2016-07-14 06:26:15
Excellent Converter by EMTTammielee

I have used several types of video converters. This one, without question, is the best one yet!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-06-27 22:34:42
So Good Video by OD Victory

I like and i need program

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-06-21 07:50:38
THANK YOU AND BIG KISSES AND HUGS by MGBV

You just saved my giant hairy butt! I spent hours trying to figure out how to convert a 16x9 format video to 4x3 in several video programs with no results beyond an ulcer and grayer hair. With VCU, once I spent about five minutes figuring out how to do it, BINGO! it was done, and the quality was exceptional. Bless this program, bless the company, bless the developers, and bless all their pets and children.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-06-14 15:00:02
Excellent converter. by Heather W.

Excellent converter . Thanks.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-06-04 21:06:32
Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate Review by Chryst

I am grateful hopeful my show will be amazing outstanding Ase'

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-06-01 01:40:02
Brilliant - Always Using it! by Liam Hughes

I use this practically everyday for download videos and song and converted films when I go away. Its the best around and converts films that are 2 hours long in about 20 minutes! This would be made so much better if it was able to convert blu-ray disks, this would be the icing on the cake. A must have!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-05-27 03:20:13
Tried the rest now got the best! by James

Very rarely do you come across a product that does what is says, this one does deliver 100%. No stability issues. Clean simple user interface. Easy to use. Conversion rates and finished video quality as good as it gets. Worthy of its price point. I do not usually write reviews, but this product is worthy of my time,I challenge you to find better.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-05-24 15:28:03
great product by jessica

amazing to convert and record videos

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-05-21 02:18:04
THANKS by ABUBAKER

THANKS

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-05-20 23:21:31
well by ngwe win tun

you shar

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0

Why choose wondershare?

Secure

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 Support

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

Money-back guarantee

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

Wondershare Recommended Products

Create amazing videos easily using Filmora's wide range of powerful editing tools.

Dr.Fone Reinventing together. Your ultimate stop for digital solutions.

Get Control Over PDFs Like Never Before.

The Most Powerful Video Converter Ever in the market.

Top