Product Reviews

56 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2012-08-27 11:28:10
awesome ! by Jackson

Awesome! Like it. It works so well.

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 2
2012-08-27 11:26:52
nice tool by Isaiah

It is such a nice tool that helps to convert any PDF: native, scanned and password protected PDFs.

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 0
2012-08-24 13:39:14
helpful by Jacob

it is helpful in converting PDF files.

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
2012-08-24 13:37:26
It makes converting PDF so easy by Ian

I\'ve used it for a long time. It makes converting PDF so easy.

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
2012-08-21 11:44:26
a helper in my office life by Lorin

It saves me time in collecting data. It helps a lot in my office life.

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 0
2012-08-21 11:43:13
stable PDF tool by Leander

It is a stable PDF tool that runs well on my computer. Good jog, guys !

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 0
2012-08-08 14:31:15
It is exactly what I want by Harrison

It is exactly the PDF tool I want. Now with it, I can work more efficiently.

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 0
2012-08-06 22:44:10
Good by Bedar

Good but we need to convert office files to PDF too

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 0
2012-07-24 10:09:39
an all-in-one PDF tool by Alexis

It is an all-in-one PDF tool that allows users to convert both native and scanned PDF to MS office documents, text, HTML, EPUB, images and more.

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 0
2012-07-19 09:45:37
powerful OCR feature by Oliver

Great ! The OCR feature is really powerful.

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 0
< Prev123456Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

WONDERHSHARERecommended Products

Wondershare PDF Password Remover

Remove password protection on PDF copying, editing and printing, making it free to use PDF files.

Wondershare MePub

Quickly and easily for you to create your own stylish EPUB eBooks on your Mac.

Wondershare PDFelement

Your all-in-one PDF solution. Create, edit, convert, annotate, protect, merge, watermark, compress, and sign industry-standard PDF files.

Top