Product Reviews

402 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
  • Wondershare's Video Converter Ultimate is an extremely powerful app that's sure to meet just about every one of your video conversion needs. (Learn more>>)

    - From CNET Editor, 10/19/2011

2015-05-27 23:06:22
good by gvijay

it is amazing

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-05-23 04:37:15
AMAZING APP by Muhammad Al Sofri

I have a school project that need video editor to finish it. And this app really easy to use for beginner like me. Thank you so much, I think this app is the best

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-05-22 23:44:14
Excellent application ever. by Hari Modi

I''m using this app since last three years.It is one of my favorite windows app. wondershare gives regular updates. Thanks.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-05-18 13:25:57
Nothing better! by Costas G.

I have tried out a number of similar applications and though they all seem to do the task they are intended for each had its own setbacks. Some were complicated to configure, others were slow in processing while a few had very unintuitive GUIs making them difficult to use and appreciate. I came across a very review of Video Converters and saw that VCU had very enthusiastic comments so I decided to give it a try. In all honesty, I downloaded a cracked version in order to get the full premium experience before buying (having purchased a number of "lemons" in the past, I sometimes do that with "limited" trial versions which I then purchase or uninstall accordingly) . It took me two days and 5-6 conversions to become a proud and registered user of this application. I sincerely think that you need nothing more!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-05-13 14:23:13
Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate Review by flaca

umm,,i wanna tryit

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-05-12 00:46:06
Good by John Lee

Your product is fantastic

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-05-08 01:17:55
The best software for converting video by Matthew Trompf

I bought this so I convert my Home and Away videos to MP4 and save them to the Seagate 500GB Wireless Mobile Storage (Red) then play them on my iPad/iPhone.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-05-03 03:47:49
Video Converter Ultimate by EJEBeulen

This is a powerfull program to get all your video''s in a few steps converted. It is easy to use and there are also integrated tools to fix brightness, contrast or the color of the video, to trim or bring special effect to your film. In a few clicks you are ready to convert any video-file into your own favorite video-extenstion. It is absolutely a must for all movie-lovers, or any movie you like to create.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-05-02 01:20:14
Pretty Good by HZ

No virus, Free, works! Only thing: there is a watermark if you get it free. However, writing a review and following a few steps will help remove it.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-04-30 18:37:11
SORPRENDENTE, EL MÁS RÁPIDO by JAVIER

ME HA GUSTADO TRABAJAR CON ESTE PROGRAMA, LA VERDAD ES EL MÁS RÁPIDO DEL MERCADO, EL MÁS FÁCIL DE USAR ESPERO QUE EN NUEVAS ACTUALIZACIONES LOGREN HACERLO AÚN MÁS RÁPIDO...

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
< Prev891011121314151617Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

WONDERHSHARERecommended Products

Wondershare DVD Creator

Burn your videos, audios and images to create DVDs with the help of this easy to use but powerful DVD creator. DVD Creator is now fully compatible with Windows 10.

Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe

The ultimate software to weave your photos and video clips into a stunning DVD slideshow and share with your friends. DVD Slideshow Builder is now fully compatible with Windows 10.

Wondershare Filmora

Cut, edit, merge, and trim clips. Add music and text. Apply special effects. Get a professional-looking movie in minutes.

Top