Product Reviews

31 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2012-08-27 10:59:45
Remove Password so easily by Oliver

It removes password so easily. Have paid for it. Good.

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 0
2012-08-21 11:35:06
powerful app for Mac by Isaac

To make most of PDF file from the Internet, this powerful app for Mac is what you need.

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 0
2012-08-21 11:34:02
the best pdf security remover I\'ve seen by Harry

It is the best PDF security remover I\'ve seen. Thanks !

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 0
2012-08-17 10:50:41
an app allows me to copy PDF text by Thomas

After using it to remove the PDF password, I can copy text from PDF files freely.

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 0
2012-08-17 10:49:18
an app saves me lots of money by William

After I used it to remove PDF password, I could download a lot of PDF eBooks from Google Books for reading on Kindle instead of buying eBooks from Amazon.com; Nice!

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
2012-08-08 14:27:24
Works well in Mountain Lion by Cody

I\'ve updated my Mac OS X Lion to Mountain Lion and this little PDF password remover. It works so well.

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
2012-07-27 11:11:33
the best PDF password cracker by Cheryl

Love it ! It is the best PDF password cracker I\'ve ever used.

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
2012-07-27 11:10:04
It removes my headache by Brittany

It removes my headache of copying content from a password protected PDF file.

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
2012-07-26 10:07:04
superb program by Donna

it is a superb program

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
2012-07-26 10:06:26
unbelievable by Dolores

Unbelievable, it works so well on my MacBook Air. Great.

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
< Prev1234Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

WONDERHSHARERecommended Products

Wondershare PDF to Excel for Mac

Convert PDF tables into fully editable Excel spreadsheets quickly and accurately in Mac OS X.

Wondershare PDFelement for Mac

A professional PDF editing tool for users to edit and convert scanned PDF with leading-edge OCR technology.

Wondershare PDF Converter for Mac

Convert PDF to Word, Excel, PowerPoint, EPUB, HTML, Text and images in Mac OS X Lion and Mountain Lion.

Top