Product Reviews

402 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
  • Wondershare's Video Converter Ultimate is an extremely powerful app that's sure to meet just about every one of your video conversion needs. (Learn more>>)

    - From CNET Editor, 10/19/2011

2016-05-21 02:18:04
THANKS by ABUBAKER

THANKS

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-05-20 23:21:31
well by ngwe win tun

you shar

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-05-19 20:19:28
good by viitoria

goood! nice w3ork

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-05-18 20:19:28
So far I like what I see.... by dmw18045

After trying several inexpensive software packages to convert a Youtube video to a DVD format I can play in a DVD play.... (none of which worked), I somehow came across Video Converter Ultimate in one of my web searches. I then searched for reviews of the software and came across a Youtube video review and liked what I saw. I immediately purchased and downloaded Video Converter Ultimate based on that review. It was simple to download and convert to MPEG2 so I can play the video in a DVD Player. (By the way.... all the other software packages I tried didn't even have MPEG2 as an option!) Interface is fairly intuitive. I now have the video on DVD. I have not yet played it but based on what I've seen so far, I suspect it will play. Will update my review after I've viewed the video. At this point in time.... This software gets 5 stars from me!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-05-17 09:39:23
best of the best by roman

very interesting software good work guys!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-05-09 01:51:02
Love the software by swana

this software is very good fast and do his job very good

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-05-08 20:44:35
Easiest way to convert by Flávia

I tried so hard to find a video converter and I have a friend specialized in video editions and he recommended me, now I'm here to recommend to everybody because it's easy and it's not expansive. It definitely worth it!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-05-05 21:18:11
AWSOME!!!! by brandon

one of the best converters out there, it convers 1080 full hd into youtube h264 without compromising quality the best program in the buisness

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-05-04 07:53:04
Thank You so much! by Girlonamission

I was truly thankful to find this program. I had a very large movie file 70 GB that needed to be compressed. Wondershare did the job! Compressed my movie to 5.5 GB and did not compromise the quality of the movie. It does a million other things however the speed of downloading and converting is what I needed and it's hands down the best application! Love IT!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-05-01 10:03:18
thanks by morteza sharifi

thanks

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
Prev12345678910Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

WONDERHSHARERecommended Products

Wondershare DVD Creator

Burn your videos, audios and images to create DVDs with the help of this easy to use but powerful DVD creator. DVD Creator is now fully compatible with Windows 10.

Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe

The ultimate software to weave your photos and video clips into a stunning DVD slideshow and share with your friends. DVD Slideshow Builder is now fully compatible with Windows 10.

Wondershare Filmora

Cut, edit, merge, and trim clips. Add music and text. Apply special effects. Get a professional-looking movie in minutes.

Top