wondershare | PDF Editor for Mac
2012-08-24 14:00:14
the interface is simple by Luke

The interface is quite simple. Like it ~

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 0
2012-08-24 13:53:23
I regard it as a PDF Reader by Loren

I'd prefer using it like a PDF reader. It makes annotating PDF easier for me.

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 0
2012-08-21 11:20:56
runs well on iMac by Derek

Have bought one for iMac. It works so well.

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 1
2012-08-21 11:20:13
A GOOD APP FOR STUDENT by Dennis

I'VE RECOMMENDED IT TO MY STUDENTS. IT IS A LITTLE PDF TOOL FOR THEM TO READ AND EDIT PDF TEXTBOOKS.

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 0
2012-08-17 11:48:16
Good upgrade service, Wondershare ! by Camille

I bought the editor last year. Now it allows me to upgrade to the newest version for free.

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 0
2012-08-17 11:45:31
Fully compatible with Mac OS X Mountain Lion by Becky

It is fully compatible with my iMac running on Mac OS X Mountain Lion. Love it.

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 0
2012-08-07 20:18:44
AWESOME!!! by Marvin

Awesome ! It is such a great tool to edit PDF on Mac. I'll recommend it to my classmates.

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 0
2012-08-07 20:17:16
runs so well in Mountain Lion by Michael

It runs so well in Mac OS X Mountain Lion. I am gonna recommend it to my workmates.

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 0
2012-07-24 09:56:41
an easy-to-use PDF editor by Adelaide

This is an easy-to-use PDF editor that allows me to annotate and markup PDF content.

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 0
2012-07-19 10:17:36
an assistant for reading by Quentin

When reading a book, I'd like to markup the content. It is the same with PDF textbook. On Wondershare PDF Editor, I can easily highlight, underline and strike through the PDF content.

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 0

Why choose wondershare?

Secure

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 Support

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

Money-back guarantee

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

Wondershare Recommended Products

Create amazing videos easily using Filmora's wide range of powerful editing tools.

Dr.Fone Reinventing together. Your ultimate stop for digital solutions.

Get Control Over PDFs Like Never Before.

The Most Powerful Video Converter Ever in the market.

Top