wondershare | Filmora
2018-02-20 18:05:04
Honesty love it by Ankasaurusrex

I after i did the '6 foot track' with a few mates, i wanted to put the photos and videos together and since i didn't wanna just use movie maker so i googled "free video editor", Filmora popped up and i had a look, by the time i finished the video i already liked the program......until i started converting it and realized there was a giant watermark across the whole thing... me being me thought "f**k this" and decided to get a crack for it made 1 or 2 videos with it then decided you know what i actually love this so i decided to get the 1PC Lifetime pack, been using it even since for random youtube videos, i don't get the 'likes' but hey it's fun to film fun to edit and i love looking back on stuff, Been loving all the new features and been suggesting some that i'd love to see in it myself, but all in all i really do love this program it's that perfect balance between (Too easy- and barely any features [e.g movie maker] and Too complex - a lot of features but hard to use [e.g After Effects] to make a easy to use program with a lot of great features and effects, i look forward to seeing what updates you bring in next!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-02-19 22:25:33
Simple and Yet Stylish by Jords Daddy

This is a great software to purchase for starting Youtubers or content creators. It has become so useful to me over the years not only for YouTube but for school and personal projects!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-02-19 11:57:43
Wondershare Filmora fan by diamond dixon

i love flimora

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-02-18 08:05:03
Reviewing Filmora by Aleksandar Simic

Filmora is one of the greatest editors i used! Its toooooo grate it has many effects text effects video effects and more music too!! here's my edited video by filmora: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7fQQihrfvkg I want to say that when i saw a review for filmora i said: ''This app is for me'' its easy for begginer it has a easy mode and that is too cool.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-02-18 07:02:15
easy way to make great video by abd elhamid salhi

when i star edite my video on filmora i feel great and relax filmora have great effet and great transition. thanks for all the develoment who work for make this great programme

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-02-17 00:08:31
Great! by soumen mondal

This is most easy to use video editing software so far.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-02-16 15:17:19
Great! by Chris K

I make my own videos almost everyday. I love how easy it is to use and the amount of features it has and is constantly coming out with. Being able to make my own 4K videos is what takes it over the top.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-02-15 07:44:22
Best Quality of Filmora by salman

I have used Filmora software for editing my personals videos I found best options in filmora. Its amazing software.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-02-12 10:17:40
The best, most powerful and easiest video editing program by saad

Filmura is the best editing program in the world Filmura is the best editing program in the world

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-02-09 06:54:06
I love it by Saber chebbi

filmora is the best program and easy and nice but there is a problem you have to pay much for the effects

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0

Why choose wondershare?

Secure

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 Support

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

Money-back guarantee

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

Wondershare Recommended Products

Create amazing videos easily using Filmora's wide range of powerful editing tools.

dr.fone Reinventing together. Your ultimate stop for digital solutions.

Get Control Over PDFs Like Never Before.

The Most Powerful Video Converter Ever in the market.

Top