wondershare | PDF Merger
2012-07-16 10:51:45
easy to use by Hilton

Unbelievable ! It is so easy to combine multiple PDF files.

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 0
2012-07-13 10:55:24
Great software! by Ford

it is a great app for Windows users to combine PDF files.

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 0
2012-07-13 10:53:17
simple to use by Elijah

It is a simple app to merge PDF files. Have tried, it does a good job.

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 0
2012-07-10 10:12:08
Amazing ! by Angus

This little does a good job more than I thought of it could be. Great

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 0
2012-07-10 10:10:49
a little useful tool by Diana

It is a little useful tool that helps me combine small PDF files into a large one easily and accurately.

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 0
2012-04-24 14:20:57
Split, go, done. by F. Marsden

Rifling through resumes all day can be dizzying. Having a great little tool like this in my belt is invaluable. I can send a whole hiring campaign’s worth of resumes in one go. And split them up again according to the feedback. Great tool.

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 0
2012-04-24 14:20:19
Work done in minutes by B. Zynic

Dealing with over 500 official invoices per week in highly-secure PDF format, this product makes life much easier. With a click, I can combine them all in any order I choose, reset security settings and send it off to be someone else’s concern—all in minutes.

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 0
2012-04-24 14:18:13
Saved me so much time by F. Marsden

Rifling through resumes all day can be dizzying. Having a great little tool like this in my belt is invaluable. I can send a whole hiring campaign’s worth of resumes in one go. And split them up again according to the feedback. Great tool.

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 0
2012-04-24 14:17:26
Simple Life. by T. Jankowski

Dealing with over 500 official invoices per week in highly-secure PDF format, this product makes life much easier. With a click, I can combine them all in any order I choose, reset security settings and send it off to be someone else’s concern—all in minutes.

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 0

Why choose wondershare?

Secure

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 Support

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

Money-back guarantee

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

Wondershare Recommended Products

Create amazing videos easily using Filmora's wide range of powerful editing tools.

Dr.Fone Reinventing together. Your ultimate stop for digital solutions.

Get Control Over PDFs Like Never Before.

The Most Powerful Video Converter Ever in the market.

Top