information on both device sync before this update to different kies. What other apps I can use now for both?

A: Use Wondershare MobileGo which can connect multi devices. Wondershare MobileGo has the ability to keep two devices running different kies versions synced at all times without causing any loss of data.

nokia to android
  1. You can manage the media on your phone with functions like download, mange, import-export with simple steps.
  2. You can manage mobile essentials like duplicate contacts, switch devices, managing apps, and backup-restore.
  3. In addition, it has advanced functions such as recover lot data, gain high permissions for improved device functionality.


4,262,817 people have downloaded it

Although kies 2.6 is a useful software, it covers only the very basic functions and therefore, may prove to be a bit underwhelming for people who are looking for more functionality. For all such people, Wondershare MobileGo is the best samsung kies 2.6 alternative as it covers all the basic functionalities provided within kies 2.6 while providing extended features at the same time. Apart from the functionalities provided by kies 2.6, Wondershare MobileGo comes packed with powerful features like one click backup and restore, ability to mirror a device on a laptop or a desktop and many more.

They're downloading

MobileGo

MobileGo

One-stop solution lets you manage your entire mobile lifestyle convenient.

MirrorGo

MirrorGo

(Android Mirror)

Enjoy your phone on your computer

Home > Resource > Android > 6 Things You Have to Know about Samsung Kies 2.6
All Topics
Top