Product Reviews

408 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
  • Wondershare's Video Converter Ultimate is an extremely powerful app that's sure to meet just about every one of your video conversion needs. (Learn more>>)

    - From CNET Editor, 10/19/2011

2016-04-19 02:57:08
5 by hermann

i love Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-04-16 07:34:21
Fastest video convertor ever by Pascal Vassalotti

i have a wifi mycloud hard drive which i store all video library (more than 500 movies and TV Series) so that i can watch them on the go on my iPad . But all of my movies were of a MKV format, so i needed a video convertor to convert them to MP4 format so i can watch them on my iPAD. i have tried many movie convertor but all took a lot of time to convert (8hrs+ each) which i did not have. And last week I stumbbled on Wondershare Video Convertor and give it a try. Wow i was amazed of the speed in witch it was converting my media. i wanted to purchase this product but my finacial status did not permit me for now phis wonderful product.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-03-31 21:57:38
100% Gold Standard Converter!!!! by Julian Pang

It does exactly what it says it does. Best of all is the speed of converting videos. A great converter for all to use.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-03-31 20:24:28
Good editing software by Carl

This worked phenomenally for my video project!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-03-29 09:09:15
very good apps by eppy

congratulations.keep your hardwork !

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-03-26 15:30:15
Wondershare is Wonderful! by Piet Human, Johanneburg, South

My work calls for accurate conversions on virtually all available platforms today. What an absolute pleasure to have a system that actually works without any frustration! Well done guys! I''ve been using it for years and I''ll be doing so until I kick the bucket! Three cheers!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-03-19 14:08:18
Very good Application by Michael

Application is very fast and simple. I propose to add identification duplicate video files

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-03-17 16:15:48
GREAT software application by Richard Duckworth

I am still amazed of all the things you can do with this software. When I am prompted to install an upgrade I am always amazed what I thought was GREAT to be AWESOME! This is a must for all.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-03-15 12:16:02
It is 30X faster by VW

I had a hard time believing it could be 30X faster. I thought that was sales bunk, but it is true! Just spend the money and buy it, you will save a lot of time.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-02-28 09:55:38
30X Faster Video Conversion by Minh

Haha, when we check "High speed conversion supported", video conversion take one minute. I knew how it did. It copy source video data and only convert source audio data. So quality video don''t change.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
< Prev12345678910Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

WONDERHSHARERecommended Products

Wondershare DVD Creator

Burn your videos, audios and images to create DVDs with the help of this easy to use but powerful DVD creator. DVD Creator is now fully compatible with Windows 10.

Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe

The ultimate software to weave your photos and video clips into a stunning DVD slideshow and share with your friends. DVD Slideshow Builder is now fully compatible with Windows 10.

Wondershare Filmora

Cut, edit, merge, and trim clips. Add music and text. Apply special effects. Get a professional-looking movie in minutes.

Top