2016-09-29 03:29:21
good by hanie

very very helpful

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-09-28 19:57:07
BLAZING FAST video conversion by Alex Johnson

I never use quicktime player to convert video formats anymore. Video Converter Ultimate is faster than REAL-TIME ! Way faster. Wish I had this years ago. Indispensable !

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-09-28 12:04:19
Easy and Fast! by Ken

Everything is easy about Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate. Download was simple and installation fast and smooth. Converting video files was faster than I expected and the new file very easy to find. I love this fast and easy software.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-09-27 22:30:12
Excellent by Victor Carlos Kutika

I use this product and Iam very satisfied

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-09-25 17:07:13
mincraft by stanley

i made this

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-09-21 14:50:24
ottimo davvero. meglio di così non si poteva fare by samuele

davvero un grande programma, complimenti!!s

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-09-13 03:59:56
Suggestion for added function by DocDChn

Hi there, Using it for 2 years now and it does make the job just fine. If you are hesitating, well, stop. And just go for it. It is good value for money. This being said I would like to suggest a definitive improvement. Allowing the coding of soft sub-tittles. Right now Wondershare Converter Ultimate does allow only hard coded subs, which is a pity as some freewares are proposing this option. Kindest to all DocDChn

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-09-11 06:36:31
best converter by mbell

i have been a DVDFab user for years. All of a sudden, the product does not work. I tried to install on a newer system and different issues come up. I did 1 quick search and found the review from PC World on the Video Converter product. All I have to say is WOW. Easy to use, fast processing, and everything works as advertised. What else can you say I am done with DVD Flop. I have 5 licenses of Video Converter Ultimate as I am loading it on all of my systems so that I am not restricted on which one i can convert DVDs. Again, this is the real product to own.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-09-04 07:53:49
Great product but... by Jona

It's great, but there needs to be a "Pause" checkbox option for each download, so that downloads can stack in a queue. Once a download has finished it should automatically start downloading the next file sequentially. This should be an option - sequential downloads, rather than the default which is simultaneous.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-09-02 01:03:21
Video converter ultimate by Sam

Great for video conversion and screen cast. It is very fast and has good options for combining many videos to one.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0

Why choose wondershare?

Secure

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 Support

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

Money-back guarantee

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

Wondershare Recommended Products

Create amazing videos easily using Filmora's wide range of powerful editing tools.

Dr.Fone Reinventing together. Your ultimate stop for digital solutions.

Get Control Over PDFs Like Never Before.

The Most Powerful Video Converter Ever in the market.

Top