wondershare | Filmora
2018-04-15 01:38:02
prueba by christian

el programa es genial tiene una gran variedad de recursos para editar,ya que muchos editores no cuentan con esa capacidad,sin duda filmora para mi es el mejor editador de todos.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-04-13 05:44:57
VERY GOOD! by Hacker Killer/GAC-Game Anti Ch

I enjoyed it very much and I am happy to start editing my youtube vids REALY GOOD!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-04-12 02:36:42
Amazing by Mohit verma

It is very use full and cheap

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-04-08 03:33:48
Definitely the best by Anonymous

Its just too good to sold as just a video editor, in fact it is LEGENDARY

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-04-07 03:36:08
Great by Todd Edwards

Easy and simple to get used too

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-04-07 01:12:29
Great by VAIBHAV KUMAR

Good product worth the money very cheap

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-04-03 15:44:07
Best Editor For Youtube! by ChillBuffy

I Recommend This Editor To Anyone Whos New And Want To Do Youtube Videos!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-04-02 02:42:56
Excellent product, Excellent price, Excellent Effects and Many more... by Rushikesh Maliye

Before buying I was confused, had lots of options out there. But by choosing filmora I am very happy on my decision.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-04-01 13:58:24
Nice Software editing by Adam Loutfi

Easy Software Editing

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-04-01 04:39:30
Filmora by iTzMario

This editing software is very awsome! I try to use Adobe Premiere Pro, but it is laggy and complicated. Now, i'm using Filmora and I am very excited

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0

Why choose wondershare?

Secure

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 Support

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

Money-back guarantee

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

Wondershare Recommended Products

Create amazing videos easily using Filmora's wide range of powerful editing tools.

dr.fone Reinventing together. Your ultimate stop for digital solutions.

Get Control Over PDFs Like Never Before.

The Most Powerful Video Converter Ever in the market.

Top