Product Reviews

410 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
  • Wondershare's Video Converter Ultimate is an extremely powerful app that's sure to meet just about every one of your video conversion needs. (Learn more>>)

    - From CNET Editor, 10/19/2011

2015-07-08 18:25:36
Best of the Best by Tommy L

Totally flexible and easy to use. The whole family of Wondershare software are top notch apps. I have both the Converter and Editor. Both are great! Can convert any format to any other format in any size and shape you want.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-07-05 16:50:42
Easiest Video tool ever.... by Phill

I''ve been using Wondershare Ultimate for a couple of years now and to me there is no comparison for easy of use and maximum functionality. It works great with DVD''s and especially it ability to download videos from the net.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-07-02 14:23:35
Awasome App by Carlos

I really loved this thing! It is so amazing to use, I''d to thanks wondershare for that1

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-06-29 20:54:02
Wondershare video converter ultimate by Checo

Awesome

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-06-28 22:06:58
Amazing App by Subhashree.S

I needed to make a video compilation for my friend for her birthday.Wondershare made it way too easy when i was struggling with lack of time.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-06-26 18:54:32
this app by ali

this is very nice app for pc

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-06-24 15:38:04
Fast and Easy by Helena

I tried the trial version amongst many others out there and this was the fastest and most user friendly esp for a non techie person. I really like this program and the design.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-06-22 22:28:30
Best by JC Gueco

Best

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-06-22 22:26:24
Best by JC Gueco

Best

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-06-22 22:23:22
Alternate to Sony Vegas Pro by JC Gueco

This is probably the best alternative I found for Sony Vegas Pro.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
< Prev78910111213141516Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

WONDERHSHARERecommended Products

Wondershare DVD Creator

Burn your videos, audios and images to create DVDs and Blu-ray Discs with the help of this easy to use but powerful DVD creator. DVD Creator is now fully compatible with Windows 10.

Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe

The ultimate software to weave your photos and video clips into a stunning DVD slideshow and share with your friends. DVD Slideshow Builder is now fully compatible with Windows 10.

Wondershare Filmora

Cut, edit, merge, and trim clips. Add music and text. Apply special effects. Get a professional-looking movie in minutes.

Top