2012-08-21 11:32:53
powerful!!! by Hank

I've never thought I could extract statistics from PDF report to Excel so easily and quickly until I encountered this app.

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 0
2012-08-21 11:31:08
a stable tool to convert PDF to Excel swiftly by Fred

It runs stably in Mac OS X Mountain Lion and converts PDF to Excel spreadsheet swiftly.

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 1
2012-08-17 10:41:06
Fully compatible with Mac OS X Mountain Lion by Abigail

I've brought one for my brand new MacBook Pro which runs on Mac OS X Mountain Lion. It is fully compatible with the system

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 0
2012-08-17 10:36:45
Cannot helping liking it ~ by Ada

It is such a useful app for iMac. Cannot helping liking it!

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 1
2012-08-08 14:28:36
so much easier to collect info by Cosmo

It is such a great app to collect info from PDF tables. thanks, Wondershare!

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 0
2012-07-26 09:47:17
Good Job ! by Cloris

I tried converting pdf to excel format on this little app & it was done... thanks !

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 0
2012-07-26 09:45:55
Thank You ! by Claudia

It is a Simple Way of convert to Excel.Save Time. Thank You !

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 0
2012-07-24 10:43:39
Great software! by Alyssa

It is a great PDF tool that I'v ever used to collecting data from PDF reports.

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 0
2012-07-18 10:13:10
an indispensable app for accountants by Kyle

As an accountant, I have to say it is an indispensable app at work.

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 0
2012-07-17 10:08:22
Good Job ! by Jeffery

It is a fantastic tool to collecting data from PDF files. Good Job !

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 0

Why choose wondershare?

Secure

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 Support

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

Money-back guarantee

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

Wondershare Recommended Products

Create amazing videos easily using Filmora's wide range of powerful editing tools.

Dr.Fone Reinventing together. Your ultimate stop for digital solutions.

Get Control Over PDFs Like Never Before.

The Most Powerful Video Converter Ever in the market.

Top