Product Reviews

408 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
  • Wondershare's Video Converter Ultimate is an extremely powerful app that's sure to meet just about every one of your video conversion needs. (Learn more>>)

    - From CNET Editor, 10/19/2011

2016-06-21 07:50:38
THANK YOU AND BIG KISSES AND HUGS by MGBV

You just saved my giant hairy butt! I spent hours trying to figure out how to convert a 16x9 format video to 4x3 in several video programs with no results beyond an ulcer and grayer hair. With VCU, once I spent about five minutes figuring out how to do it, BINGO! it was done, and the quality was exceptional. Bless this program, bless the company, bless the developers, and bless all their pets and children.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-06-14 15:00:02
Excellent converter. by Heather W.

Excellent converter . Thanks.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-06-04 21:06:32
Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate Review by Chryst

I am grateful hopeful my show will be amazing outstanding Ase'

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-06-01 01:40:02
Brilliant - Always Using it! by Liam Hughes

I use this practically everyday for download videos and song and converted films when I go away. Its the best around and converts films that are 2 hours long in about 20 minutes! This would be made so much better if it was able to convert blu-ray disks, this would be the icing on the cake. A must have!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-05-27 03:20:13
Tried the rest now got the best! by James

Very rarely do you come across a product that does what is says, this one does deliver 100%. No stability issues. Clean simple user interface. Easy to use. Conversion rates and finished video quality as good as it gets. Worthy of its price point. I do not usually write reviews, but this product is worthy of my time,I challenge you to find better.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-05-24 15:28:03
great product by jessica

amazing to convert and record videos

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-05-21 02:18:04
THANKS by ABUBAKER

THANKS

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-05-20 23:21:31
well by ngwe win tun

you shar

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-05-19 20:19:28
good by viitoria

goood! nice w3ork

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-05-18 20:19:28
So far I like what I see.... by dmw18045

After trying several inexpensive software packages to convert a Youtube video to a DVD format I can play in a DVD play.... (none of which worked), I somehow came across Video Converter Ultimate in one of my web searches. I then searched for reviews of the software and came across a Youtube video review and liked what I saw. I immediately purchased and downloaded Video Converter Ultimate based on that review. It was simple to download and convert to MPEG2 so I can play the video in a DVD Player. (By the way.... all the other software packages I tried didn't even have MPEG2 as an option!) Interface is fairly intuitive. I now have the video on DVD. I have not yet played it but based on what I've seen so far, I suspect it will play. Will update my review after I've viewed the video. At this point in time.... This software gets 5 stars from me!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
Prev12345678910Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

WONDERHSHARERecommended Products

Wondershare DVD Creator

Burn your videos, audios and images to create DVDs with the help of this easy to use but powerful DVD creator. DVD Creator is now fully compatible with Windows 10.

Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe

The ultimate software to weave your photos and video clips into a stunning DVD slideshow and share with your friends. DVD Slideshow Builder is now fully compatible with Windows 10.

Wondershare Filmora

Cut, edit, merge, and trim clips. Add music and text. Apply special effects. Get a professional-looking movie in minutes.

Top