2016-11-02 15:09:21
EramGostar by Adabi Mahyar

It is very excellent software for converting media formats to each other and it is very so much easy to work

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-10-30 22:25:42
good thing by leigh

I started putting my dvds tv & movies on a portable hard drive to play through my Roku and i got this video converter here and it's great, lets me resize the screen, removing the black bars, in which i hate. and more .............Now i can turn my portable hard drive into my own DVR...

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-10-30 19:18:59
Amazing by Sean Shugar

I purchased this because I needed to process a video that was filmed in multiple segments from a helicopter tour of Maui. I needed something relatively inexpensive and easy to use. At first I was skeptical, but the transitions are seamless!!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-10-30 10:50:28
Best Buy EVER by Angelos

It's the best software you can buy to save your DVDs on computer. It has too many options and so fast. Is it anything it can't do?!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-10-21 05:15:55
Goob by oiana

Convierte los archivos bastante rapido, coverti un album completo a mp3 en menos de un minuto :)

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-10-14 08:36:28
Dell Inspirion 1500 by Bueman Jones

This is one good converter. I've truly enjoyed its quality and being able to control all my media. I especially like the variety in the aspect ratio to where I can change the view of the video. I won't need another video converter with this one.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-10-08 21:07:06
Video Converter Ultimate for Mac by Johnny

Love it. Could use a few new improvements and additions, but is great.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-10-03 16:17:07
Top Stuff by Steve

Very easy to use, lots of features included and not over priced.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-10-02 04:59:05
The best tested by me by Florin Coter

Words are useless. It's the best I know. As simple as that. Easy to use, excellent image quality. Two features should be added: (1) soft coded subtitles, (2) some sharpening function.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-10-01 19:04:46
Fantastic! by DG

The best quality video, easy to use. I tested 10 leading converters before is decided to buy this one. 10/10 so far. converted videos play very well on ipad and android via a media server. Top product and reasonably priced.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0

Why choose wondershare?

Secure

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 Support

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

Money-back guarantee

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

Wondershare Recommended Products

Create amazing videos easily using Filmora's wide range of powerful editing tools.

Dr.Fone Reinventing together. Your ultimate stop for digital solutions.

Get Control Over PDFs Like Never Before.

The Most Powerful Video Converter Ever in the market.

Top