wondershare | Filmora
2017-08-26 04:44:09
TERRIFIC by Arsalan MaC

It is really awesome

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-08-24 17:25:23
Very good by Joe

This is a very good editing program, Can you guys add an effect with like screen such as wiggly or sphere type. Thanks

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-08-24 11:46:51
Perfect by Samir

Perfect program

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-08-24 09:39:33
Love this so much by Joanne wong choi ying

The best ever video editor for me as a beginner, super easy to use and it is so convenient.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-08-20 21:42:32
Wonderful Video Editor by SANTHOSH M R

One of the best Video Editor in the world, it's very ease to use

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-08-17 15:03:23
Really easy editor by Kim Payne

I've used a number of professional editing systems over the years so it took a few minutes to think differently about editing in Filmora. The difficult thing to grasp is ..."yes, it really is that easy to do what i want it to do." Fabby programme and I love the Effects packs.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-08-16 14:33:36
Filmora is the best! by Hanaan

this is by far, THE most SIMPLE and easy editing programme I've ever come across in my life. So easy for starters like me and very helpful in terms of how to edit and cut and split.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-08-14 08:29:53
Brilliant! by Nicky

Thank you for creating such an amazing program!!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-08-14 05:03:04
Use by Mukesh Chakarwarti

Thanks , Its very use full video editing software ..

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-08-13 19:54:26
Amazing by Rajat Mishra

I Like This Video It Is No.1 Video Editer

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0

Why choose wondershare?

Secure

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 Support

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

Money-back guarantee

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

Wondershare Recommended Products

Create amazing videos easily using Filmora's wide range of powerful editing tools.

dr.fone Reinventing together. Your ultimate stop for digital solutions.

Get Control Over PDFs Like Never Before.

The Most Powerful Video Converter Ever in the market.

Top