Product Reviews

668 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2016-01-07 13:04:15
Firmora is Great, Easy-to-Use Software but Registration a Little Glitchy! by Ed Durham

I love this video editing and producing software. It has a variety of features that are easy to use. Though I have other much more expensive video software, this really hits the spot for the quick YouTube type videos I specialize in. I love its power and ease or use.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-01-06 09:53:35
Annoying that Shortcuts are missing by Bernhard Rindlisbacher

Basically it is not a bad program. But after doing a bunch of videos it is annoying that there are no keyboard shortcuts and number input for things like the audio volume or fade in fade out. All this has to be done via mouse and a scroll bar which really slows down the workspeed if you have to repeat this action all the time for individual sound snippets.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-01-06 08:39:48
GREAT! by Julian

Best editor i ever used but the only thing i ask is to be able to add atleast 3 transmissions in one video i tried to do it but it let me but one when i was trying to put two

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-01-06 07:13:39
Green Screen Beginner by Wick

Played with several freeware editing tools to use a cheap green screen we got off Amazon. Then tried the free version of this, just to see if it'd be worth it. The difference was amazing. Intuitive tools, easy enough for someone with very little/no knowledge of editing previously. Grabbed a lifetime version, because it was only a little more than the one year license. Great tool!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-01-05 07:42:01
BEST!! by AA

BEST EDITOR!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-01-04 10:46:14
Wondershare Filmora Review by vini

after saving the video why the filmora tag is displaying through out the video????How do i remove it?

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-01-04 06:14:46
great but.. by Iris

all of it is geat but they should really look in to some visual effects, like one that makes your video look like a kaleidoscope or one that makes your video look like a fisheye!! please try to make so because i miss this so much

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-01-04 05:56:29
It's Exporting my video with watermark and want me to register with the licences which i dont have. by Sam Davis

It is not good after downloading again they ask for a registration that has to do with money....cause some of us in other countries we do not have access to the payment process...Do something about that please!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-01-02 20:22:27
Wondershare Filmora Review by S.S.HUSAIN

REALLY ITS VERY EASY AND ATTRACTIVE

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-01-02 08:44:25
Fantastico by Vittoria

Comodo da utilizzare

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
< Prev12345678910Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

WONDERHSHARERecommended Products

Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate

Much more than a converter – Convert, edit, enhance, download, burn, organize, capture, and watch in over 150 formats.

Wondershare DVD Creator

Burn your videos, audios and images to create DVDs with the help of this easy to use but powerful DVD creator. DVD Creator is now fully compatible with Windows 10.

Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe

The ultimate software to weave your photos and video clips into a stunning DVD slideshow and share with your friends. DVD Slideshow Builder is now fully compatible with Windows 10.

Top