Product Reviews

127 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2015-12-30 06:19:34
Great Product and Great Support by David Webber

Does what it says it will do and does it well. Just as importantly, when I had a software cliche with installing 10.11.2, support came to my rescue with my registration code. I''m a happy camper!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-12-15 06:17:51
Exceptional service and support... by Russ B

Having owned and enjoyed several versions of Wondershare''s software offerings over the years, I''ve never had reason to access their support. In registering my upgrade software recently, a mistake I made was handled promptly in a friendly, helpful manner, to my complete satisfaction. With software that performs so well and come with excellent support, they have earned my loyalty. I''m very pleased and impressed.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-12-11 16:46:53
Simple and effective by John

I have tried several video converters. This one is by far and away the best. It is simple, works every time and remarkably speedy and I''m still finding it has even more depth.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-12-06 22:41:03
Thank! by Sed teyasak

Thank you!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-11-13 14:25:31
Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate by Paul Butt

Its a good program but I didn''t know it was subscription

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-11-09 00:00:08
It''s Ok by QT

I believe the program can help me to do lots of good films!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-11-02 21:27:56
great by krishan

best

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-11-01 20:33:02
Wondershare video by Tania

Great product to edit videos!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-10-15 05:25:51
Perfect by Saleem

Cheap with high quality

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-10-15 05:25:02
Very good by Saleem

Very good easy to buy right price

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
< Prev12345678910Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

WONDERHSHARERecommended Products

Wondershare AllMyTube for Mac

Download online videos from 1000+ video sharing sites like Youtube, Vimeo or Dailymotion on your Mac and enjoy them on the go.

Wondershare DVD Creator for Mac

Easily create your own DVDs with 90+ free DVD menus on Mac

Wondershare Photo Recovery for Mac

Recover your photos, videos and audio files from Mac and other removable storage devices.

Top