wondershare | Filmora
2017-12-17 17:35:51
Screen ratio by Frank

For quite sometime, I have been using Filmora to edit some of my videos. It's really great and convenient for beginners and those who are advanced editors. Recently, I've been posting on instagram, so I decided to stop using it since I wanted to find a software capable of having an instagram vertical screen ratio instead a horizontal one. However, I'll be using it more often again since I noticed that the new update allows a vertical instagram screen ratio. I'm so excited to use it. I love this product by far. It's a good alternate for Adobe or Final Cut

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-12-17 16:45:24
quality of this program by Bassel

wondershare filmore is a really good editing software that has lots of different options

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-12-13 20:11:54
The best video editing software available now! by Jawad

I have used many video editing software in my life, as I have been editing my personal videos for myself, then I got to know WONDERSHARE FILMORA! It is the best software available right now in the world! Its interface is very user-friendly and anyone can learn to use it effectively. I recommend all to use it!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-12-13 01:54:46
GOOD by gssdfwhg

Verry Good and I feel Comfort

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-12-12 11:54:50
Wondershare Filmora Review by k

good

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-12-11 16:55:22
i bought this application almost a year ago by Fernando

One of the best software for video productions, and just checking out new features, is getting better and better

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-12-10 06:35:03
greatest of all time by oakly fines

my video editor was firework and i said why not buy one and i found you guys and it makes my YT videos perfect and i get funny comments because of funny my videos are

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-12-07 02:53:02
Wondershare Filmora Review by abhijeet

IT IS best

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-12-05 02:48:52
i love it by Jojo

is like PhotoShop But Video YAY

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-12-04 22:52:09
WORKS WELL by STEVE

THE BEST I HAVE USED SO FAR

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0

Why choose wondershare?

Secure

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 Support

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

Money-back guarantee

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

Wondershare Recommended Products

Create amazing videos easily using Filmora's wide range of powerful editing tools.

dr.fone Reinventing together. Your ultimate stop for digital solutions.

Get Control Over PDFs Like Never Before.

The Most Powerful Video Converter Ever in the market.

Top