wondershare | Filmora
2017-03-24 09:10:38
Best Program for Beginners (Filmora) by ayoub mountassir

Hey Welcome to the new episode. Today we will talk about a terrible site named Filmora, a site for montage for beginners, frankly I liked this site why? Because it is characterized by a set of characteristics ..... Then I will explain how to download and how to use and I will put the name of the site in the description box.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-03-23 20:44:36
nice by alicia

i like it it has nice features

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-03-23 18:17:15
I love it by Danthgamer Playz

the best video editor ever

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-03-23 11:36:45
It's a very useful program by Cristiana

I love Filmora and want to get the free version without watermark.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-03-21 09:36:10
Amazing Editing software for both beginners and experts by Trish

Love the effects and everything of this software that helps to edit my videos easily to edited all of my memories into a video. All thanks to filmora I can now edit my videos nicely.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-03-21 01:29:50
Easy once I learnedwhat I was soing by Amy LeVine

I was desperately looking for a video editor that I could understand. I am new at this and was getting frustrated on the cost and the complexity of other software. After watching a few You tube tutorials on Filmora, I finally got it and quite happy.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-03-20 14:23:40
SIMPLY THE BEST by Craig

I have used several video editing programs, including the pricier ones. I do YouTube videos on auto repairs and use no sound...all text. It has no entertainment value, but is basically a video/repair manual hybrid. All the other programs seem to leave text with jagged edges...not smooth...and not legible when viewed on a smartphone. Filmora makes text smooth and easy to read...even when viewers watch from their smartphones, which is what I wanted to achieve in my videos. Thanks Wondershare! Please don't mess with how text is rendered...it's great as it is!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-03-20 14:01:36
Go Testing new montage programe [Filmora] by charaf

GOOOO REC

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-03-17 12:41:42
Amazing!!!!!!!!!!! by Nathan

An incredible editor!! It's interface I have got to say is great because for example adobe premiere pro is really confusing mostly because of the interface but filmora is this emoji

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-03-15 19:51:07
nice for my youtube channel edting by gamingnerd

i use this a lot for my channel gamingnerd

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0

Why choose wondershare?

Secure

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 Support

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

Money-back guarantee

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

Wondershare Recommended Products

Create amazing videos easily using Filmora's wide range of powerful editing tools.

dr.fone Reinventing together. Your ultimate stop for digital solutions.

Get Control Over PDFs Like Never Before.

The Most Powerful Video Converter Ever in the market.

Top