Product Reviews

424 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
  • Wondershare's Video Converter Ultimate is an extremely powerful app that's sure to meet just about every one of your video conversion needs. (Learn more>>)

    - From CNET Editor, 10/19/2011

2015-12-10 21:41:18
Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate Review by herbert

exellent

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-12-05 04:25:34
Excellent But Not Perfect by Kevin Foggie

Simply put: Wondershare is committed to producing the highest quality of products and more than fair in pricing. Yet, it lacks just one feature: to allow the ''output folder'' selection to include: original source folder! This way you can input multiple files from different directories for simultaneous conversions without making each group a separate procedure. This would minimize the time it takes to convert scores of files as I do daily.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-12-03 20:53:19
I like this editor but...SUGGESTIONS! by Meena

I love this editor and all the special features it has but....I think that it should be possible to add a little separate video in the corner just like some gamers do. It would also be wonderful to be able to favorite your favorite text styles. People should also be able to download more sounds.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-11-26 13:34:08
Editing made Easy by Monirupa Chakraborty

My first video creating experience became really smooth as soon as I got my hands on ''wondershare'' video editor online.The cut and crop advantage really got me going since not only it was unnecessarily lengthy, but being my first video, it was also full of flawed takes and repetitions. I could erase the corners successfully off each screen and from the total footage , without getting frustrated once, just because of this amazing video editor. About the advanced functions, I am really satisfied about the effects! I''m really looking forward to write further updates on this as soon as I get to use it more in future !

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-11-26 11:32:51
Video conultimate by Denille Grace Floreta

this thing is just so good!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-11-25 21:13:02
windows 10 by willy

Does wondershare work with windows 10

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-11-25 01:32:37
video converter by Tomislav

Wondershare video converer is very fast but my ps3 console say DATA IS NOT SUPPORT. Missing AVI codec.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-11-24 17:23:19
Fantastic application with minor flaws by Gary

Excellent application, I bought it some time ago for hardcoding subtitles into ripped movies so I could use on Apple TV. Does the job very well hardcodes the subtitles and gives you various options to edit the subtitles too. There are a few minor flaws however and I''m not sure if it can be fixed or if that''s just the way it is with hardcoded subtitles: The flaw is basiclaly if you hardcode the subtitles onto the movie the subtitles appear on the screen of the movie rather than the bottom black section( wide screen movies). When you soft sub, that is you name the file the same as your movie file the subtitles appear along the black segment so it doesn''t get in the way while watching the movie. But once you hardsub it using Ultimate Video Converter it becomes embedded on the movie. So I''m hoping this is something that can be fixed in the future but if not, then it''s still a very good program since it does the job. Second problem is the media streaming. When I tried to stream movies to my Apple TV the quality was lowered and there seemed to be stutters once every few seconds. If the streaming works properly then obviously that would be even better because that way I don''t have to go through the time to hardcode my subtitles into the movies. Thanks Wondershare, Gary

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-11-24 05:32:15
nice by dante

very good

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-11-18 22:21:01
Worked Like a Charm by Randal

I had to convert 4K video to 1080p HD and this application took care of that for me in a matter of minutes. The final converted video looked great in our finished production.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
< Prev3456789101112Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

WONDERHSHARERecommended Products

Wondershare DVD Creator

Burn your videos, audios and images to create DVDs and Blu-ray Discs with the help of this easy to use but powerful DVD creator. DVD Creator is now fully compatible with Windows 10.

Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe

The ultimate software to weave your photos and video clips into a stunning DVD slideshow and share with your friends. DVD Slideshow Builder is now fully compatible with Windows 10.

Wondershare Filmora

Cut, edit, merge, and trim clips. Add music and text. Apply special effects. Get a professional-looking movie in minutes.

Top