wondershare | PDF Converter Pro
2012-08-21 11:44:26
a helper in my office life by Lorin

It saves me time in collecting data. It helps a lot in my office life.

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 0
2012-08-21 11:43:13
stable PDF tool by Leander

It is a stable PDF tool that runs well on my computer. Good jog, guys !

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 0
2012-08-08 14:31:15
It is exactly what I want by Harrison

It is exactly the PDF tool I want. Now with it, I can work more efficiently.

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 0
2012-08-06 22:44:10
Good by Bedar

Good but we need to convert office files to PDF too

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 0
2012-07-24 10:09:39
an all-in-one PDF tool by Alexis

It is an all-in-one PDF tool that allows users to convert both native and scanned PDF to MS office documents, text, HTML, EPUB, images and more.

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 0
2012-07-19 09:45:37
powerful OCR feature by Oliver

Great ! The OCR feature is really powerful.

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 0
2012-07-19 09:44:28
a compelling PDF converter by Nathaniel

It is a compelling PDF converter to convert PDF files to Office documents, Word, Excel and PowerPoint.

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 0
2012-07-19 09:42:55
an indispensable tool for work by Marcus

It is a indispensable tool for people to work in the office.

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 0
2012-07-18 10:28:59
an impressive OCR app by Leonard

Wondershare PDF Converter Pro is an impressive OCR tool convert scanned PDFs to editable documents.

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 0
2012-07-17 09:35:35
Best Choice by Ian

If you are like me, who have to deal with PDF documents all the time, I strongly recommend you use Wondershare PDF Converter Pro to manage and convert PDF files

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 0

Why choose wondershare?

Secure

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 Support

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

Money-back guarantee

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

Wondershare Recommended Products

Create amazing videos easily using Filmora's wide range of powerful editing tools.

Dr.Fone Reinventing together. Your ultimate stop for digital solutions.

Get Control Over PDFs Like Never Before.

The Most Powerful Video Converter Ever in the market.

Top