2015-04-11 04:52:21
Mrz by Alfons

Mroguer

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-03-26 08:21:09
awesome by Alina

Awesome, fast, very intuitive and easy to use. After (unsuccessfully) trying to move selected audio from my Mac to Iphone for over 30min, i was literally crying with frustration about iTunes. Your product solved my issue in 30 seconds...Thanks!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-03-18 21:24:53
I am totally amazed... by Frank Romo

First and foremost, I am not a techno geek (no bad inference) I am totally technically challenged. I called my son to come and delete my photos off my iPad Air 2, because I didn''t have the room to make an upgrade. He''s so buried with his work projects and hasn''t had a chance to drop in, I installed the iOS version for the MAC, no problem, I set up the iPad as instructed and after a few trial and errors, BAM! I was able to delete 6gbs of unwanted photos. I''ve acquired the ileef iBridge storage flash drive and now have all my photos on it as well as my music lists, total 20gbs, I''ve still got 40gbs of room on my flash drive, amazing! Get this and use it to solve your issues, I couldn''t do it my using iTunes because it''s too convoluted, this app smokes it all!!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-01-25 11:04:29
Amazing Software. by Omar Gonzalez

It works great, it made my life easier. Transferring my music from Ipad to Macbook Pro or vice versa has never been so easy. Thanks guys, you really know what you are doing.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-05-14 23:45:07
Wondershare TunesGo (Mac) Review by Ella

Nice software to use it.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-11-21 21:13:24
Get my iTunes Music Library Back!!! by Claire

My Mac had suddenly died and lost my iTunes music. So I thought i'll lost the songs forever until a search found me MobileGo for iOS. It worked flawlessly to copy music from my ipod touch to my iTunes music Library on Mac.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-10-29 20:41:05
works so well in OS X Mavericks by Clara

tried it in the latest OS X Mavericks. It does such an amazing job to copy songs from my iphone 5s OS 7 to iMac. Well done!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-10-29 20:38:40
wanna recommend it to people by Cara

I have used MobileGo for iOS (Mac) for some years now and I am very happy to recommend it. I have used it many times to backup my iphone to my macbook air.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-10-23 22:04:56
Best iTunes alternative for Mac by Ron

itunes is bloated and slow! MobileGo for iOS Mac is the best alternative out there

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-10-22 21:58:48
Fantastic product!!! by Ron

Fantastic product!!! my macbook pro just crashed, lost iTunes Library. This product rebuild my itunes library by transferring songs i've saved on my ipod touch.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0

Why choose wondershare?

Secure

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 Support

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

Money-back guarantee

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

Wondershare Recommended Products

Create amazing videos easily using Filmora's wide range of powerful editing tools.

dr.fone Reinventing together. Your ultimate stop for digital solutions.

Get Control Over PDFs Like Never Before.

The Most Powerful Video Converter Ever in the market.

Top