Product Reviews

  • Wondershare's Video Converter Ultimate is an extremely powerful app that's sure to meet just about every one of your video conversion needs. (Learn more>>)

    - From CNET Editor, 10/19/2011

2016-09-21 14:50:24
ottimo davvero. meglio di così non si poteva fare by samuele

davvero un grande programma, complimenti!!s

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-09-13 03:59:56
Suggestion for added function by DocDChn

Hi there, Using it for 2 years now and it does make the job just fine. If you are hesitating, well, stop. And just go for it. It is good value for money. This being said I would like to suggest a definitive improvement. Allowing the coding of soft sub-tittles. Right now Wondershare Converter Ultimate does allow only hard coded subs, which is a pity as some freewares are proposing this option. Kindest to all DocDChn

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-09-11 06:36:31
best converter by mbell

i have been a DVDFab user for years. All of a sudden, the product does not work. I tried to install on a newer system and different issues come up. I did 1 quick search and found the review from PC World on the Video Converter product. All I have to say is WOW. Easy to use, fast processing, and everything works as advertised. What else can you say I am done with DVD Flop. I have 5 licenses of Video Converter Ultimate as I am loading it on all of my systems so that I am not restricted on which one i can convert DVDs. Again, this is the real product to own.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-09-04 07:53:49
Great product but... by Jona

It's great, but there needs to be a "Pause" checkbox option for each download, so that downloads can stack in a queue. Once a download has finished it should automatically start downloading the next file sequentially. This should be an option - sequential downloads, rather than the default which is simultaneous.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-09-02 01:03:21
Video converter ultimate by Sam

Great for video conversion and screen cast. It is very fast and has good options for combining many videos to one.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-08-29 13:51:45
Amazing Experience by Lakhan Pal

it is a great software to make your video, it helps me a lot to make documentry, it is so easy to use, friendly is usage.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-08-26 06:56:06
The best by Peter

Excellent convert, is amazing! Was this review helpful?

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-08-16 06:08:28
good by zeba

i have used many time it works good

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-08-13 07:04:42
Brilliant by Geoff

Having searched web sites to find DVD to DVD copy software for Windows 10, that wasn't written in 'Clingon' I found this. Struggled a bit to see how it worked but I think I have sorted the basics. I have managed to copy an old DVD taken from an old VHS tape, onto a new DVD disk. Well pleased. Thanks...

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-08-12 22:37:44
read about it in a computer mag by steve

I have found this converter the easiest one to use and the most powerful. Try the others and then buy this one you wont regret it.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
< Prev12345678910Next



We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.


Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.


Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

WONDERHSHARERecommended Products

Wondershare DVD Creator

Burn your videos, audios and images to create DVDs and Blu-ray Discs with the help of this easy to use but powerful DVD creator. DVD Creator is now fully compatible with Windows 10.

Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe

The ultimate software to weave your photos and video clips into a stunning DVD slideshow and share with your friends. DVD Slideshow Builder is now fully compatible with Windows 10.

Wondershare Filmora

Cut, edit, merge, and trim clips. Add music and text. Apply special effects. Get a professional-looking movie in minutes.