wondershare | Filmora
2017-09-09 20:58:10
AMAZING by Sanyo

Really i'm so exiting super effects with wonderful filmora software ..iam so happy for this software i'm support for you

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-09-09 01:41:14
wandershare khabat by khabat

good progrma

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-09-07 15:34:44
Excellent Product by Jon Sorensen

Delighted with it. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-09-03 01:18:19
this is very good editoe by Moheen akhtar

i love this editor

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-09-02 11:20:32
Oh! really by whan

Perfect program. This number one.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-09-02 09:47:37
good by dood

good

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-09-02 06:34:49
the best movie maker ever by Nur Aina Najwa binti Azlin

I was searching movie maker for my biology assignment. lucky i found wondershare filmora. it was the best movie maker ever and have all criteria that i want.thanks to it. i finally can take a deep breath.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-09-01 03:31:05
I Love This by Ahmad Sabri

I Love this editor can you guys add some new themes in easy mode.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-08-30 09:21:04
The best. by Yusuf

I tried the trials of sony vegas and that didn't really work for me. It was so complex and for my slow computer, it couldn't handle it. I was looking for a free software and Hitfilm 4 express came my way, the same problems happened and I got lost in that software. Then I was watching a video and it suggested filmora wonder share. I quickly rushed to download the trial and it was so simple, after using the trial I paid for the full version and still use it to the day. It's so easy to learn and editing is nothing now! Thanks a lot, wonder share! Please add motion tracking, at the time of posting this they haven't. Thank you for this great software!!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-08-28 01:26:19
The simplest video editing software for short-form videos by Thair Soukar

It's such a simple, easy-to-grasp, user-friendly software for creating & editing short-form videos.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0

Why choose wondershare?

Secure

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 Support

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

Money-back guarantee

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

Wondershare Recommended Products

Create amazing videos easily using Filmora's wide range of powerful editing tools.

dr.fone Reinventing together. Your ultimate stop for digital solutions.

Get Control Over PDFs Like Never Before.

The Most Powerful Video Converter Ever in the market.

Top