wondershare | Filmora
2017-09-29 03:15:47
Awesome Product for Non technical Youtubers by Anuj

I found this software Very Useful for Beginners it's really easy to use just like WordPress in Blogging. Clink and play that's it. and I personally believe mostly YouTubers use this one to edit their the video in a basic level. I am not talking about the professionals but yes I am sure about the new youtubers

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-09-27 23:10:42
Very fast by saddam

thanks filmora

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-09-27 12:16:33
videos by maia

Quiero una buena función

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-09-25 15:32:34
Fantastic by Mounir Benjelloun

I Recommend It For Low End Computers. It Works Fast, Easy & Excellent Editing And Quality.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-09-25 12:23:51
Best Software Even Seen by nhia vang

Easy to use. This is the best software I seen so far. Rate AAA+++

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-09-24 08:36:06
Really good by Lorrane

It's a really good editor. The only thing is that when I just finish installing it, it shows and advert for more affects, I try to exit it and it doesn't work so I have to restart my computer, otherwise, this editor is AWESOME!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-09-24 04:52:49
احسن برنامج مونتاج by youssef gtm

احسن برنامج مونتاج filmora

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-09-17 08:23:54
very nice and easy video editing software all so beginners by noushad

very nice and easy video editing software all so beginners

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-09-09 20:58:10
AMAZING by Sanyo

Really i'm so exiting super effects with wonderful filmora software ..iam so happy for this software i'm support for you

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-09-09 01:41:14
wandershare khabat by khabat

good progrma

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0

Why choose wondershare?

Secure

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 Support

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

Money-back guarantee

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

Wondershare Recommended Products

Create amazing videos easily using Filmora's wide range of powerful editing tools.

dr.fone Reinventing together. Your ultimate stop for digital solutions.

Get Control Over PDFs Like Never Before.

The Most Powerful Video Converter Ever in the market.

Top