所有主题

四样东西,你必须了解 MP4 和三星

第 1 部分: 三星手机不支持 MP4?

三星手机支持的 MP4 格式。随着技术的进步,最新的三星手机下银河系列生产不仅为提供支持 MP4 而且对于 H.264、 WebM、 3GP、 AVI WMV 格式。这是用户可以下载和播放各种不同视频从互联网上,在他们的三星手机上享受这些的原因。

第 2 部分: 为什么我的三星手机不能打开 MP4 视频吗?

常见的问题,大多数三星手机用户都有到脸上就是他们的手机无法播放 MP4 视频。虽然三星在其设备比正式支持 MP4 格式为什么用户要面对这个问题,有人可能会问。这是,虽然 MP4 是一种标准,可以使用各种不同的编解码器编码 MP4 文件。三星支持文件并使用 H.263 的编解码器或 H.264 AVC,而所有其他编码解码器不支持。所以它是很多的文件可能是 MP4,三星手机可能不是能够发挥它的已编码使用三星目前不支持的编解码器。

第 3 部分: MP4 播放器应用程序,三星

1.RockPlayer2

发挥所有编码解码器及各种不论其格式的视频文件的能力,与 RockPlayer 2 是摇滚明星在安卓的世界的媒体播放器。RockPlayer2 是易于使用,并炫耀互动和高级的用户界面。用户可以自定义的 UI,并保持只有他想要保留并删除他人,腾出空间在屏幕上的控件。RockPlayer2 还支持自定义和字幕在 Android 设备上。非常令人兴奋的功能区分 RockPlayer2 从其竞争对手是其能力大型媒体文件从一台 android 设备传输到另一个。要使用此功能您只需将 RockPlayer2 安装到您的源和目的地的 android 设备,你就是好去。

价格: 免费

下载链接是在这里

mp4-samsung

2.MX Player

MX Player 是可以用来播放 MP4 文件无论什么他们的解码,三星手机上的另一个伟大的安卓媒体播放器。MX 播放器提供了硬件和软件解码;其他安卓媒体播放器并没有的功能。硬件编码允许玩家有相同的效果,在您的移动电话作为默认媒体播放器的性能和电池寿命。MX Player 所提供的另一大功能是它支持单、 双核或四核处理器。用户界面是非常交互式的省去了对挖深进菜单和子菜单。您可以轻松地调整音量、 屏幕亮度通过用手指在屏幕上某一特定方向。此外,可以平移和缩放,一段时间,住在播放屏幕上滚动字幕。

价格: 免费

下载链接是在这里

mp4-samsung

3.为 Android 的的 VLC

伟大的播放列表管理与对字面上任何类型的媒体文件的扩展的支持,VLC 安卓系统是一个必须有三星手机用户的媒体播放器。与桌面版本一样,它是免费,易于使用和预装一堆有用的功能,如高铬镜像支持和从 URL 打开网络流的能力。VLC 的 Android 已经像音频均衡器、 字幕支持、 睡眠计时器和更改播放睡眠并有能力在特定的时间跳的能力强大的播放选项。它能够播放音频和视频与非凡分开其他媒体播放器。安卓系统的 VLC 自动排序所有的音频和视频文件到其各自的文件夹,因此使得访问到这些文件非常容易从内媒体播放器本身呈现在你的 android 手机。这些媒体文件都是然后安排它们的元数据,非常基本的功能而是一个非常有用的基础上。

价格: 免费

下载链接是在这里

mp4-samsung

第 4 部分: 如何发挥 MP4 三星电视上?

现在,我们知道局限性提出三星设备和如何解决三星手机问题部分的解码能力,我们准备向前迈出一步,进入我们的下一个主题。三星电视,像三星移动电话,是由数以百万计的用户在全球公司非常受欢迎的设备。在三星电视上玩 MP4 可以也是有点像三星手机的麻烦。为此 Wondershare 赶上了一个优秀的软件,来解决你克制,你能够在你的三星电视上播放 MP4 的所有问题。为了得到这个惊人的软件知识,了解其运作的更好,只需按照这里 .

