2015-08-24 01:47:12
Simply The Best (and I think I may have tried them all.) by Geoff Taylor

Where do I start start? Great interface. Fast conversion Straight forward Installation Works right out of the box Or tweak it as much as you like The registration process is friendly and easy and never hassles me if (and when) I make changes to my computer.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-08-21 00:57:46
review by jerelle

nice!!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-08-21 00:49:12
review by vj

so good

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-08-19 13:33:01
Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate Review by Doug Lundberg

Perfect...............just what I wanted. Works easily and anyone can operate (successfully) this program.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-08-14 03:22:55
the best by dylan

it''s really very good

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-08-11 03:34:42
WONDERSHARE A PROBLEM SOLVER by Danjuma Alayin apaji

I have been trying to convert my documents into the formats I can read, translate, edit and pass to my Supervisor. Yet I can not figure out what to use, how I can, so I tried Wondershare Total converter and got the result. Wondershare is an excellent software and it is a problem solver.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-08-06 01:42:08
Nice Edit Tool by Lea

It is user friendly!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-08-04 19:15:31
really great by adamya

very very useful worth the cost

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-08-03 03:15:35
wonderfull product by parshotam Hira

Ihave to make video for my son"s first birthday. now it makes me easy to make video.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-07-31 14:11:34
Best Videos by Ryan

I made a DVD for my son''s high school graduation and this program made it very simple to convert my iMovie to a DVD. Very helpful!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0

Why choose wondershare?

Secure

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 Support

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

Money-back guarantee

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

Wondershare Recommended Products

Create amazing videos easily using Filmora's wide range of powerful editing tools.

Dr.Fone Reinventing together. Your ultimate stop for digital solutions.

Get Control Over PDFs Like Never Before.

The Most Powerful Video Converter Ever in the market.

Top