Product Reviews

390 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
  • Wondershare's Video Converter Ultimate is an extremely powerful app that's sure to meet just about every one of your video conversion needs. (Learn more>>)

    - From CNET Editor, 10/19/2011

2015-11-26 11:32:51
Video conultimate by Denille Grace Floreta

this thing is just so good!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-11-25 21:13:02
windows 10 by willy

Does wondershare work with windows 10

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-11-25 01:32:37
video converter by Tomislav

Wondershare video converer is very fast but my ps3 console say DATA IS NOT SUPPORT. Missing AVI codec.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-11-24 17:23:19
Fantastic application with minor flaws by Gary

Excellent application, I bought it some time ago for hardcoding subtitles into ripped movies so I could use on Apple TV. Does the job very well hardcodes the subtitles and gives you various options to edit the subtitles too. There are a few minor flaws however and I'm not sure if it can be fixed or if that's just the way it is with hardcoded subtitles: The flaw is basiclaly if you hardcode the subtitles onto the movie the subtitles appear on the screen of the movie rather than the bottom black section( wide screen movies). When you soft sub, that is you name the file the same as your movie file the subtitles appear along the black segment so it doesn't get in the way while watching the movie. But once you hardsub it using Ultimate Video Converter it becomes embedded on the movie. So I'm hoping this is something that can be fixed in the future but if not, then it's still a very good program since it does the job. Second problem is the media streaming. When I tried to stream movies to my Apple TV the quality was lowered and there seemed to be stutters once every few seconds. If the streaming works properly then obviously that would be even better because that way I don't have to go through the time to hardcode my subtitles into the movies. Thanks Wondershare, Gary

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-11-24 05:32:15
nice by dante

very good

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-11-18 22:21:01
Worked Like a Charm by Randal

I had to convert 4K video to 1080p HD and this application took care of that for me in a matter of minutes. The final converted video looked great in our finished production.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-11-14 11:21:45
Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate Review by jean anderson

have used this converter for years and absolutly love it

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-11-13 23:35:25
finally something that works!!!! I love it!!!! by crazy happy

After 2 days of frustration trying to convert the video's that I paid and downloaded to my computer so they will fit onto a dvd, I tried so many programs, than I found this one, the trial version would cut off 1/3 of the video so I purchased it and it converts and burns to my dvd like magic! The quality is great and the whole video fits on the dvd! I am so happy I could kiss the creator of this program, God, how I hate computers when trying to find the right program to do what I want it to do. And this program does so much more. I am a photographer and have mastered programs to do slide video's easily, but something like changing the format of a video to fit a dvd you would think it would be just as simple? NOPE, anyone looking for a good program to do this, look no further, I probably tried every free or trial one out there for you already, and this is the one you need, it is sssoooo easy to use as well, and it costs way less than so many other trial one's I tried out, I mean, it's a win, win situation. Often times for doing anything with pictures or movies you need more than one program, but not for what I need to do with this video, and I could not be happier, THANK YOU! THANK YOU! THANK YOU! I hope my review helps someone from going through all the frustration I went through, cause God know's time is precious enough without having to spend 2 days trying to figure something out to do something so simple.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-11-13 11:56:58
Excellent by Karim

I just can say WOW - Best Of The Best

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-11-09 04:55:15
Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate Review by behrouz

good

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
< Prev12345678910Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

WONDERHSHARERecommended Products

Wondershare DVD Creator

Burn your videos, audios and images to create DVDs with the help of this easy to use but powerful DVD creator. DVD Creator is now fully compatible with Windows 10.

Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe

The ultimate software to weave your photos and video clips into a stunning DVD slideshow and share with your friends. DVD Slideshow Builder is now fully compatible with Windows 10.

Wondershare Filmora

Cut, edit, merge, and trim clips. Add music and text. Apply special effects. Get a professional-looking movie in minutes.

Top