2016-11-05 09:27:40
Wondershare PDF to PowerPoint Converter Review by xy750303

verygood

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-03-06 21:35:27
get PowerPoint back quickly by Lilith

Get PowerPoint slides quickly and without losing any data, text or graphics

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-03-05 23:30:55
thank you, wondershare by Gabrielle

thanks you! you guys really have done a good job. i used it to get my ppt slides back. it means a lot to me.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-12-03 21:37:48
awesom by Abby

awesome one..... saved so much of my

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-11-20 10:31:39
good but not professional by Willy

It is a good PDF to PowerPoint Converter, but it is not professional. Here, professional means maintain the animation. Maybe I am too picky.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-11-13 10:55:12
a quick way to generate PowerPoint presentation files by Josephine

It's a quick way to generate PowerPoint presentation files

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
2012-08-20 11:47:31
good assistant by Alva

It is a good assistant for me, who need to make presentation files regularly. I have to say, it is now a must for me.

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 2
2012-08-17 10:11:49
the best PDF to PowerPoint Converter by Anna

The best PDF to PowerPoint Converter. Never thought I could depend on this little app, but now I really like it.

Was this review helpful?

YES 5 NO 1
2012-08-17 10:09:52
Cannot help liking it ! by Edward

I had never thought a little app could perform so well unless I used this app. It is really helpful for me. Cannot help liking it !

Was this review helpful?

YES 5 NO 0
2012-07-27 10:57:38
works so well by Carina

I love it ! It works so well. Just save me a lot of time to copy PDF content to PowerPoint.

Was this review helpful?

YES 5 NO 0

Why choose wondershare?

Secure

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 Support

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

Money-back guarantee

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

Wondershare Recommended Products

Create amazing videos easily using Filmora's wide range of powerful editing tools.

Dr.Fone Reinventing together. Your ultimate stop for digital solutions.

Get Control Over PDFs Like Never Before.

The Most Powerful Video Converter Ever in the market.

Top