Product Reviews

135 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
  • MobileTrans - Until you use it, you never realized just how much you needed it! Learn more>>

    - From PCWorld, 11/14/2013

Write a review for this product to get a free license >>

2016-02-12 13:17:22
Supper Grate Software by James

As discribed in the web site, super user friendly and once you use it you'll never lose it :) I have tried it on Nexus 6P and Galaxy Note-3.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-01-21 12:39:02
Good Product by Ashton Haywood

Product does as advertised...user friendly.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-01-18 03:36:49
Works Great Hard to Get Started by Charles Eichelberger

Just pay the 40 dollars upfront otherwise it is almost impossible to get started. Copy License Code and License email so they can be pasted when needed. I had to download "updates" before my iphone 6S Plus and ipad pro would work at all. Once you are done it works flawlessly. It really can transfer anything from one phone to another. I did Galaxy S5 to/from iphone to/from ipad to/from my windows PC. Love the product and intend to buy other offerings. Nothing I have tried is nearly as good.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-01-13 02:34:48
Easy and powerful by Alex Bini

I'm not very experienced in use this kind of software but 100% successful on first try

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-01-10 01:17:46
Transfer made easy by Bong

find this software made my life more easy. such software is commendable to use.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-01-01 23:30:18
best transfer utility out by fred

I tried many utilities, some with many issues. others not quite copying everything, Most dedicated to IOS, But this program does it all and isn't restricted to android or IOS. After trying the trial I purchased it straight away. Would recommend it to everyone.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-12-25 21:29:25
awesome app by joan aguinaga

I tried many times with many of the other apps in the internet and this is the one I would recommend my friends, for sure

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-12-18 16:25:28
Works by Steve

Transfers and backup work as they should. Already saved me from a botched iOS update. Great app.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-12-15 16:11:42
Great Product by Colin

Needed to transfer all my data from a blackberry to an android phone and this product did it all for me.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-10-31 10:42:40
AN AWESOME APP by Rob Hubber

I have been looking all over the internet and racking my brain on how i can transfer data from my Sony Xperia Z3 to my Iphone 5s and low and behold i stumble into this awesome app. Really easy to use and it's a god send for all the people out there that are not to technically minded. Wicked app Thank you very much. AWESOME

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
Prev12345678910Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

WONDERHSHARERecommended Products

Wondershare MobileGo

One-stop solution lets you manage your entire mobile lifestyle convenient.

Wondershare Dr.Fone for iOS

A full solution to recover deleted contacts, messages, photos, notes, etc. from iPhone, iPad and iPod touch.

Wondershare TunesGo

TunesGo frees your music, doing what iTunes can’t.

Top