2016-03-15 12:16:02
It is 30X faster by VW

I had a hard time believing it could be 30X faster. I thought that was sales bunk, but it is true! Just spend the money and buy it, you will save a lot of time.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-02-28 09:55:38
30X Faster Video Conversion by Minh

Haha, when we check "High speed conversion supported", video conversion take one minute. I knew how it did. It copy source video data and only convert source audio data. So quality video don''t change.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-02-25 21:52:03
Very good editing software! by Patrick Kelley

Definitely surpassed my expectations and is a great simple but useful video editing tool!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-02-17 11:15:33
Excellent product by George F Weldin

I have been using Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate for about about 4 years with free upgrades. LOVIN'' IT!! I put 5 stars, saw it came out 3 so re did

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-02-11 14:17:21
GREAT Product! by Joel

I love Wondershare Filmora and Video Converter Ultimate. Easy to use and Fun.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-02-05 07:16:52
Good utility but freezes are frustrating by Brian

Nice product. I like the ability to choose between all movies or main movie when converting a DVD. However, I wanted to queue up several DVD''s to convert to MP4''s. When I do, the program freezes (I tried 5-10 times). Individually, they convert quickly and easily. 5 stars when this issue gets fixed.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-02-04 04:20:04
good by asd

Your product is fantastic

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-02-03 18:28:27
Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate Review by chanette

wonderful i like this..

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-01-21 18:43:12
Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate Review by Babak.Khosravinia

thist is ok

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-01-21 17:54:42
love it by qiara

it is the best app

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0

Why choose wondershare?

Secure

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 Support

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

Money-back guarantee

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

Wondershare Recommended Products

Create amazing videos easily using Filmora's wide range of powerful editing tools.

Dr.Fone Reinventing together. Your ultimate stop for digital solutions.

Get Control Over PDFs Like Never Before.

The Most Powerful Video Converter Ever in the market.

Top