wondershare | Filmora
2017-02-21 19:29:34
awesome by joan

finally i found an easy video editor for beginner like me! thank you filmora!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-02-19 02:57:54
Fxxk yeah! Best editor evurr.. by SlashMashGAMING of Youtube

Easiest and multi-functional video editor. Please add custom keyframing, pen tool, more layers, and please remove the lag...

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-02-18 23:03:32
Pretty nice Rework Advertising by Anonymous

Its a pretty nice video editing software. I was looking for some editing software's and found this. Advertising was awful which kinda drove me away. I ended up trying it and liked it. Its pretty easy to use and you can cut things and place them very easily even compared to Movie Maker!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-02-17 17:02:11
clean and quick editor for a beginner by Prasha in kitchen

I stumbled upon Filmora while I was researching about starting a youtube channel and video editing software. I love the fact they made all the techniques look so simple and neat in the editor. Every update is good and useful. Except for the occasional crashing when editing, there is no cons about this. I hope to learn lot about video editing as the software feature grows. P.S: Love the youtube channel. Thanks for the awesome videos and tips. It has done wonders for me.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-02-17 02:19:45
Super Video Eiditing Softwar by Md Azad Hossain

I am happy for use Filmora...

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-02-15 10:43:47
Wondershare by K.C.

I love this program ... the best program ever

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-02-12 00:12:04
Video editing by yesnews

good

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-02-09 07:52:38
I never post reviews but I have to for this one. by Jonathan

Really, really user-friendly and intuitive design! Not buggy like a lot of video editing programs. I kept getting surprised at the features that were available without any special packages. There were no ads interfering with the actual construction of the video. Totally worth buying it (to get rid of the watermark). Really, truly five stars!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-02-09 07:21:48
Awesome..!! by Akshar Bhayani

Awesome Great Video Editor..!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-02-08 10:40:16
Finally! by Ania Korkh

Finally, a user friendly software for the not so tech savvy user! Love it.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0

Why choose wondershare?

Secure

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 Support

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

Money-back guarantee

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

Wondershare Recommended Products

Create amazing videos easily using Filmora's wide range of powerful editing tools.

Dr.Fone Reinventing together. Your ultimate stop for digital solutions.

Get Control Over PDFs Like Never Before.

The Most Powerful Video Converter Ever in the market.

Top