Product Reviews

410 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
  • Wondershare's Video Converter Ultimate is an extremely powerful app that's sure to meet just about every one of your video conversion needs. (Learn more>>)

    - From CNET Editor, 10/19/2011

2015-08-24 01:47:12
Simply The Best (and I think I may have tried them all.) by Geoff Taylor

Where do I start start? Great interface. Fast conversion Straight forward Installation Works right out of the box Or tweak it as much as you like The registration process is friendly and easy and never hassles me if (and when) I make changes to my computer.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-08-21 00:57:46
review by jerelle

nice!!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-08-21 00:49:12
review by vj

so good

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-08-19 13:33:01
Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate Review by Doug Lundberg

Perfect...............just what I wanted. Works easily and anyone can operate (successfully) this program.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-08-14 03:22:55
the best by dylan

it''s really very good

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-08-11 03:34:42
WONDERSHARE A PROBLEM SOLVER by Danjuma Alayin apaji

I have been trying to convert my documents into the formats I can read, translate, edit and pass to my Supervisor. Yet I can not figure out what to use, how I can, so I tried Wondershare Total converter and got the result. Wondershare is an excellent software and it is a problem solver.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-08-06 01:42:08
Nice Edit Tool by Lea

It is user friendly!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-08-04 19:15:31
really great by adamya

very very useful worth the cost

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-08-03 03:15:35
wonderfull product by parshotam Hira

Ihave to make video for my son"s first birthday. now it makes me easy to make video.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-07-31 14:11:34
Best Videos by Ryan

I made a DVD for my son''s high school graduation and this program made it very simple to convert my iMovie to a DVD. Very helpful!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
< Prev567891011121314Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

WONDERHSHARERecommended Products

Wondershare DVD Creator

Burn your videos, audios and images to create DVDs and Blu-ray Discs with the help of this easy to use but powerful DVD creator. DVD Creator is now fully compatible with Windows 10.

Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe

The ultimate software to weave your photos and video clips into a stunning DVD slideshow and share with your friends. DVD Slideshow Builder is now fully compatible with Windows 10.

Wondershare Filmora

Cut, edit, merge, and trim clips. Add music and text. Apply special effects. Get a professional-looking movie in minutes.

Top