Product Reviews

122 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2016-04-07 13:48:58
WOW WOW WOW by Tony Clark

Thanks Wondershare you have not let me down....I have been using your service for 4yrs with Mac and PC platforms and you have remain stable...As a customer thats all we ask

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-03-23 19:54:34
A Personal Best Buy by scottkalas

I teach in a prison and for several reasons I needed a software package that allows me to do varied tasks; convert MP4 to VOB, VOB to MP4, add subtitles, edit/trim, burn to DVD and to do all this and more. I'm one of those whose at the age where 'how to' is not as easy as it once was. But Wondershare's VCU for Mac has been easy to learn and use it overall was and is more then I was seeking to purchase. I've made those purchases that end up just being an icon on my screen and never really use, not so with VCU for Mac. It is one of my most used utility software packages. I'm satisfied enough to say it is a personal best buys in software. Another thing to consider is I'm not a guy who gives many things an 'excellent' if you had the opportunity to ask my wife she tell you I'm a tough customer and am not easy to please. OK enough said just buy it

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-02-01 13:50:32
Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate for Mac by Brian

I love this product, however, it will not update to 5.2.1

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-01-14 09:38:12
cooooooollllll~~~~~ by cooooooollllll~~~~~

cooooooollllll~~~~~

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-01-12 12:31:36
THE Best video software available! by Tom

This is by far the BEST piece of software I own. I have used it HUNDREDS of times and is now an indispensable tool used every day on my computer. The program does exactly what I want and the results are ALWAYS high quality. The best $40 I ever spent.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-12-30 06:19:34
Great Product and Great Support by David Webber

Does what it says it will do and does it well. Just as importantly, when I had a software cliche with installing 10.11.2, support came to my rescue with my registration code. I'm a happy camper!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-12-15 06:17:51
Exceptional service and support... by Russ B

Having owned and enjoyed several versions of Wondershare's software offerings over the years, I've never had reason to access their support. In registering my upgrade software recently, a mistake I made was handled promptly in a friendly, helpful manner, to my complete satisfaction. With software that performs so well and come with excellent support, they have earned my loyalty. I'm very pleased and impressed.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-12-11 16:46:53
Simple and effective by John

I have tried several video converters. This one is by far and away the best. It is simple, works every time and remarkably speedy and I'm still finding it has even more depth.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-12-06 22:41:03
Thank! by Sed teyasak

Thank you!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-11-13 14:25:31
Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate by Paul Butt

Its a good program but I didn't know it was subscription

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
Prev12345678910Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

WONDERHSHARERecommended Products

Wondershare AllMyTube for Mac

Download online videos from 1000+ video sharing sites like Youtube, Vimeo or Dailymotion on your Mac and enjoy them on the go.

Wondershare DVD Creator for Mac

Easily create your own DVDs with 90+ free DVD menus on Mac

Wondershare Photo Recovery for Mac

Recover your photos, videos and audio files from Mac and other removable storage devices.

Top