2015-12-22 13:29:41
Video Converter by Holly Reneé

It''s different from what I''m use to but it''s simpler and easer to understand

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-12-22 13:26:17
Video Converter by Holly Reneé

It''s different from what I''m use to but it''s simpler and easer to understand

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-12-22 11:53:00
how good it is by benjamin

it good i like the aill the souned and tile it good for beginners and more then windows movie maker

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-12-22 08:56:28
Best App for the Video converter by hari

The best app to convert the video

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-12-21 22:51:34
Worked like a charm! by hasan

I had to convert 4K video to 1080p HD and this application took care of that for me in a matter of minutes. The final converted video looked great in our finished production.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-12-20 22:41:04
Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate Review by Justus Httingh

Love to use this product, always fast, effective and user-friendly.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-12-10 21:41:18
Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate Review by herbert

exellent

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-12-05 04:25:34
Excellent But Not Perfect by Kevin Foggie

Simply put: Wondershare is committed to producing the highest quality of products and more than fair in pricing. Yet, it lacks just one feature: to allow the ''output folder'' selection to include: original source folder! This way you can input multiple files from different directories for simultaneous conversions without making each group a separate procedure. This would minimize the time it takes to convert scores of files as I do daily.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-12-03 20:53:19
I like this editor but...SUGGESTIONS! by Meena

I love this editor and all the special features it has but....I think that it should be possible to add a little separate video in the corner just like some gamers do. It would also be wonderful to be able to favorite your favorite text styles. People should also be able to download more sounds.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-11-26 13:34:08
Editing made Easy by Monirupa Chakraborty

My first video creating experience became really smooth as soon as I got my hands on ''wondershare'' video editor online.The cut and crop advantage really got me going since not only it was unnecessarily lengthy, but being my first video, it was also full of flawed takes and repetitions. I could erase the corners successfully off each screen and from the total footage , without getting frustrated once, just because of this amazing video editor. About the advanced functions, I am really satisfied about the effects! I''m really looking forward to write further updates on this as soon as I get to use it more in future !

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0

Why choose wondershare?

Secure

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 Support

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

Money-back guarantee

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

Wondershare Recommended Products

Create amazing videos easily using Filmora's wide range of powerful editing tools.

Dr.Fone Reinventing together. Your ultimate stop for digital solutions.

Get Control Over PDFs Like Never Before.

The Most Powerful Video Converter Ever in the market.

Top