wondershare | Filmora
2018-02-09 00:55:05
I love filmora video Editor by Md Elyas

This video editor is really awesome .... really I love this software

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-02-08 20:30:38
great app by shiva reddy

the best ever app, very simplified and easy to edit a professional video in little time.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-02-08 19:27:15
filmora is worlds best editor. by shankar survase

i have using filmora from 6mounths and i have creating videos for my youtube channel...

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-02-08 02:35:22
Wondershare Filmora Review by Ervin

Very Good!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-02-06 16:44:09
Wondershare Filmora by Jutka Hrczeg

A Wondershare Filmora nélkülezhetelen ! Jól kezelhető szépen lehet vele szerkeszteni, mindenkinek ajánlani tudom

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-02-04 07:49:52
just love it by prakash singh

i'm using filmora / wondershare since 4 years and still this is the best one for editing

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-02-04 06:28:53
Video Editor by Aaron

So far it's a good recording program, other then the over sized waterwark making the created videos unusable. It's still a good program.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-02-03 21:02:05
The Best Video Editor For YouTubers by Abhay Baliga

Wondershare Team I Really.. Loved Your Video Editor With Excellent Features And I Really Wish You The Best In The Coming Years And Plus I Recommend Everyone To Try This Software & Purchase It If You U Create Videos

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-02-03 13:59:49
Хорошая прога by Богдан

Спасибо за програму)

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-02-02 17:18:40
Great Basic Editing Program by Jacqueline

I'm about to finally start my Youtube channel, and was trying out many different video editors. I had no idea about Filmora, but was excited to find it because I LOVE the Filmora Go App which I use all the time for Instagram videos. After playing with it for a few days it gave me a 30% off coupon which I took full advantage of because it was far better than other editors I was trying. My only tiny preference would be to create an option to save things that include multiple layers (like an intro with text, music, and an overlay, for example). But besides that it's awesome. I love it. So glad I found this! My Youtube videos are in great hands with Filmora :)

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0

Why choose wondershare?

Secure

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 Support

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

Money-back guarantee

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

Wondershare Recommended Products

Create amazing videos easily using Filmora's wide range of powerful editing tools.

dr.fone Reinventing together. Your ultimate stop for digital solutions.

Get Control Over PDFs Like Never Before.

The Most Powerful Video Converter Ever in the market.

Top