wondershare | Filmora
2018-05-17 10:57:41
Best video editor by Gareth

A really cool app to use for editing and its also pretty easy to use. Surely the best video editor out there

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-05-17 05:25:58
Great Video editing by Vuyisa Nothanga

This a great video editing I'm looking forward to use it and the best of it

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-05-14 18:57:11
good by sehan

amazing

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-05-07 06:32:55
The most amazing video editor I have ever seen by Mariana Tavares

It's really the most amazing video editor I have ever seen because it's really easy to use, have a lot of awesome effects and you can realize videos for the formats that you want. Try to use it, I'm sure you'll not get regret.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-05-06 22:36:38
GOOD PRODUCTS EVER by ztrosly

it's great to have this products.tq

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-05-02 03:49:29
What a relief! by Ed

After struggling with GoPro Studio's constant glitches and quirkiness, I finally got fed-up enough to search for an editor that fits my needs. For me that was something simple, reliable and actually usable. I didn't need a lot of features yet, just a means of basic editing without freezing-up. Very reliable! Two things I noticed that were minor issues for me: 1. - audio/video syncing during editing/preview was an issue that was solved by rendering often, 2. - I'd like the fade transition to be more smooth and adjustable but maybe I have to look into this a bit more. Overall a pleasure to use. I actually look forward to using it compared to the dread I felt using GoPro Studio, which isn't even available to download any more. Another appropriate review I read of GoPro Studio was that it was free, powerful and dysfunctional.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-04-29 04:09:43
Excellent Video Editor by Steffi Lewis

I really love Filmora, yes there are a few things missing, but as far as video editors go, it's up there with the best and I know the developers listen to their users, so it's an evolving program. I like all the expansions and I like the monthly subscription so it works for me!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-04-26 17:58:34
All time best video editor by Panwer Dishu

I love filmora go. I am very impressed with it but filmora go mobile app (paid version) has low features like in store. Kindly add new material in 2018/19.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-04-24 03:34:42
Wondershare Filmora Review by naufal

nice app

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-04-23 07:09:17
i like it by snazzycoat

cool

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0

Why choose wondershare?

Secure

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 Support

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

Money-back guarantee

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

Wondershare Recommended Products

Create amazing videos easily using Filmora's wide range of powerful editing tools.

dr.fone Reinventing together. Your ultimate stop for digital solutions.

Get Control Over PDFs Like Never Before.

The Most Powerful Video Converter Ever in the market.

Top