Product Reviews

424 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
  • Wondershare's Video Converter Ultimate is an extremely powerful app that's sure to meet just about every one of your video conversion needs. (Learn more>>)

    - From CNET Editor, 10/19/2011

2016-08-11 04:18:52
it is Amazing programe by amr bakri

really it is very useful for me this program is amazing thanks all team for this.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-08-10 03:39:59
I'm in love with wondershare converter by nassim moradian

Wondershare is one of the best video converter I have ever had, appreciate for your amazing product.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-07-26 21:39:51
Very good program by Igor

I was looking for a video converter ultimate that can do a lot of things and this is the one!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-07-26 19:23:22
Nice Apps by Marte Samson Jr

5 Stars

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-07-14 06:26:15
Excellent Converter by EMTTammielee

I have used several types of video converters. This one, without question, is the best one yet!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-06-27 22:34:42
So Good Video by OD Victory

I like and i need program

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-06-21 07:50:38
THANK YOU AND BIG KISSES AND HUGS by MGBV

You just saved my giant hairy butt! I spent hours trying to figure out how to convert a 16x9 format video to 4x3 in several video programs with no results beyond an ulcer and grayer hair. With VCU, once I spent about five minutes figuring out how to do it, BINGO! it was done, and the quality was exceptional. Bless this program, bless the company, bless the developers, and bless all their pets and children.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-06-14 15:00:02
Excellent converter. by Heather W.

Excellent converter . Thanks.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-06-04 21:06:32
Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate Review by Chryst

I am grateful hopeful my show will be amazing outstanding Ase'

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-06-01 01:40:02
Brilliant - Always Using it! by Liam Hughes

I use this practically everyday for download videos and song and converted films when I go away. Its the best around and converts films that are 2 hours long in about 20 minutes! This would be made so much better if it was able to convert blu-ray disks, this would be the icing on the cake. A must have!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
< Prev12345678910Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

WONDERHSHARERecommended Products

Wondershare DVD Creator

Burn your videos, audios and images to create DVDs and Blu-ray Discs with the help of this easy to use but powerful DVD creator. DVD Creator is now fully compatible with Windows 10.

Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe

The ultimate software to weave your photos and video clips into a stunning DVD slideshow and share with your friends. DVD Slideshow Builder is now fully compatible with Windows 10.

Wondershare Filmora

Cut, edit, merge, and trim clips. Add music and text. Apply special effects. Get a professional-looking movie in minutes.

Top