返回页首

4 Things You Have to Know about MP4 and Samsung

Part 1: Does Samsung mobile phones support MP4?

Samsung mobile phones do support the MP4 format. With the advancement in technology, the latest Samsung phones produced under the Galaxy series not only provide support for MP4 but also for H.264, AVI, WebM, 3GP and WMV format. This is the reason why users can download and play various different videos from all over the internet and enjoy them on their Samsung mobile phones.

Part 2: Why my Samsung phone cannot open the MP4 video?

A common problem that most Samsung mobile phone users have to face is the inability of their phone to play MP4 videos. While Samsung officially supports the MP4 format in its devices than why do users have to face this problem, one may ask. This is due to the fact that while MP4 is a standard, MP4 files can be encoded using a variety of different codecs. Samsung supports file making use of the codecs H.263 or H.264 AVC while all other codecs are not supported. So it is very much possible that while a file may be MP4, the Samsung mobile phone may not be able to play it due to the fact that it has been encoded using codecs that Samsung does not support at present.

Part 3: MP4 player app for Samsung

1. RockPlayer2

With the ability to play all codecs and all kinds of video files irrespective of their format, the RockPlayer 2 is the rock star in the Android’s world of media players. The RockPlayer2 is easy to use and flaunts an interactive and superior user interface. The user can customize the UI and keep only the controls that he wants to keep and remove others, freeing up space on the screen. RockPlayer2 also supports customization and subtitles on Android devices. A very exciting feature which differentiates RockPlayer2 from its rivals is its ability to transfer large media files from one android device to another. To use this feature you only need to install RockPlayer2 to your source and destination android devices and you’ll be good to go.

Price: Free

Download Link is here

mp4-samsung

2. MX Player

MX Player is another great android media player that can be used to play MP4 files no matter what their decoding, on a Samsung mobile phone. The MX player offers both hardware and software decoding; a feature that other android media players do not have. The hardware coding allows the player to have the same effect on the performance and battery life of your mobile phone as the default media player. Another great functionality offered by the MX Player is its support for single, dual and quad core processors. The user interface is very interactive and removes the need for digging deep into menus and submenus. You can easily adjust the volume, screen brightness by swiping your finger on the screen in a particular direction. Moreover, you can pan and zoom, scroll subtitles all while staying on the playback screen.

Price: Free

Download Link is here

mp4-samsung

3. VLC for Android

With great playlist management and extended support for literally any kind of media file, VLC for Android is a must have media player for Samsung mobile phone users. Like the desktop version, it is free and easy to use and comes preloaded with a bunch of useful functions like Chromecast mirroring support and the ability to open network streams from a URL. VLC for Android has powerful playback options like an audio equalizer, subtitle support, a sleep timer and the ability to change playback sleep along with the ability to jump at a specific time. Its ability to play both audio and video with great prowess separates it from other media players. VLC for android automatically sorts all the audio and video files present in your android device into their respective folders hence making the access to these files very easy from within the media player itself. These media files are then arranged on the basis of their metadata, a pretty basic function but a very useful one too.

Price: Free

Download Link is here

mp4-samsung

Part 4: How to play MP4 on Samsung TV?

Now that we know the limitations put forward by the partial decoding capability of Samsung devices and how to tackle the problem on Samsung mobile phones, we are ready to take a step forward and move on to our next topic. Samsung TV, like Samsung mobile phones, is a very popular device by the company with millions of users all around the globe. To play MP4 on Samsung TV can also be bit of a hassle like the Samsung mobile phones. For this reason Wondershare has come up with an excellent software to resolve all your problems that refrain you from being able to play MP4 on your Samsung TV. To get a knowhow of this amazing software and to get to know its functioning better, simply follow here .

They're downloading

MobileGo

MobileGo

One-stop solution lets you manage your entire mobile lifestyle convenient.

MirrorGo

MirrorGo

(Android Mirror)

Enjoy your phone on your computer

Product-related questions? Speak directly to our Support Team >>

Hot Articles
Home > Resource > Android > 4 Things You Have to Know about MP4 and Samsung
All Topics
Top