Product Reviews

369 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
  • Wondershare's Video Converter Ultimate is an extremely powerful app that's sure to meet just about every one of your video conversion needs. (Learn more>>)

    - From CNET Editor, 10/19/2011

2015-09-16 10:43:43
Misleading marketing by jbrown

I can tell that this would be a good app, but the free version only allowed me to convert 1/3 of the tracks. I wouldn't be annoyed about this if it had been advertised on the website. However I am unwilling to buy a product without trying out it's capabilities first.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-09-11 08:51:47
Wonders off Wondershare by John Grandt

This is by far the No. Uno!! then you talk about video converters. I have great pleasure working with Wondershare Videoconverter. I do a lot of converting to smaller size videos from Adobe After Effects as this is the easy workaround dealing with big size avi files to MP4 for the internet. Yes i am very well aware i could do this in AAE, but i want to keep high quality avi's for testing purposes. Therefore Wondershare Videoconverter is one of the great tools i use and so easy to use. I love this tool and the price is low considering that you get :-)

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-09-07 20:43:19
Video Converter Ultimate by Al

Fantastic program this is the best application in my toolbox! ....would love to see you add background recording feature & then the program will be perfect :)

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-09-05 02:32:49
Brilliant app by Aarthi

this app was extremely helpful in compiling all my videos, adding special effects and even personalising my video Thank you so much!!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-08-31 01:15:53
BEST QUALITY & DYNAMIC by Faafe

Im very happy to have your company to be my Film maker, very excellent editing viwiewing,high definition good quality picture, also very helpful,and fast reply,excellent provider.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-08-28 08:45:45
Great Suff by Beat Designers

I can get a lot done for my clients really quick. We love it!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-08-26 08:25:19
NICE by Z

I love this software!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-08-24 22:26:39
Excellent product by Sadroo Lalani

Excellent product, easy to use.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-08-24 02:23:55
Really easy! by Kris from NSW Australia

I never review but have just converted three vob video files to mp4 format and it was really quick and really easy - very happy with this product!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-08-24 01:47:12
Simply The Best (and I think I may have tried them all.) by Geoff Taylor

Where do I start start? Great interface. Fast conversion Straight forward Installation Works right out of the box Or tweak it as much as you like The registration process is friendly and easy and never hassles me if (and when) I make changes to my computer.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
< Prev12345678910Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

WONDERHSHARERecommended Products

Wondershare DVD Creator

Burn your videos, audios and images to create DVDs with the help of this easy to use but powerful DVD creator. DVD Creator is now fully compatible with Windows 10.

Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe

The ultimate software to weave your photos and video clips into a stunning DVD slideshow and share with your friends. DVD Slideshow Builder is now fully compatible with Windows 10.

Wondershare Filmora

Cut, edit, merge, and trim clips. Add music and text. Apply special effects. Get a professional-looking movie in minutes.

Top