Product Reviews

668 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2015-12-28 02:56:59
Really?! by Thomas

I spent three hours in editing a high quality Parkour video and then I get told that I have to buy the full version to render it without a huge mark in the middle?! I cannot even place two texts in the same time. This Program would be ok if it was free, but so its complete crap.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-12-27 23:38:52
Awesome by Dinail/Aldranster50

Well Filmora Is Just Great! 6.8.0 Came Out And Now 6.8.1 Just Made That Even Better! I Will Be Using This For Youtube Videos! And Most Likely Gaming!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-12-21 23:53:44
How do i use it!? by Veronica

I haven't figured out how to use it, which is bullshit because I'm trying to do a video for YT.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-12-19 11:45:49
Amazing by Ammar

great just great

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-12-19 02:27:39
Gute Fime by Sm0ke

Gute Filme

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-12-18 05:24:20
Excellent by FARSHID

Excellent

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-12-16 19:06:49
Best Video Editing Ever!! by Zackary

I am completely new to video editing but I know already Filmora is the best out there. It is simple, easy to use, and very customize-able. I have recommended it to everyone I know!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-12-16 11:57:14
Great special effects by Mary A.

I have been using Filmora for About 3 months now. I recently had to change computers and was able to transfer it at no extra cost. My skill level is beginner and it is easy for me to use. I love the special effects I can use to create a more entertaining video. The music is something that has been a challenge. I have a Youtube channel I upload my videos to. I thought the music in Filmora was problem free. I guess I thought wrong because 2 of my videos were flagged and I had to remove that song from the videos. Everything else I've found great. I would definitely purchase over again as well as recommend it to my friends.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-12-16 11:40:17
Wonderful by Mithi@307

Really Enjoyed using these product edited many videos . It also has great effects and new update is awesome

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-12-16 11:20:04
Muy bueno by Martina

Lindo y facil de usar

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
< Prev12345678910Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

WONDERHSHARERecommended Products

Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate

Much more than a converter – Convert, edit, enhance, download, burn, organize, capture, and watch in over 150 formats.

Wondershare DVD Creator

Burn your videos, audios and images to create DVDs with the help of this easy to use but powerful DVD creator. DVD Creator is now fully compatible with Windows 10.

Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe

The ultimate software to weave your photos and video clips into a stunning DVD slideshow and share with your friends. DVD Slideshow Builder is now fully compatible with Windows 10.

Top