wondershare | Filmora
2017-04-03 22:24:29
Historical by akash

I like this very much and this is best-est video editor in my life

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-04-03 01:53:16
Wondershare Review by Izabelle rewiews

This is a very simpel tool to edit ewith and i really like it, one thing that actually annoys me is that the watermarks. :( Maybe the trial should be forever and the first week is with out it and rest of the time som remove it you should buy it.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-04-02 14:19:01
worth every penny and try before you buy-perfect!!! by Paul Bell

im 47 and always been a keen video editor and through the years used many paid for tools/software products and this is the most powerful yet simple to use one on the market and even gives you the choice to use easy or advanced mode. i would recommend this to anyone and there are also tons of help videos to show you how to use it if you need them.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-04-02 01:36:45
Amazing by kholeo04

more than you need

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-04-01 16:46:17
nice by yasine

Best Program for Beginners (Filmora)

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-04-01 05:48:15
Best ♥ by Serena

its amazing!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-03-31 16:35:51
Great video maker. by Caz

Very stable, good range of effects and transitions to start off with, and with the option to buy/add more later, and very easy and intuitive to use. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-03-28 17:54:09
Good by Monica

Filmora is an excellent tool, especially if you need to create a video without a previous experience in editing because is really easy to design using it

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-03-28 02:33:55
good by dia

best Good

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-03-28 01:47:24
Super video editor by Rajkumar

perfect app

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0

Why choose wondershare?

Secure

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 Support

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

Money-back guarantee

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

Wondershare Recommended Products

Create amazing videos easily using Filmora's wide range of powerful editing tools.

dr.fone Reinventing together. Your ultimate stop for digital solutions.

Get Control Over PDFs Like Never Before.

The Most Powerful Video Converter Ever in the market.

Top