Product Reviews

402 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
  • Wondershare's Video Converter Ultimate is an extremely powerful app that's sure to meet just about every one of your video conversion needs. (Learn more>>)

    - From CNET Editor, 10/19/2011

2016-03-19 14:08:18
Very good Application by Michael

Application is very fast and simple. I propose to add identification duplicate video files

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-03-17 16:15:48
GREAT software application by Richard Duckworth

I am still amazed of all the things you can do with this software. When I am prompted to install an upgrade I am always amazed what I thought was GREAT to be AWESOME! This is a must for all.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-03-15 12:16:02
It is 30X faster by VW

I had a hard time believing it could be 30X faster. I thought that was sales bunk, but it is true! Just spend the money and buy it, you will save a lot of time.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-02-28 09:55:38
30X Faster Video Conversion by Minh

Haha, when we check "High speed conversion supported", video conversion take one minute. I knew how it did. It copy source video data and only convert source audio data. So quality video don''t change.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-02-25 21:52:03
Very good editing software! by Patrick Kelley

Definitely surpassed my expectations and is a great simple but useful video editing tool!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-02-17 11:15:33
Excellent product by George F Weldin

I have been using Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate for about about 4 years with free upgrades. LOVIN'' IT!! I put 5 stars, saw it came out 3 so re did

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-02-11 14:17:21
GREAT Product! by Joel

I love Wondershare Filmora and Video Converter Ultimate. Easy to use and Fun.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-02-05 07:16:52
Good utility but freezes are frustrating by Brian

Nice product. I like the ability to choose between all movies or main movie when converting a DVD. However, I wanted to queue up several DVD''s to convert to MP4''s. When I do, the program freezes (I tried 5-10 times). Individually, they convert quickly and easily. 5 stars when this issue gets fixed.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-02-04 04:20:04
good by asd

Your product is fantastic

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-02-03 18:28:27
Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate Review by chanette

wonderful i like this..

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
< Prev12345678910Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

WONDERHSHARERecommended Products

Wondershare DVD Creator

Burn your videos, audios and images to create DVDs with the help of this easy to use but powerful DVD creator. DVD Creator is now fully compatible with Windows 10.

Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe

The ultimate software to weave your photos and video clips into a stunning DVD slideshow and share with your friends. DVD Slideshow Builder is now fully compatible with Windows 10.

Wondershare Filmora

Cut, edit, merge, and trim clips. Add music and text. Apply special effects. Get a professional-looking movie in minutes.

Top