wondershare | PDF Editor for Mac
2012-07-19 10:15:01
easy for annotate PDF by Patrick

With Wondershare PDF Editor, now it is pretty easy for me to annotate PDF textBooks. Thanks !

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 0
2012-07-19 10:13:23
A pretty good app for MacBook Pro by Owen

I've installed it on my MacBook Pro. It works well. I hope Wondershare will upgrade it to support the upcoming Mac OS X Mountain Lion. Surely, my MacBook Pro will update to Mountain Lion.

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 0
2012-07-18 10:34:31
A pretty good app for Lion by Loren

It is a pretty good app for Mac OS X Lion. Like it.

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 0
2012-07-17 09:58:00
a good app for MacBook Pro by James

I've install the full version on my MacBook Pro. It works perfectly. Thanks, Wondershare !

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 0
2012-07-16 10:24:44
a great pdf editing tool by Gino

It is a great PDF editing tool that I've ever used. Though not as powerful as Acrobat X, it is far more adequate for me to manage PDF files.

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 0
2012-07-13 10:22:39
exceedingly useful by Derek

I've tried several PDF editing tool and found this app is exceedingly useful.

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 0
2012-07-12 11:20:01
more powerful than I imagined by Brandon

When first took a glimpse at it, I thought it is more or less like Preview. When used it, I realized it is more powerful than I imagined.

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 0
2012-07-11 19:03:18
a compelling PDF editing tool by Alfred

it is a compelling PDF editing tool with many amazing features.

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 1
2012-07-09 11:40:22
This is the app I exactly need by Carlos

Wondershare PDF Editor for Mac is what I exactly need. I used it to edit and annotate PDF. It worked well on my Mac.

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 0
2012-07-09 11:35:43
a little app to do a great job by Bob

This is the simplest PDF app I've seen to annotate and edit PDF file in Mac Lion

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 0

Why choose wondershare?

Secure

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 Support

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

Money-back guarantee

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

Wondershare Recommended Products

Create amazing videos easily using Filmora's wide range of powerful editing tools.

Dr.Fone Reinventing together. Your ultimate stop for digital solutions.

Get Control Over PDFs Like Never Before.

The Most Powerful Video Converter Ever in the market.

Top