Product Reviews

402 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
  • Wondershare's Video Converter Ultimate is an extremely powerful app that's sure to meet just about every one of your video conversion needs. (Learn more>>)

    - From CNET Editor, 10/19/2011

2015-12-29 12:13:05
Love this Product! by Christine

My husband recommended this software for a project I am doing and I wasn''t sure about purchasing it. I am glad I did. I''ve never used software like this and it was really easy to use.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-12-24 17:08:49
GREAT PRODUCT...SUPPORT TOO by SPEEDO

YOU WILL JUST LOVE THIS ONE... GET IT AND ALL THE W/S PRODUCTS.. WELL THOUGHT OUT..

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-12-22 13:29:41
Video Converter by Holly Reneé

It''s different from what I''m use to but it''s simpler and easer to understand

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-12-22 13:26:17
Video Converter by Holly Reneé

It''s different from what I''m use to but it''s simpler and easer to understand

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-12-22 11:53:00
how good it is by benjamin

it good i like the aill the souned and tile it good for beginners and more then windows movie maker

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-12-22 08:56:28
Best App for the Video converter by hari

The best app to convert the video

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-12-21 22:51:34
Worked like a charm! by hasan

I had to convert 4K video to 1080p HD and this application took care of that for me in a matter of minutes. The final converted video looked great in our finished production.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-12-20 22:41:04
Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate Review by Justus Httingh

Love to use this product, always fast, effective and user-friendly.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-12-10 21:41:18
Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate Review by herbert

exellent

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-12-05 04:25:34
Excellent But Not Perfect by Kevin Foggie

Simply put: Wondershare is committed to producing the highest quality of products and more than fair in pricing. Yet, it lacks just one feature: to allow the ''output folder'' selection to include: original source folder! This way you can input multiple files from different directories for simultaneous conversions without making each group a separate procedure. This would minimize the time it takes to convert scores of files as I do daily.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
< Prev12345678910Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

WONDERHSHARERecommended Products

Wondershare DVD Creator

Burn your videos, audios and images to create DVDs with the help of this easy to use but powerful DVD creator. DVD Creator is now fully compatible with Windows 10.

Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe

The ultimate software to weave your photos and video clips into a stunning DVD slideshow and share with your friends. DVD Slideshow Builder is now fully compatible with Windows 10.

Wondershare Filmora

Cut, edit, merge, and trim clips. Add music and text. Apply special effects. Get a professional-looking movie in minutes.

Top