wondershare | Filmora
2017-02-07 21:12:20
exellent but... by Ben

awesome but one problem, i changed my pc to Ubuntu from windows so if you guys could add this to ubuntu that would be the best. Kind regards Ben McInnes

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-02-07 16:10:13
PRETTY DANK by po po

LENNY GOOD

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-02-07 11:46:14
good by manjunath

very good

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-02-07 09:31:39
best editor for all time by Nitish Gupta

if u are youtuber then this is highly recommended

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-02-06 20:06:49
Thanks by Manish Patel

Filmora......... Thanks from the bottom of my heart......

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-02-04 14:20:59
Fantastic by Mackenzie Howard

I bought another (well known) company's software for $100 but it didn't suit my needs. So glad I found Filmora- user-friendly, easy, and simple layout. For half the price, too? Can't ask for more.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-02-03 12:08:30
Wondershare Filmora Review by Zach Lobinoski

This helps me a lot thanks

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-02-03 10:48:50
Wonderful by Rodrigo Lima

Wonderful software. Very user-friendly!!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-02-03 04:27:07
combo by idkguy

I like to use the filmora and xsplit combo when I am making youtube videos it is a good and free setup

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-02-02 02:56:37
Easy to use and awesome looks. by Denis

When i got this program i have been in love with it ever since i started using it, the looks of it are awesome and just the things it at can do to make your videos better is sooooo awesome! like if you agree!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0

Why choose wondershare?

Secure

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 Support

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

Money-back guarantee

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

Wondershare Recommended Products

Create amazing videos easily using Filmora's wide range of powerful editing tools.

Dr.Fone Reinventing together. Your ultimate stop for digital solutions.

Get Control Over PDFs Like Never Before.

The Most Powerful Video Converter Ever in the market.

Top