2012-11-20 09:58:55
Tried the trial version, it works so well! by Selina

To ensure this app works, I downloaded the trial version and ran it on my iMac. It turned out this little app works so well in converting PDF files to EPUB eBooks. thanks, guys. I'll buy the full version.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-11-13 11:16:04
the conversion speed is fast, but the epub file size is large by Manda

The conversion speed is fast and the output quality of the EPUB eBooks is good. The only thing I do not satisfied is that the epub file size is large.

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
2012-08-20 11:52:48
runs well on my MacBook Air by Brad

It runs so well on my MacBook Air. Thanks !

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 0
2012-08-17 10:31:40
a must for me by Abigail

It is must for me, cause I like to read eBooks on iPod touch.

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 0
2012-08-17 10:30:40
works well on MacBook Air by Zack

Tried the trial version and it worked so well on my MacBook Air. Plan to pay for it.

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 0
2012-07-30 09:58:46
good for me by Zelda

It is a good app for me to convert my PDF eBooks to EPUB for reading on the go.

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 0
2012-07-27 11:22:49
a PDF tool to convert PDF to EPUB perfectly by Emma

It converts PDF to EPUB quickly and keeps the original PDF layout and formatting the output EPUB eBooks.

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 0
2012-07-27 11:21:11
a useful app for avid readers by Debbie

It is a useful app for avid readers who like to read EPUB on portable devices.

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 0
2012-07-26 10:10:32
I like this by Edith

I like this....thanks yaaa.

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 0
2012-07-26 10:09:24
superb program by Doris

It is such a superb program to convert PDF to EPUB in Mac OS X Lion

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 0

Why choose wondershare?

Secure

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 Support

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

Money-back guarantee

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

Wondershare Recommended Products

Create amazing videos easily using Filmora's wide range of powerful editing tools.

Dr.Fone Reinventing together. Your ultimate stop for digital solutions.

Get Control Over PDFs Like Never Before.

The Most Powerful Video Converter Ever in the market.

Top