wondershare | Filmora
2017-07-02 18:36:20
This is a Very good Program by BlueStar Reviews

Good, with a slice of bread on it.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-07-01 22:21:19
Amazing! by Jsterious

Its amazing o my its perfect for youtubers like me and its free

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-07-01 17:18:14
Wondershare Filmora Review by Fixerbean

Its easy

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-06-30 01:30:19
Absolutely perfect! by Lydia Violeta

As someone who has tried multiple editing softwares for editing my YouTube videos, Filmora is by far the best! It's so simple to use, yet produces flawless results!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-06-29 05:19:35
The best review for the best website by Flavien

Best website ever, proposing great opportunities !

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-06-29 05:18:28
Filmora 8.1 by SkillzHub

"The Best Video Editor Used Ever"

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-06-28 04:15:24
Easy peesy by Peter Baylis

After a shaky start dealing with the company they came through with a version that works on my old XP computer, a reg key and after some excellent communications it now all works. I am using this software to visually tell/construct my story. Looking forward to doing basic cuts with filmora before moving onto the top end of editing.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-06-25 06:31:56
VERY NICE by VEKI

THE BEST

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-06-23 23:56:16
SIMPLE by Dee

I just found out about this.. I tried it for 1 hour and had to buy it.. very user friendly !!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-06-23 23:15:40
Good by dishant chanchad

Good registered

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0

Why choose wondershare?

Secure

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 Support

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

Money-back guarantee

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

Wondershare Recommended Products

Create amazing videos easily using Filmora's wide range of powerful editing tools.

dr.fone Reinventing together. Your ultimate stop for digital solutions.

Get Control Over PDFs Like Never Before.

The Most Powerful Video Converter Ever in the market.

Top