wondershare | Filmora
2017-05-07 06:53:21
OMG NICE by The SabaGamingYT

it is so cool thank all of you i love wondershare

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-05-07 05:26:51
filmora is a very good logiciel by mouad

i love fimora because is very easy

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-05-05 08:13:33
Trumps Windows Movie Maker by JS

No change in quality, video size and super fast!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-05-04 23:50:45
Beyond brilliant by Alex P Australia

I needed a program that was quick to use, I can't believe how simple, intuitive, and clean this is. I inserted a crack to get a free copy, I will 100% be buying a license. I don't EVER pay for software, this has been so good, it is a pleasure to buy it. I had my computer crash 3 times and cried thinking I lost hours of work and it was right there. There are no words to describe how happy I am with this. It does everything I need and more

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-05-04 09:57:13
FILMORA IS THE BEST VIDEO EDITOR SOFTWARE OF THE NEW FILM OR VIDEO EDITORS by FILMORA FANS

ITS VERY INTERESTING VIDEO EDITOR. THIS IS A FANTASTIC TEMPLATE AN FILTER OVERLY, ELEMENT, SPLIT, TRANSPORTATION, TEXT/MUSIC, AND MEDIA /MUSIC.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-05-04 08:03:30
I like it. by Horia Stan

Nice softwere.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-05-01 05:42:55
Fantastic software simple and lightweight by Enrico

I found this software very useful for my home video editing, the software is very light and easy to use, recommended

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-04-30 17:49:11
Good Program by Kevin

As far as affordable video editors for Windows go, this one is great. This is a pretty intuitive program, and I had to purchase it after I tinkered with the free trial for a bit. Really, for the price it does more than enough to throw together a pretty cool video.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-04-30 10:46:58
Filmora the best by Safet Begovic

The best video editor for me, so so so nice

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-04-29 22:28:18
Really Awsome by Acme Gamers

This program is really Awsome. Through wondershare Filmoria you can make your own movie, videos and etc. I was in a dire need of this program.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0

Why choose wondershare?

Secure

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 Support

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

Money-back guarantee

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

Wondershare Recommended Products

Create amazing videos easily using Filmora's wide range of powerful editing tools.

dr.fone Reinventing together. Your ultimate stop for digital solutions.

Get Control Over PDFs Like Never Before.

The Most Powerful Video Converter Ever in the market.

Top