2016-01-20 15:04:59
Wonderful ! by MENG

I wanted to cast a ".ts" file video, but it seems that Chromecast doesn''t support this file. With Video Converter Ultimate, i can cast it without conversion. There is no other pc''s application who can do that. I tested to convert any file, it is awesome, too fast ! Thank you !

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-01-12 00:05:40
Wonderfull by Kanye

I so like it.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-01-08 12:11:41
Works great but by Lori

wish it had some better editing controls. I used the trim feature to remove the excess when i created converted my videos but would have liked to take a longer video and break it up into several. If it wasn''t for that one peeve, 5 stars for sure.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-01-07 17:26:29
This software does everything except wash the dishes! by Susan DeLuca

Incredibly fast and without glitches -- this is the way software should work and this converter does. Multiple formatting options allow you to do just about anything with a video and done with quality. Thank you for putting out a quality piece of software, it is appreciated.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-01-04 08:55:29
Video Converter Ultimate by MYINT OO MAUNG

The main reason I bought this application is for downloading. It is user friendly and very very fast in downloading. I like it very much. Previously I used AVS for video conversion However after I had Wondershare VCU, I don''t want to use AVS for conversion due to speed. I bought for my kids too and they like it very much. Wondershare VCU is a very good and not to be missed.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-01-01 04:28:06
Every device.........Except Roku by PT

I can not figure these video conversion tools out. Video cenverters always have a quick select for conversion to Apple TV but never a quick select for Roku! Oh, by the way Wondershare, Roku is one of the most used streaming devices in the U.S. Apple TV is barely in the top 5 depending on which source you choose to quote. I did not even find a source that rates them in the top five according to the most used. I was just trying to give Apple TV the benefit of the doubt. I love Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate and I still highly recommend the software if you have video that needs converting but I knocked two stars off because I consider this an extreme oversight. Oh, I know you can just select one of the formats that Roku supports but there are optimization settings within those formats that can improve the quality of the conversion. If you can have a quick select for the lesser used streaming devices, then you most assuredly should have a quick select button for the Roku device. That being said, the software is excellent for downloading streaming content on the internet.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-12-30 08:01:40
Wonderful program, and well worth your consideration. by Kevin

I had a Windows-Xp, Media Center computer with a lot of old recorded TV shows, and when the motherboard died I had to buy a Windows-8 computer and then discovered that the new computer wouldn''t play them even though they were originally generated by a Microsoft Windows program. After a lot of searching I found Wondershare. It is absolutely, a wonderful program, and well worth your consideration.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-12-29 16:59:38
Fantastic by louise

this program is very useful and amazing!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-12-29 12:13:05
Love this Product! by Christine

My husband recommended this software for a project I am doing and I wasn''t sure about purchasing it. I am glad I did. I''ve never used software like this and it was really easy to use.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-12-24 17:08:49
GREAT PRODUCT...SUPPORT TOO by SPEEDO

YOU WILL JUST LOVE THIS ONE... GET IT AND ALL THE W/S PRODUCTS.. WELL THOUGHT OUT..

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0

Why choose wondershare?

Secure

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 Support

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

Money-back guarantee

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

Wondershare Recommended Products

Create amazing videos easily using Filmora's wide range of powerful editing tools.

Dr.Fone Reinventing together. Your ultimate stop for digital solutions.

Get Control Over PDFs Like Never Before.

The Most Powerful Video Converter Ever in the market.

Top