2013-10-29 20:58:59
Great Product and Customer Service by Jorge Flamenco

Outstanding Customer Service and great product to boot. Converts PDF to Word like a dream. I support Wondershare

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-03-06 21:25:02
Gorgeous by Gwendolyn

thank you, wondershare! it got my word documents back. Gorgeous. this app is very helpful for users who do not get or lost the source word docs

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-03-04 19:49:09
good but not perfect by Honey

tried the trial version. the output word doc is good. however, sometimes you might need to manually adjust the end of paragraph

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-12-16 16:54:32
Works a treat by Alan

Converts pdf to Word and reproduces the layout perfectly. Does exactly what its supposed to do, so have also bought the full version after testing the trial version

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-12-10 20:16:18
thanks by tommy

I tried the trial version to convert PDF files to Word for iWork Pages. It worked, so I decide to pay for the full version. I had tried a few PDF to word converters, only satisfied with this one.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-12-03 20:37:50
Superb software by Douglas

It is superb software that helps a lot for my work. After converting PDF files to Word documents, I can send these output documents to my workmates who use Windows PC. No compatibility problem. Good!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-11-26 20:16:11
successfully converted PDF to iWork Pages by Bert

I tried the trial version to convert PDF files to Word for iWork Pages. It worked, so I decide to pay for the full version. I had tried a few PDF to word converters, only satisfied with this one.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-11-20 10:47:43
superb software, wish it is free by Vernon

I used to use the Windows PDF to Word Converter on my computer. It worked perfectly and it was free. Now I switch the Windows PC to a MacBook Pro. I need the Mac version PDF to Word Converter. It works so well, but it costs $29.95

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-11-13 10:42:41
best PDF to Word Converter by Esther

Searched on the Internet for a long time. this is the best PDF to Word Converter for Mac I've ever used.

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
2012-11-06 09:40:27
fully compatible with Mac OS X Mountain Lion by Joliet

I upgraded my Mac OS X to Mountain Lion. And the PDF to Word for Mac works well as usual. Good~

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 0

Why choose wondershare?

Secure

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 Support

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

Money-back guarantee

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

Wondershare Recommended Products

Create amazing videos easily using Filmora's wide range of powerful editing tools.

Dr.Fone Reinventing together. Your ultimate stop for digital solutions.

Get Control Over PDFs Like Never Before.

The Most Powerful Video Converter Ever in the market.

Top