Product Reviews

31 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2013-03-06 21:41:20
perferct in removing PDF restrictions, not so helpful in opening a PDF by Marguerite

it works perfectly to remove restrictions on PDF copying, editing and printing. However, to remove a open password from a PDF file, requires the right password.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-03-04 19:58:59
a great app to repurpose pdf files by Marian

Wondershare PDF Password Remover is a great app to repurpose PDF files wihtout requiring password.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-12-03 21:41:34
an awesome password remover by Alicia

an awesome password remover that release me from copying text from copy-forbidden PDF files

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-11-20 10:25:50
need the right password to remove Open Password protection by Norma

Only with the authorized password, users are able to remove Open Password protection from a PDF file.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-11-13 11:02:42
good software by Lareina

I\'ve tried the free trial version. It is good. And I was wondering why it cannot remove Open Password. I contacted the Wondershare support. She told me removing Open Password without unauthorized password is illegal. Good!

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
2012-10-07 19:29:05
best!!!! by manos

powerful app for Mac is what you need...

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 0
2012-08-29 10:20:44
thanks! you guys have done a good job by Mason

Thanks! You guys have done a good job by creating this little useful app.

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 0
2012-08-29 10:19:53
works well on iMac by Marcus

Tried the trial version. It works well on iMac.

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 0
2012-08-29 10:19:22
It is a must for getting info from PDF files by Lorin

I have to say, it is a must for getting info from PDF files. You know, only by removing the restriction, you\'re able to copy or print the secured PDF files.

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 0
2012-08-27 11:01:26
It helps me print PDF by Norman

I have some PDF files that I cannot print. After removing the password on the PDF Password Remover, I successfully printed them.

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 0
Prev1234Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

WONDERHSHARERecommended Products

Wondershare PDF to Excel for Mac

Convert PDF tables into fully editable Excel spreadsheets quickly and accurately in Mac OS X.

Wondershare PDFelement for Mac

A professional PDF editing tool for users to edit and convert scanned PDF with leading-edge OCR technology.

Wondershare PDF Converter for Mac

Convert PDF to Word, Excel, PowerPoint, EPUB, HTML, Text and images in Mac OS X Lion and Mountain Lion.

Top