Product Reviews

668 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2016-01-02 08:13:44
I love it!! by PJMaccarly

Like with any other product you have to learn the many uses of this software. YouTube have great tutorials. I really like this software. It's inexpensive and it does exactly what I need it to do at this time.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-01-02 05:12:12
Test by Michael

Very easy and straight forward to use. Would like more special effects, like gun flashes, rocket flames that sort of thing.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-01-01 22:31:35
filmora by govinda shukla

EXCELLENT

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-01-01 20:10:34
Best Editor Ever by Zohal

This is by far the best editor I have ever used. Everything is so easy to use and the product is straight to the point. I love everything about this! I just wish I had a registered account, but my parents won't buy it. D:

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-01-01 08:59:56
the good the bad and the ugly by roman igatenko

the program is easy enough to use but the free trial is shit with the huge water mark.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-01-01 08:28:51
excellent by Ed

Good

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-12-31 05:24:45
Excellent by John Bates

I love all the features they have and state-of-the-art design!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-12-30 20:36:42
Fine by Oreo_X_Gaming

Well but just some issues there and there because i use it for youtube so i use it alot but its very easy to use best editor i have found so far

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-12-30 11:33:50
gaming by TheeH3ZI

easy to set up cheap and great for editing my clips filmora you rthe best

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-12-29 18:51:17
Awesome! by Tom Eigenbrode

Beyond my expectations.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
< Prev12345678910Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

WONDERHSHARERecommended Products

Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate

Much more than a converter – Convert, edit, enhance, download, burn, organize, capture, and watch in over 150 formats.

Wondershare DVD Creator

Burn your videos, audios and images to create DVDs with the help of this easy to use but powerful DVD creator. DVD Creator is now fully compatible with Windows 10.

Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe

The ultimate software to weave your photos and video clips into a stunning DVD slideshow and share with your friends. DVD Slideshow Builder is now fully compatible with Windows 10.

Top