Product Reviews

119 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2015-08-01 07:15:19
Grate by Koushik Biswas

This software is grate

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-07-26 21:29:53
no bad by john

its a easy

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-07-26 21:26:44
Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate for Mac Review by noname

good softwer

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-07-11 07:53:45
Excellent and easy by Colton

Easy to use and highly recommended, thanks!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-07-11 07:50:12
Easy to use and worked like a charm by Colton

This was one of the first editor software programs I came across, and lucky that I did.. very smooth and easy to operate. I would highly recommend this to anyone looking for a converter.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-07-10 08:39:27
Love it except for one feature that was taken away in new versions. by Diane Andronica

I really love this program, but have not been able to really use the new version because I need the Merge Highlighted feature that has been taken away in the updated software. I do not know how long I can go on using version 1.6.2 before it will no longer work with updated operating systems. I really hope the feature is put back in future upgrades. Did anyone else find that feature useful?

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-07-08 02:18:28
Good by RAVI

Good perfomence

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-06-28 05:42:57
great by janigma

perfect

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-06-27 11:59:48
Wondershare Editor by Fanly Pan

This is an AMAZING editor to use to edit your video! It has a great variety of things you could add in to your videos! I highly recommend Wondershare as it's the easiest and the most enjoyable editor I've ever used! It's very self explanatory to use as well :)

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-06-20 06:24:22
Excellent by Ariunsanaa Bataa

This program it's a great video editor, very easy and very useful. Since I found out about this program I never needed to look for any other program.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
< Prev12345678910Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

WONDERHSHARERecommended Products

Wondershare AllMyTube for Mac

Download online videos from 1000+ video sharing sites like Youtube, Vimeo or Dailymotion on your Mac and enjoy them on the go.

Wondershare DVD Creator for Mac

Easily create your own DVDs with 90+ free DVD menus on Mac

Wondershare Photo Recovery for Mac

Recover your photos, videos and audio files from Mac and other removable storage devices.

Top