wondershare | Filmora
2017-10-24 04:42:53
so easy. by FeRaS

Thanks Filmora <3 #SavaGes

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-10-20 03:29:03
Best product by syah

I found this software Very Useful for Beginners it's really easy to use

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-10-18 00:56:22
Wondershare Filmora Review by [ ]

The best video editor out there i know

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-10-16 03:56:22
ITS Best Editing software by MHZ

I am a youtuber so i have lot of work to do i edit most of my videos with filmora its easy and best and those who are beginner they will love to use because the design is user friendly thankyou wondershare for making filmora

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-10-15 18:51:06
love Filimora by lilly

its the best editing app i have ever used

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-10-14 09:37:50
great by cortez

works better than anything else

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-10-12 23:55:16
Pan and zoom function by Nelson

Would you please add the Pan & Zoom function "Random to all" slides or video for the next new update version?

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-10-12 12:54:19
JUST INCREDIBLE!!!!!!!!!!!! by Dimitris Stoukoyannis

THE BEST EDITING SOFTWARE I'VE EVER USED...I WOULD STRONGLY RECOMMEND EVERYONE TO PURCHASE IT!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-10-11 14:38:34
Easy and nice video editing by mohamed eddehbi

very nice and easy video editing software all so beginners

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-10-10 12:41:43
Best movie making software for mac by Lavy

Very easy to use, best quality software

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0

Why choose wondershare?

Secure

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 Support

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

Money-back guarantee

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

Wondershare Recommended Products

Create amazing videos easily using Filmora's wide range of powerful editing tools.

dr.fone Reinventing together. Your ultimate stop for digital solutions.

Get Control Over PDFs Like Never Before.

The Most Powerful Video Converter Ever in the market.

Top