Product Reviews

410 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
  • Wondershare's Video Converter Ultimate is an extremely powerful app that's sure to meet just about every one of your video conversion needs. (Learn more>>)

    - From CNET Editor, 10/19/2011

2015-06-21 01:27:33
awesome by Karan Kapur

its really awesome...with HEVC format conversion also being there and with all mobiles of leading brands being there...i am truly impressed...pl keep up the good work...& video editing features are great too...

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-06-16 08:29:32
its good by dean foss

will I do like it

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-06-15 10:21:11
Wondershare Video Editor by Kathy Meade

This works great and it easy to use. I would recommend this product to friends.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-06-13 00:28:32
Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate Review by amir

Thank You

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-06-09 12:46:17
Video Converter Ultimate by mean mao

good

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-06-05 21:19:20
Best friendly and easier editor ever!!! by Natalia

It is an excellent video editor. It is easy to use and have a bunch of features others video editors qualified as easier do not have such as audio editor and audio detach/enhance. It allows a lot of formats so I did not need to use a converter!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-05-28 23:45:39
Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate by Robert Lalramhluna

Very good

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-05-28 17:50:57
great for MKV to MP4 by Sam Recollet

Had trouble finding programs to convert my big 3-4 GB MKV basketball games files as I would have to cut clips from the big file down to the second. Other programs would either lose a bunch of quality or the time cuts were way off ''cause of the big file frustrating me. This fixes both of those for me.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-05-27 23:06:22
good by gvijay

it is amazing

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-05-23 04:37:15
AMAZING APP by Muhammad Al Sofri

I have a school project that need video editor to finish it. And this app really easy to use for beginner like me. Thank you so much, I think this app is the best

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
< Prev891011121314151617Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

WONDERHSHARERecommended Products

Wondershare DVD Creator

Burn your videos, audios and images to create DVDs and Blu-ray Discs with the help of this easy to use but powerful DVD creator. DVD Creator is now fully compatible with Windows 10.

Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe

The ultimate software to weave your photos and video clips into a stunning DVD slideshow and share with your friends. DVD Slideshow Builder is now fully compatible with Windows 10.

Wondershare Filmora

Cut, edit, merge, and trim clips. Add music and text. Apply special effects. Get a professional-looking movie in minutes.

Top