wondershare | Filmora
2017-07-17 07:07:16
THANKS by RAJESH

THANKS ITS VERY USE FULL

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-07-17 02:22:47
Wondershare Filmora Review by ANMOL

OSM EASY TO USE POWER FULL TOOL

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-07-16 07:34:39
Tried it last night for the 1st time by Civlian_Sabe

I'm a mac user primarily and i'm trying my hands at a windows 10 2 in 1, this software works very well. If I had to dislike anything, it's the licensing option as I would prefer to buy it and it own it seeing that I don't think I will keep a windows for the long time. Great job other that guys and I look forward to using your product.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-07-16 05:42:00
the best program to use by ardalan

Well, this video editor is not only cheap, but very easy to use. It comes with a ton of music, effects, text, and more. Overall, a really good video editing software with a lot to offer.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-07-16 05:14:24
it's exellent by manish

thank you

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-07-16 01:58:36
The best video editor app I've ever used by Jackie

Filmora has a lot of tools which is very convenient for me to edit my videos. And I absolutely love it! I think that people need to know more about filmora, I'll share it to my friend as well!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-07-15 09:20:18
GOOD! by Lukas

ITS amazing! you can get the cracked version! with no moneys!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-07-14 11:08:25
Love this software!! by David Welsh

I have never done any video editing before. I purchase Filmora, Video Converter Ultimate and 4 sets. I am enjoying learning how to use this software. 'Thumbs Up' to Wondershare for making it easy for a beginner to learn video editing.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-07-12 17:20:51
Life saver by Nadav Galili

This software means a lot to me, it made Video Editing much easier! It's a beautiful software to the eyes unlike other softwares which are mostly gray and black and the thing I like the most about... Not the software, but the developers! who are always opened for new suggestions from the fans to new effects in the softwares they are surprisingly responding to every suggestion with a big checkmark to the list of their ideas!! KEEP UP THE OUTSTANDING WORK!!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-07-10 08:54:06
SIMPLE TO USE by Peter Barwick

Have been using Filmora in its various versions/names for several years. A simple user interface almost disguises the fact that this is a very powerfull video editor. Simple to use, but a fantastic range of transitions, titles, and visual effects. What really matters is the quality of the final video. Filmora does not disappoint, great quality, even when projected on to a large screen. Certainly give this a try.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0

Why choose wondershare?

Secure

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 Support

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

Money-back guarantee

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

Wondershare Recommended Products

Create amazing videos easily using Filmora's wide range of powerful editing tools.

dr.fone Reinventing together. Your ultimate stop for digital solutions.

Get Control Over PDFs Like Never Before.

The Most Powerful Video Converter Ever in the market.

Top