2016-08-29 13:51:45
Amazing Experience by Lakhan Pal

it is a great software to make your video, it helps me a lot to make documentry, it is so easy to use, friendly is usage.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-08-26 06:56:06
The best by Peter

Excellent convert, is amazing! Was this review helpful?

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-08-16 06:08:28
good by zeba

i have used many time it works good

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-08-13 07:04:42
Brilliant by Geoff

Having searched web sites to find DVD to DVD copy software for Windows 10, that wasn't written in 'Clingon' I found this. Struggled a bit to see how it worked but I think I have sorted the basics. I have managed to copy an old DVD taken from an old VHS tape, onto a new DVD disk. Well pleased. Thanks...

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-08-12 22:37:44
read about it in a computer mag by steve

I have found this converter the easiest one to use and the most powerful. Try the others and then buy this one you wont regret it.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-08-11 04:23:05
it is Amazing programe by amr bakri

really it is soooo good program and useful

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-08-11 04:18:52
it is Amazing programe by amr bakri

really it is very useful for me this program is amazing thanks all team for this.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-08-10 03:39:59
I'm in love with wondershare converter by nassim moradian

Wondershare is one of the best video converter I have ever had, appreciate for your amazing product.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-07-26 21:39:51
Very good program by Igor

I was looking for a video converter ultimate that can do a lot of things and this is the one!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-07-26 19:23:22
Nice Apps by Marte Samson Jr

5 Stars

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0

Why choose wondershare?

Secure

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 Support

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

Money-back guarantee

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

Wondershare Recommended Products

Create amazing videos easily using Filmora's wide range of powerful editing tools.

Dr.Fone Reinventing together. Your ultimate stop for digital solutions.

Get Control Over PDFs Like Never Before.

The Most Powerful Video Converter Ever in the market.

Top