Product Reviews

  • Wondershare's Video Converter Ultimate is an extremely powerful app that's sure to meet just about every one of your video conversion needs. (Learn more>>)

    - From CNET Editor, 10/19/2011

2015-10-30 03:42:34

I Stumbled across this video editor by accident while I was trying to find solutions for problems in Windows movie maker. I downloaded the free trial and instantly fell in love, the sound effects and pips were definitely my favourite. Although I had the watermark, it was faded and didn''t interfere with the video, of course it would be nice if there was no watermark though. Maybe only one small con would be that the face blur doesn''t stay on the whole time and there are times throughout the video where faces can be seen ( maybe it''s just my computer though). It was so easy to use and if I ever create a YouTube channel, this will definitely be my number editor! :)

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-10-21 15:08:50

I had a last minute flaw that couldn''t be changed on another video editor''s software and I downloaded this and finished my whole video in the trial version in about 3 hours. Awesome Job with this software and I will be buying this! Thanks so much guys! #AWESOMMMEEE

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-10-12 09:00:05
excellent by abdullah


Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-10-09 07:26:43
makhafola by richard

it is great the problem is that i am unable to register it

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-09-22 18:25:39
Awesome software by Gerry Romero

This is an excellent software and helped me in many ways converting my old videos... I had no problems at all in the years I have used it.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-09-20 23:16:21
Best app ever by Stephen

I''ve just been using power director 14 for my lg 4K tv and I was trying to convert h.265 videos but the hardware acceleration is greyed out so for a film it takes 77 hours which I''m very disappointed about so I came across this it took half the time I definitely would recommend this best app ever no more using other daft programs

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-09-16 10:43:43
Misleading marketing by jbrown

I can tell that this would be a good app, but the free version only allowed me to convert 1/3 of the tracks. I wouldn''t be annoyed about this if it had been advertised on the website. However I am unwilling to buy a product without trying out it''s capabilities first.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-09-11 08:51:47
Wonders off Wondershare by John Grandt

This is by far the No. Uno!! then you talk about video converters. I have great pleasure working with Wondershare Videoconverter. I do a lot of converting to smaller size videos from Adobe After Effects as this is the easy workaround dealing with big size avi files to MP4 for the internet. Yes i am very well aware i could do this in AAE, but i want to keep high quality avi''s for testing purposes. Therefore Wondershare Videoconverter is one of the great tools i use and so easy to use. I love this tool and the price is low considering that you get :-)

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-09-07 20:43:19
Video Converter Ultimate by Al

Fantastic program this is the best application in my toolbox! ....would love to see you add background recording feature & then the program will be perfect :)

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-09-05 02:32:49
Brilliant app by Aarthi

this app was extremely helpful in compiling all my videos, adding special effects and even personalising my video Thank you so much!!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
< Prev6789101112131415Next



We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.


Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.


Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

WONDERHSHARERecommended Products

Wondershare DVD Creator

Burn your videos, audios and images to create DVDs and Blu-ray Discs with the help of this easy to use but powerful DVD creator. DVD Creator is now fully compatible with Windows 10.

Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe

The ultimate software to weave your photos and video clips into a stunning DVD slideshow and share with your friends. DVD Slideshow Builder is now fully compatible with Windows 10.

Wondershare Filmora

Cut, edit, merge, and trim clips. Add music and text. Apply special effects. Get a professional-looking movie in minutes.