Product Reviews

424 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
  • Wondershare's Video Converter Ultimate is an extremely powerful app that's sure to meet just about every one of your video conversion needs. (Learn more>>)

    - From CNET Editor, 10/19/2011

2015-07-21 07:19:40
Superb Video Converter by John

After trying over a dozen video converters over the years, this one is a gem. It really actually works and has a very intuitive interface. There are a couple of minor glitches such as the app sometimes* freezes when its converting a video, but patience pays off. The Youtube download functionality is awesome. * I mean 1 out of 10 conversion of a 1.5 hour movie.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-07-17 22:26:03
great by odbat

wow it cool

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-07-13 14:21:54
Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate Review by Vanessa Pelley

I needed to convert from MP4 format to DVD and this program allowed me to do so with ease.I recommend this product !!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-07-08 23:17:52
So easy to use by Mr G

Terrific product for anyone from beginner to advanced,so,so happy with how straight forward it is to use.Thanks

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-07-08 18:25:36
Best of the Best by Tommy L

Totally flexible and easy to use. The whole family of Wondershare software are top notch apps. I have both the Converter and Editor. Both are great! Can convert any format to any other format in any size and shape you want.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-07-05 16:50:42
Easiest Video tool ever.... by Phill

I''ve been using Wondershare Ultimate for a couple of years now and to me there is no comparison for easy of use and maximum functionality. It works great with DVD''s and especially it ability to download videos from the net.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-07-02 14:23:35
Awasome App by Carlos

I really loved this thing! It is so amazing to use, I''d to thanks wondershare for that1

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-06-29 20:54:02
Wondershare video converter ultimate by Checo

Awesome

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-06-28 22:06:58
Amazing App by Subhashree.S

I needed to make a video compilation for my friend for her birthday.Wondershare made it way too easy when i was struggling with lack of time.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-06-26 18:54:32
this app by ali

this is very nice app for pc

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
< Prev891011121314151617Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

WONDERHSHARERecommended Products

Wondershare DVD Creator

Burn your videos, audios and images to create DVDs and Blu-ray Discs with the help of this easy to use but powerful DVD creator. DVD Creator is now fully compatible with Windows 10.

Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe

The ultimate software to weave your photos and video clips into a stunning DVD slideshow and share with your friends. DVD Slideshow Builder is now fully compatible with Windows 10.

Wondershare Filmora

Cut, edit, merge, and trim clips. Add music and text. Apply special effects. Get a professional-looking movie in minutes.

Top