Product Reviews

127 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2016-07-18 06:51:25
Brilliant Software That Does The Job by Mike Beale

I had a lot of FLV files to convert on my Mac and this product did the job with ease. You can set your own display formats, data rates, frame rate, in fact just about anything. And all your settings are retained as 'custom' settings. I have about 12 custom settings, all retained in an easy list format to select again as needed. You can also brighten the image, change contrast, well the list is really endless. I also use this as my 'go to' downloader for videos from YouTube etc. So much easier than other software that I have tried and pretty quick at conversion. Easily 5 stars.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-07-16 18:59:48
AMAZIGNG by Sarah Velkovski

I HAVE BEEN TRYING TO CONVERT MY HOME VIDEOS FROM THE EARLY 2000'S FOR YEARS, THIS IS AMAZNG AND HAS ALLWED ME TP CONVERT A DAMAGED FILE INTO AN EASY ACCESSIBLE MP4 FILE, HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-06-28 10:38:08
Great Video Converter by Scott Moore

Without getting too technical, I use it a lot for a lot of things. I've been surprised at how often this program has come in handy, from renting video cameras for video shoots and converting for adobe premiere editing, to outputting various formats as needed in various circumstances. It always works great.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-06-14 20:18:06
Great Software! by Vanessa Grandberry

I had Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate on my old PC and LOVED it. I did run into some issues but the tech team were very helpful - even admitting to still working to perfect their product. I admire a company that can admit to product flaws and kinks instead of blaming customers for glitches that happen sometimes.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-05-23 23:48:42
Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate for Mac Review by WWZ

GOOD

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-04-07 13:48:58
WOW WOW WOW by Tony Clark

Thanks Wondershare you have not let me down....I have been using your service for 4yrs with Mac and PC platforms and you have remain stable...As a customer thats all we ask

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-03-23 19:54:34
A Personal Best Buy by scottkalas

I teach in a prison and for several reasons I needed a software package that allows me to do varied tasks; convert MP4 to VOB, VOB to MP4, add subtitles, edit/trim, burn to DVD and to do all this and more. I''m one of those whose at the age where ''how to'' is not as easy as it once was. But Wondershare''s VCU for Mac has been easy to learn and use it overall was and is more then I was seeking to purchase. I''ve made those purchases that end up just being an icon on my screen and never really use, not so with VCU for Mac. It is one of my most used utility software packages. I''m satisfied enough to say it is a personal best buys in software. Another thing to consider is I''m not a guy who gives many things an ''excellent'' if you had the opportunity to ask my wife she tell you I''m a tough customer and am not easy to please. OK enough said just buy it

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-02-01 13:50:32
Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate for Mac by Brian

I love this product, however, it will not update to 5.2.1

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-01-14 09:38:12
cooooooollllll~~~~~ by cooooooollllll~~~~~

cooooooollllll~~~~~

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-01-12 12:31:36
THE Best video software available! by Tom

This is by far the BEST piece of software I own. I have used it HUNDREDS of times and is now an indispensable tool used every day on my computer. The program does exactly what I want and the results are ALWAYS high quality. The best $40 I ever spent.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
Prev12345678910Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

WONDERHSHARERecommended Products

Wondershare AllMyTube for Mac

Download online videos from 1000+ video sharing sites like Youtube, Vimeo or Dailymotion on your Mac and enjoy them on the go.

Wondershare DVD Creator for Mac

Easily create your own DVDs with 90+ free DVD menus on Mac

Wondershare Photo Recovery for Mac

Recover your photos, videos and audio files from Mac and other removable storage devices.

Top