wondershare | Filmora
2018-01-02 04:50:08
review by amir khan

I like to make short videos and vlogs, but my laptop is not very powerful to edit videos. I have ever tried using professional video editor apps, but it's complicated. Until someday my friend suggested me to use this app. It has many features and presets, including editing tools, but it's very easy to use!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-01-01 18:50:03
Need improvement in Video Overlay by Ranjit Shrestha

I am using wondershare filmora video editor since three years, and I am getting lots of newer functionality in it's every updates. The pan & zoom in video layer is really a nice feature. If there will be pan zoom and transition effects in video overlay layer then it would be a really great software for video editing and slide show making .

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-01-01 01:49:23
Thank You For Filmora by Lill-Iren Eugenie Olaisen

Filmora is a wonderful program! Editing videos with this software is not only easy it is so much fun! The only thing missing from this software (from my personal view) is a personal library in Filmora where I can save my own files, like regular videos (Intros, outros), pictures and favorites from the overlays and so on, for even easier access.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-12-30 12:05:53
Awesome Product for Non technical Youtubers. by Syed Fida Ali

I found this software Very Useful for Beginners it's really easy to use just like WordPress in Blogging. Click and play that's it. and I personally believe mostly YouTubers use this one to edit their ... loved It!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-12-28 14:55:11
Verry Good by Rafael luiz

Ótimo dei 5 estrelas e mereçe mesmo parabéns para quem criou esse aplicativo ele é ótimo para todo tipo de video ,zueira ,vlog ,e muito mais!!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-12-28 04:57:28
goog by Mushfiq

This is a good editing software

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-12-27 07:42:54
I love it! by Dejah

This is my first editing software that I'm using and it has been so easy to use! The interface is clean and easy to access. Not to mention the many filter, elements, overlays, and more, to add to your videos! They also added camera shake which I had been waiting for a while. I was also searching for a editing software and this one was one of the least expensive and the best one that I could find. If you are a beginner in editing and want a cheap editing software, I recommend Wondershare Filmora.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-12-21 03:06:01
Greatest Video Editor for Vloggers! by Najwan Panachri

I like to make short videos and vlogs, but my laptop is not very powerful to edit videos. I have ever tried using professional video editor apps, but it's complicated. Until someday my friend suggested me to use this app. It has many features and presets, including editing tools, but it's very easy to use! Also, it works very fast on my laptop! Recommended app for vloggers.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-12-21 01:55:24
Wondershare Filmora Review by yeah K

great!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-12-19 00:48:45
Great for creating marketing campaigns! by Hari Maliya

We have been using Filmora for past few months now and are completely satisfied with the amount of options it provides. We have made many product videos for our company Weblizar which deals with WordPress Premium Themes and Plugins and Filmora has really done the job for us.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0

Why choose wondershare?

Secure

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 Support

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

Money-back guarantee

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

Wondershare Recommended Products

Create amazing videos easily using Filmora's wide range of powerful editing tools.

dr.fone Reinventing together. Your ultimate stop for digital solutions.

Get Control Over PDFs Like Never Before.

The Most Powerful Video Converter Ever in the market.

Top