wondershare | Filmora
2017-04-29 11:14:37
stunning by Peter Herrington

I was stunned to see what filmora did to my seriously mediocre footage, and jazzed it up so that it looked almost professional.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-04-29 09:03:52
Awsome editing software by Vishal Parayan

Awesome editing software i love it thnx.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-04-29 04:30:44
nice by ayman

nice recoerd

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-04-28 16:40:29
My review by Lexneto

I loved it.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-04-27 04:00:03
SUPER FASTEST EDITING AND EXITINNG EFFECTS by LEKHAN..SRI

SUPER FASTEST EDITING AND EXITINNG EFFECTS THESE FILMORA NICE...NICE...THANKQ FOR THIS VIDEO EDITING SOFTWARE EDITOR AND SUPPOTERS FOR ALL THANKQ

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-04-27 03:18:35
Wondershare Filmora Review by karthik

fabulous application

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-04-25 19:08:18
Its by far the best thing i have purchased ! by Rob Dyer

WOW is all I need to say, if you don't believe me then I dare you to try it for yourself ! by no means am I PC savvy and last thing I need to be doing is messing around with video software. I'm a point and shoot kinda guy and most times I simply use raw footage ! well since I purchased and starting to use Filmora, I truly see how simply they made it even for a guy like myself, I so love the simplicity of the software and how everything is well laid out and understandable! I am truly one very satisfied customer ! I have no need to even think about other software,. Filmora is my one stop shop ! Thank you Team !!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-04-25 07:34:21
its nice but why is arite filmora in my video plz tell me why??? by BNGplayz

nice edit

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-04-25 00:57:06
awesome by pankaj

it is very good for vedio editing

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-04-24 08:10:11
GOOD PRODUCT by BHAVANASI DHEEKSHITH NAIDU

BEST MOVIE EDITING SOFTWARE WHICH I NEVER SEEN IN MY LIFE

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0

Why choose wondershare?

Secure

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 Support

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

Money-back guarantee

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

Wondershare Recommended Products

Create amazing videos easily using Filmora's wide range of powerful editing tools.

dr.fone Reinventing together. Your ultimate stop for digital solutions.

Get Control Over PDFs Like Never Before.

The Most Powerful Video Converter Ever in the market.

Top