Product Reviews

410 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
  • Wondershare's Video Converter Ultimate is an extremely powerful app that's sure to meet just about every one of your video conversion needs. (Learn more>>)

    - From CNET Editor, 10/19/2011

2015-11-08 15:27:31
Good buy by Igniz

One of the best program you can buy, one of a kind! Ive been using the download features all the time from many websites, thank you!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-11-06 05:03:00
Great Job by George

does a great job & is fast too

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-11-05 19:15:57
Worked great converting MOV files to MP4 by Len

I was unable to get MOV files to play on a slow laptop (1.3ghz processor). Quicktime had assorted problems and no other movie player was able to play them. They played fine on two faster desktops (3 ghz and 3.4 ghz processors). I downloaded Wondershare Ultimate and did some trial runs converting to MP4, AVI and WMV. I found the MP4''s worked perfectly on the laptop. The other two formats worked much better than the MOV files did on Quicktime - which either couldn''t start or froze the program on the laptop. My tests with the other formats was admittedly very limited and, while they worked on the faster machines fine, they did not work as well on the laptop''s slower processor. But, for me the goal was to get something to work on the slower laptop so I could show movies of a recent vacation to Alaska to friends and I was ecstatic to get something to work so well. I proceeded to buy the program and converted 46 files from MOV to MP4 and all worked better than when played on Quicktime! I did this in two shots; dropped 10 MOV files into the window and converted and then dropped another 35 files to convert. The program handled the load test very well, multasking 4 files at a time. The converted MP4 files were all perfect. The MOV files were 4.1 GB and when converted to the MP4 format they were 2.6 GB. All of that probably took about an hour or so.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-11-05 09:55:56
Good by Luiz Lopes Gomes

I did not try converter to 3D reason that i did not gave 5 star, but everything that I did download was excellent.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-10-31 12:36:50
Best HEVC 265 encoder on the market by Alan

If there ever was an all in one software this is it. Plus the level of Tech support is excellent. Dont be fooled, I was and I wound up throwing my money away until I found Wondershare.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-10-30 03:42:34
AWESOME - TOP MARKS IN CLASS by Daniella

I Stumbled across this video editor by accident while I was trying to find solutions for problems in Windows movie maker. I downloaded the free trial and instantly fell in love, the sound effects and pips were definitely my favourite. Although I had the watermark, it was faded and didn''t interfere with the video, of course it would be nice if there was no watermark though. Maybe only one small con would be that the face blur doesn''t stay on the whole time and there are times throughout the video where faces can be seen ( maybe it''s just my computer though). It was so easy to use and if I ever create a YouTube channel, this will definitely be my number editor! :)

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-10-21 15:08:50
EXTREMELY AWESOME by Kaleb

I had a last minute flaw that couldn''t be changed on another video editor''s software and I downloaded this and finished my whole video in the trial version in about 3 hours. Awesome Job with this software and I will be buying this! Thanks so much guys! #AWESOMMMEEE

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-10-12 09:00:05
excellent by abdullah

excellent

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-10-09 07:26:43
makhafola by richard

it is great the problem is that i am unable to register it

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-09-22 18:25:39
Awesome software by Gerry Romero

This is an excellent software and helped me in many ways converting my old videos... I had no problems at all in the years I have used it.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
< Prev3456789101112Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

WONDERHSHARERecommended Products

Wondershare DVD Creator

Burn your videos, audios and images to create DVDs and Blu-ray Discs with the help of this easy to use but powerful DVD creator. DVD Creator is now fully compatible with Windows 10.

Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe

The ultimate software to weave your photos and video clips into a stunning DVD slideshow and share with your friends. DVD Slideshow Builder is now fully compatible with Windows 10.

Wondershare Filmora

Cut, edit, merge, and trim clips. Add music and text. Apply special effects. Get a professional-looking movie in minutes.

Top