2016-05-19 20:19:28
good by viitoria

goood! nice w3ork

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-05-18 20:19:28
So far I like what I see.... by dmw18045

After trying several inexpensive software packages to convert a Youtube video to a DVD format I can play in a DVD play.... (none of which worked), I somehow came across Video Converter Ultimate in one of my web searches. I then searched for reviews of the software and came across a Youtube video review and liked what I saw. I immediately purchased and downloaded Video Converter Ultimate based on that review. It was simple to download and convert to MPEG2 so I can play the video in a DVD Player. (By the way.... all the other software packages I tried didn't even have MPEG2 as an option!) Interface is fairly intuitive. I now have the video on DVD. I have not yet played it but based on what I've seen so far, I suspect it will play. Will update my review after I've viewed the video. At this point in time.... This software gets 5 stars from me!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-05-17 09:39:23
best of the best by roman

very interesting software good work guys!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-05-09 01:51:02
Love the software by swana

this software is very good fast and do his job very good

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-05-08 20:44:35
Easiest way to convert by Flávia

I tried so hard to find a video converter and I have a friend specialized in video editions and he recommended me, now I'm here to recommend to everybody because it's easy and it's not expansive. It definitely worth it!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-05-05 21:18:11
AWSOME!!!! by brandon

one of the best converters out there, it convers 1080 full hd into youtube h264 without compromising quality the best program in the buisness

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-05-04 07:53:04
Thank You so much! by Girlonamission

I was truly thankful to find this program. I had a very large movie file 70 GB that needed to be compressed. Wondershare did the job! Compressed my movie to 5.5 GB and did not compromise the quality of the movie. It does a million other things however the speed of downloading and converting is what I needed and it's hands down the best application! Love IT!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-05-01 10:03:18
thanks by morteza sharifi

thanks

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-04-27 07:30:49
Superbe by M.J.C Moonemans

What an amazing program. Converts my video''s perfectly. Not only my video''s. Also Audio is been converted perfect. The program must have 6 stars.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-04-26 05:45:31
the title itself says its wonderful!!! by archelle therese pabillore

i love this app and helps me with my work and i can do it like a pro even though i''m not a professional and its really amazing and two thumbs up.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0

Why choose wondershare?

Secure

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 Support

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

Money-back guarantee

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

Wondershare Recommended Products

Create amazing videos easily using Filmora's wide range of powerful editing tools.

Dr.Fone Reinventing together. Your ultimate stop for digital solutions.

Get Control Over PDFs Like Never Before.

The Most Powerful Video Converter Ever in the market.

Top