wondershare | Filmora
2017-08-08 13:08:31
cool by cool

cool

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-08-06 19:57:38
Yesterday, Today, Forever! by Markeith Booker

Back in 2013 or 14? I've been using Wondershare Filmora for a while. There's not any software out there that can used tools and the perfectly effects that Filmora have, When I got into finding this website? dreams came true! This was so awesome! Thank you all for help for EVERYTHING! :) :) :) :) You guys should do another Q&A:) This time Twitter Q&A <3 Take care.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-08-05 13:29:57
Super! by MGergov.com

Super!!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-08-05 02:37:26
good by mac chang

its good, i am a begginer and this is very helping

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-08-02 17:59:56
I LOVE THIS VIDEO EDITOR by Ethan C

I love how simple it is to learn and how complex you can make it when creating your projects. It's f-ing awesome

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-07-31 07:18:51
USING THE SOFTWARE by dan

I have used this software for quite sometime and comparing it to others, baring in mind the ridiculously cheap price! it is easily the best out there. Not only is the software under-priced and brilliant for what you get, its simple to use! looks great and professional AND there is always new packages to adapt around your editing needs!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-07-30 07:06:38
Easy to use by Nizar Sazali

Extremely beginner friendly. A Huge amount of effects to choose from. Can't go wrong with this software.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-07-29 02:25:44
Wondershare Filmora Review by peter

the best video editor i saw it today

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-07-26 02:12:10
Best, great and in everyday use by Danijel Salijević

I use Filmore now more then a Year and must admit this is best software that i found. I am happy to work with this kind of software with lot of additional add-ons. I have also suggestion to add more arrow element and maybe option to move sound frame by frame in situation where is sound faster then video. In any case, I will recommend Filmora at any time

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-07-25 01:22:15
Excelent!!!! by Dragoș

Foarte bun în comparație cu alte programe de editare de pe piață. + că e ușor de editat.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0

Why choose wondershare?

Secure

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 Support

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

Money-back guarantee

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

Wondershare Recommended Products

Create amazing videos easily using Filmora's wide range of powerful editing tools.

dr.fone Reinventing together. Your ultimate stop for digital solutions.

Get Control Over PDFs Like Never Before.

The Most Powerful Video Converter Ever in the market.

Top