wondershare | PDF Converter Pro
2012-07-16 09:59:02
a great converter by Francis

It is a great PDF converter that I'd like to recommend to my friends.

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 0
2012-07-13 10:01:38
useful by Cheney

a useful app for office

Was this review helpful?

YES 5 NO 0
2012-07-12 10:33:12
Exactly What I Need by Ben

This is an app exactly what I need. With it installed on my computer, I can work more efficiently.

Was this review helpful?

YES 5 NO 0
2012-07-11 18:40:29
Excellent by Aaron

I like it because of its compelling OCR feature. Now getting content from scanned PDF is much easier for me ! Great~

Was this review helpful?

YES 5 NO 0
2012-07-09 15:09:25
a great tool in converting scanned pdf to editable text by Wesley

I tested a long, complex scanned PDF document and Wondershare PDF Converter Pro did a very good job of converting it into editable text.

Was this review helpful?

YES 6 NO 0
2012-07-09 14:14:58
an almighty PDF tool by Warren

I have to say this is an almighty PDF tool. With it, in the office, I can convert PDF to Microsoft Office documents. At home, I can convert PDF to EPUB eBook for reading. Awesome

Was this review helpful?

YES 5 NO 0
2012-07-03 16:14:54
ocr pdf, a piece of cake by Tyler

Wow, I have to say this is the best OCR app I've ever seen in converting scanned PDF file to Word documents. amazing!

Was this review helpful?

YES 6 NO 0
2012-07-03 16:13:03
Good job in extracting images by Warren

I'VE NEVER SEEN SUCH A GOOD APP IN EXTRACTING IMAGES FROM PDF. THE MOMENT YOU OPEN THE OUTPUT FOLDER, YOU'LL BE SURPRISED TO SEE WHAT A GOOD JOB THIS LITTLE APP HAS DONE. ALL THE IMAGES FROM the PDF are EXTRACTED AND PROPERLY ARRANGE! AMAZING!

Was this review helpful?

YES 6 NO 0
2012-06-26 10:22:34
Great OCR by Jimmy

What I want to say is that the PDF Converter Pro really has a good OCR feature. It helped me convert an scanned PDF to Word document with the original formatting and layout greatly retained. Thanks ! Love it, little app.

Was this review helpful?

YES 6 NO 0
2012-06-23 05:23:13
Great Little Program by Michelle Preusch

I have tried other programs such as Omni and they are not at all user friendly. Waste of my money and more so...my time! This program is completely idiot proof as you learn how to use it in a snap. I love it!!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 5 NO 0

Why choose wondershare?

Secure

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 Support

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

Money-back guarantee

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

Wondershare Recommended Products

Create amazing videos easily using Filmora's wide range of powerful editing tools.

Dr.Fone Reinventing together. Your ultimate stop for digital solutions.

Get Control Over PDFs Like Never Before.

The Most Powerful Video Converter Ever in the market.

Top