Product Reviews

843 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2016-04-01 08:02:32
Too expensive by ZHANG YUNQI

i am a high school student and i m really into making videos about school life... this software almost make me 'bankrupt'...

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-03-31 17:45:43
Great by Francisco Guerrero Rivera

I was looking for a cheaper, easy to use but very complete editing software to begin vloging and doing my on the side videography. This nailed it, it has themes, it has templates, titles, transitions, royalty free music...all in all, everything a beginer could ask for. I was looking into Premier Pro CC but that was far too expensive for me (currently a college student). This was right in my budget and gives me everything I was looking for.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-03-31 16:59:14
Maravilhoso by Kailane Mota Dos Santos Couto

Eu baixei o aplicativo hoje mesmo e fiquei impressionada com o desempenho do aplicativo e com todas essas funções que ele traz.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-03-31 05:28:41
golu tiwari by golu tiwari

very good

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-03-31 04:21:15
Filmora by Henry

Filmora is the best.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-03-31 01:52:26
Very simple and easy by Sandy

Very simple to use with easy controls. A great tool for a newbie in need of an affordable editing prog. However, they can improve by adding a setting that allows you to copy your preferred settings (eg. brightness) and apply to your other video clips.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-03-29 16:58:08
good by seyi

good software

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-03-29 10:19:08
Additions to the program by wessam

And added an amendment in Arabic if forgiven and I hope additions to images and lines similar additions of popular programs

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-03-29 10:15:39
easy by arbaz

nice

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-03-27 15:12:14
Best Editing Software by Isaiah

I like this software because its simple and easy to use

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
< Prev12345678910Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

WONDERHSHARERecommended Products

Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate

Much more than a converter – Convert, edit, enhance, download, burn, organize, capture, and watch in over 150 formats.

Wondershare DVD Creator

Burn your videos, audios and images to create DVDs with the help of this easy to use but powerful DVD creator. DVD Creator is now fully compatible with Windows 10.

Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe

The ultimate software to weave your photos and video clips into a stunning DVD slideshow and share with your friends. DVD Slideshow Builder is now fully compatible with Windows 10.

Top