Product Reviews

35 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2012-07-25 19:48:34
Awesome by Ailsa

Awesome ! Have tried the full version. The quality of the output documents shocked me. It is really a great tool.

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 0
2012-07-25 19:42:52
A great tool by Alexandra

Have tried the trial version, it works greatly. A great tool !

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 0
2012-07-24 10:01:46
a useful tool for MacBook Pro by Alexandra

It works so well on MacBook Pro. A great app to convert PDF to MS Word while keeping the original formatting and layout

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 0
2012-07-18 10:17:16
an impressive PDF to Word Converter by Larry

It is an impressive PDF to Word Converter. I\'ve recommended it to my workmates. They like it too.

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 0
2012-07-17 09:44:23
Good Job ! by Isaac

Wow, it is a great app to converting PDF to Word documents on my MacBook Pro. Good Job !

Was this review helpful?

YES 5 NO 0
2012-07-16 10:12:06
Powerful by Gary

It is a powerful PDF to Word converter that help me to convert PDF to Word quickly and effortlessly

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 0
2012-07-13 10:08:31
simple to use by Christopher

it is simple to use. really a helpful mac app.

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 0
2012-07-12 10:42:11
A FABULOUS PDF Tool by Benson

After converting a PDF to Word on this little app, I found that this app exactly kept the original PDF content and layout in the output Word document

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 0
2012-07-11 19:09:58
Great !!! by Andy

It helped me convert an encrypted PDF file to Microsoft Word documents

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 0
2012-07-11 18:52:44
helpful by Alva

this PDF to Word Converter allows me to convert encrypted PDF to Word document. it is helpful!

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 0
< Prev1234Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

WONDERHSHARERecommended Products

Wondershare PDFelement for Mac

A professional PDF editing tool for users to edit and convert scanned PDF with leading-edge OCR technology.

Wondershare PDF Password Remover for Mac

Easy-to-Use PDF decryption tool to unlock protected PDF files in Mac OS X Lion and Mountain Lion.

Wondershare PDF to Pages for Mac

Convert PDF files to fully editable iWork Pages documents and retain the original formatting and layout perfectly.

Top