2016-04-25 08:36:01
ignore my bad review they helped me out afterall : ) by shanebell

after a moan they let me have an older version due to a download problem that i found happened on any pc not just mine and still it seems new versions NOT resolved but at least they helped me round it. I just have to have it installed as newer on one pc for conversions and older version on another for downloads......oh well

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-04-20 07:25:17
Wonderful software(review) by Lee Yan

This software is very nice and easily to use, have many settings that we can''t find at another software, i like the effects in this software as it has many types.....

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-04-19 02:57:08
5 by hermann

i love Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-04-16 07:34:21
Fastest video convertor ever by Pascal Vassalotti

i have a wifi mycloud hard drive which i store all video library (more than 500 movies and TV Series) so that i can watch them on the go on my iPad . But all of my movies were of a MKV format, so i needed a video convertor to convert them to MP4 format so i can watch them on my iPAD. i have tried many movie convertor but all took a lot of time to convert (8hrs+ each) which i did not have. And last week I stumbbled on Wondershare Video Convertor and give it a try. Wow i was amazed of the speed in witch it was converting my media. i wanted to purchase this product but my finacial status did not permit me for now phis wonderful product.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-03-31 21:57:38
100% Gold Standard Converter!!!! by Julian Pang

It does exactly what it says it does. Best of all is the speed of converting videos. A great converter for all to use.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-03-31 20:24:28
Good editing software by Carl

This worked phenomenally for my video project!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-03-29 09:09:15
very good apps by eppy

congratulations.keep your hardwork !

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-03-26 15:30:15
Wondershare is Wonderful! by Piet Human, Johanneburg, South

My work calls for accurate conversions on virtually all available platforms today. What an absolute pleasure to have a system that actually works without any frustration! Well done guys! I''ve been using it for years and I''ll be doing so until I kick the bucket! Three cheers!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-03-19 14:08:18
Very good Application by Michael

Application is very fast and simple. I propose to add identification duplicate video files

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-03-17 16:15:48
GREAT software application by Richard Duckworth

I am still amazed of all the things you can do with this software. When I am prompted to install an upgrade I am always amazed what I thought was GREAT to be AWESOME! This is a must for all.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0

Why choose wondershare?

Secure

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 Support

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

Money-back guarantee

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

Wondershare Recommended Products

Create amazing videos easily using Filmora's wide range of powerful editing tools.

Dr.Fone Reinventing together. Your ultimate stop for digital solutions.

Get Control Over PDFs Like Never Before.

The Most Powerful Video Converter Ever in the market.

Top