wondershare | Filmora
2017-11-11 13:26:15
Really good especially for a beginner! by PuterizedYT

If you are a beginner at video editing, then Wondershare Filmora is right for you. When windows movie maker shut down, I was happy to find filmora. There are lots of features, like effects, audio, and it even has green screen! It reminds me of sony vegas but it's more simpler and easy to use. I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-11-10 05:39:15
Wondershare Filmora Review by Ludiguster

I use it for editing my YouTube videos end its verrrrry goood

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-11-09 20:05:45
Awesome! by Dante

Love the features

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-11-08 19:43:24
Best Editor by chenuka

VERY robust, easy to use and gives you a plethora of options.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-11-05 19:35:49
Newb using it for work by Meg Sanders

I was just assigned the task of editing a litany of video for work (a new startup), and thank goodness for filmora. I've worked in the news industry for over a decade, but luckily never had to edit. This was easy to use, easy to export, and thankfully super easy to get music behind my video (worst fear after college days of editing in Primiere.)

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-10-30 19:31:39
Great but by Hira

I'd really encourage adding effects for people that want to make their videos more musical (ie add audio spectrums). They would be worth the money!! I really hope it's something that can be seen in the future. I like Adobe AE for it (the audio spectrums there are beautiful) but multiple layers make the preview so laggy. Filmora is great on my PC and doesn't lag at all, so seeing an investment towards audio spectrums on here would be great!! Overall, I love this software and im looking forward to using it more.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-10-30 09:45:14
very nice and easy video editing software all so beginners by Muhammad Awais khan

I Recommend It For Low End Computers. It Works Fast, Easy & Excellent Editing And Quality

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-10-30 05:12:58
best editing software for youtube and others by saeed

best editing software for youtube and others

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-10-28 18:17:14
Laggy Vidoes by Will Angelozzi

The software is great. I have one major complaint. I record video games with an El Gato. I can record and upload videos at 1080p with no lag. But once I put it through this software, it only uploads in 720p and is laggy. I've tried uploading it with 1080p and the graphics aren't much better and it is more laggy. This needs to be fixed.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-10-28 11:10:56
GOOD SOFTWARE by MOHIUDDIN

VERY FANTASTIC AND PARFECT EDITING SOFTWAR

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0

Why choose wondershare?

Secure

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 Support

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

Money-back guarantee

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

Wondershare Recommended Products

Create amazing videos easily using Filmora's wide range of powerful editing tools.

dr.fone Reinventing together. Your ultimate stop for digital solutions.

Get Control Over PDFs Like Never Before.

The Most Powerful Video Converter Ever in the market.

Top