Product Reviews

843 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2016-03-24 09:26:36
Great by Charlie

nothing to say... just love it

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-03-23 20:31:10
Good, but not great by Connor Early

Easy to use, get a good video to impress your family and friend

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-03-23 19:12:28
Great by Joia

Very easy to navigate and great for starting youtubers.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-03-23 15:39:59
I love it! by gabriela cikos

very easy, lots of cool tools. I simply love it!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-03-23 13:29:59
Wondershare Video Editor Review by ahmed

plus media

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-03-22 16:44:23
My Wondershare Filmora Video Editor Review by Don Conrad

Filmora Video Editor Has been a blessing to me, it takes so much work out of the production process. The videos that come out of the camera are a .MTS file and are about 4 Giggs per service and the software handle them just fine. Read More http://hive.pe/dB

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-03-22 08:09:57
Exelent by Stephan

This video editing software is awesome. It is self explanitory.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-03-21 23:02:46
Wondershare Filmora Review by neo

nice

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-03-21 22:39:47
Horrible by Alex barbaran

For a student video project I needed to download a video editing software. I looked up the best sources and this came up. I downloaded the free trail since I only needed to use it one time. However during the editing it would crash every 5 minutes, i glanced over it and once i finished editing I uploaded it to youtube, discovering that to remove a huge water mark I would have to pay for the yearly subscription. This i unacceptable to not inform me that I would have to fork over my money to get rid of a watermark. Next time you waste my time and money at least inform me before doing so.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-03-21 11:14:40
enkhee by enkhmunkh

it is wonderfull. i need a programm. Thank you very much.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
< Prev12345678910Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

WONDERHSHARERecommended Products

Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate

Much more than a converter – Convert, edit, enhance, download, burn, organize, capture, and watch in over 150 formats.

Wondershare DVD Creator

Burn your videos, audios and images to create DVDs with the help of this easy to use but powerful DVD creator. DVD Creator is now fully compatible with Windows 10.

Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe

The ultimate software to weave your photos and video clips into a stunning DVD slideshow and share with your friends. DVD Slideshow Builder is now fully compatible with Windows 10.

Top