wondershare | Filmora
2018-03-15 13:43:26
Great by Michael mercer

Good product worth the money very cheap

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-03-14 20:23:03
Best Video editor Ever by Arsh Dhaliwal

Easy to use as compared to other video editors like Adobe premiere pro

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-03-10 18:43:07
Wondershare Filmora Review by Fenty

I like this so much because it eases me to make my great music videos.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-03-09 18:35:02
Wondershare Filmora Review by clay

i like this

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-03-05 22:51:36
Very Good App by REENA PRINCE

BEST APP EVER I LIKE THIS APP VERY USEFUL APP FOR MAKING VEDIOS

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-03-05 18:51:05
good for the price but... by brian

I feel like since I pay for it, the music should be able to be used without youtube without it monetizing the video. runs a bit slow with larger files. otherwise its ok

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-03-01 07:58:22
Best software by far by Samuel

To be fair, there is more advanced softwares out there, but not too many. But to actually be able to use these, you'll have to train editing for months, just to learn the basics. Filmora ha everything you could ask for, and even more! No, I'm not getting payed to say this, actually the oposite, since I've payed around 50 bucks for it, and it was some well spent money! Filmora has lots of tools to use, for example, they've got a green screen editor, which basically lets you edit anything in front of a greenscreen or bluescreen. Anyways, I can't give the program less than a 5 out of 5, because it's so great!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-02-23 21:05:27
FAST IN EXPORT by BIR717xo

im making most of video have long duration some software export very slowly but filmora export very fast and without losing quaility thanks WONDERSHARE for this software

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-02-22 16:32:16
A nice, clean, and smooth editor. by Jeff Kine

This editor is smooth. It goes out so well! And for anyone who never learned how to edit, this is the easiest way how to learn.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-02-22 13:03:39
OMFG ITS SO GOOD by Denis

I use it for all my vids because its so good.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0

Why choose wondershare?

Secure

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 Support

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

Money-back guarantee

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

Wondershare Recommended Products

Create amazing videos easily using Filmora's wide range of powerful editing tools.

dr.fone Reinventing together. Your ultimate stop for digital solutions.

Get Control Over PDFs Like Never Before.

The Most Powerful Video Converter Ever in the market.

Top