Product Reviews

410 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
  • Wondershare's Video Converter Ultimate is an extremely powerful app that's sure to meet just about every one of your video conversion needs. (Learn more>>)

    - From CNET Editor, 10/19/2011

2015-07-28 23:25:07
GOODS APPS by JIN

its actually good and easy to use it. And it also had many choices to users to choose base on users mind.. So it actually is a good apps for me

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-07-27 23:27:32
Excellent by eyad mohamed

it is very easy to edit videos, montage them and etc!! And very helpful too!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-07-26 23:01:32
Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate Review by abhishek

it''s good

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-07-25 01:07:20
Amazing by Cuvelier

Realy gréât .... And you can connect with Apple TV and show all you re vidéos or films... In two clic ....! Great !!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-07-23 03:40:15
Fastest Video Converter by Hamza Ehtesham Farooq

This Software was really simple, fast, efficient and reliable. It converts videos 50x more faster than compare to any software. I really loved to use this application.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-07-22 12:15:39
GREAT PRODUCT!! by Grant E

I would add a 6th star if I could. This program helped me accomplish exactly what I wanted, which was to convert some old home movies of when the kids were small, as well as some vacation videos, for viewing through my apple tv devices throughout my house. It did the job perfectly!! What an excellent product, I recommend it to everyone I know!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-07-21 07:19:40
Superb Video Converter by John

After trying over a dozen video converters over the years, this one is a gem. It really actually works and has a very intuitive interface. There are a couple of minor glitches such as the app sometimes* freezes when its converting a video, but patience pays off. The Youtube download functionality is awesome. * I mean 1 out of 10 conversion of a 1.5 hour movie.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-07-17 22:26:03
great by odbat

wow it cool

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-07-13 14:21:54
Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate Review by Vanessa Pelley

I needed to convert from MP4 format to DVD and this program allowed me to do so with ease.I recommend this product !!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-07-08 23:17:52
So easy to use by Mr G

Terrific product for anyone from beginner to advanced,so,so happy with how straight forward it is to use.Thanks

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
< Prev6789101112131415Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

WONDERHSHARERecommended Products

Wondershare DVD Creator

Burn your videos, audios and images to create DVDs and Blu-ray Discs with the help of this easy to use but powerful DVD creator. DVD Creator is now fully compatible with Windows 10.

Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe

The ultimate software to weave your photos and video clips into a stunning DVD slideshow and share with your friends. DVD Slideshow Builder is now fully compatible with Windows 10.

Wondershare Filmora

Cut, edit, merge, and trim clips. Add music and text. Apply special effects. Get a professional-looking movie in minutes.

Top