wondershare | Filmora
2017-04-19 10:50:43
AWSOME EDITOR by Shivansh Raghav

Guys you must download this video editing software and start editing

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-04-14 21:51:17
nice recorder by ankit

nice recorder

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-04-14 05:40:16
Обалденный видеоредактор by DendyCraftMen

Это самый лучший видеоредактор из всех, что я когда-либо видел! Простой интерфейс, отличное качество готовых видео, куча эффектов и что самое главное - никаких багов! Обязательно к ознакомлению!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-04-14 01:43:14
AMAZING by NURNASHA

AWSOME APPLICATIONS

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-04-14 01:37:41
amazing by NUR NASHA

awsome application

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-04-13 11:47:19
The tutorials make a difference by Kevin Davidson

Modern productivity software is crammed full of features, 95% of which someone like me will never use. When software becomes complex, it is difficult to figure out how to do what you want to do. Filmora fits the category of being feature rich, but they go out of their way to provide many excellent tutorials on how to do all the things I have needed to do, and things I hope to try someday. The software itself works flawlessly on my Windows 10 desktop system and it has allowed me to edit videos, enhance them, and upload them to YouTube. I looked at several software packages before deciding to purchase Filmora, and I have been 100% satisfied with my choice.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-04-13 09:50:25
Wondershare FIlmora for Mac by Jeannette

I had to use this software for a class project and it was amazing! I loved all of the things i can do with it, and was pleased with how my video came out

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-04-12 05:23:41
Breeze for beginners! by Jay

I love this thing. I've never done any video editing before and I just jumped right it. It's fast, and makes things really easy.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-04-10 19:16:27
love it by Gordon

filmora is amazing software that i've used, tried free versions of other editing software nothing like filmora

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-04-10 03:23:11
not difficult by LSTgaming

Verry good logitiel ! I love is not difficult

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0

Why choose wondershare?

Secure

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 Support

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

Money-back guarantee

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

Wondershare Recommended Products

Create amazing videos easily using Filmora's wide range of powerful editing tools.

dr.fone Reinventing together. Your ultimate stop for digital solutions.

Get Control Over PDFs Like Never Before.

The Most Powerful Video Converter Ever in the market.

Top