Product Reviews

54 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2013-09-06 06:32:21
Most Excellent product! by Jeffrey D. Gordon

Wondershare PDF Converter PRO is just what I needed as I deal with PDF files daily, and I have to convert the PDF files to either MS Word or MS Excel files in order to be efficient in my work.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-08-26 22:55:05
Useful Software!!! by HoangAnh

Thank you. Wondershare PDF Converter Pro is a useful software.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-07-03 04:02:00
Friendly for trail user by Kevin Shi

This afternoon I try several such software for an OCR PDF conversion (to text). Wondershare is best one, more exactly, most friendly and easy to use for user.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-04-11 13:36:22
Efficient by (InsertName)

Quick and simple to use. I can highlight my pdf files easily now so better get to work!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-03-17 21:28:00
excellent OCR by Jocelyn

its ocr help me get text from image-based PDF files. like it

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-03-03 21:46:13
Excellent PDF to doc converter by Amelia

Tried converting several image-based PDF files to word documents. The output word documents are exactly what I\'ve expected.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-01-20 11:42:34
Wonder full by irfan abbas

i really like that.. it is to easy to use...!! IT CONVERT every type of pdf in word...!! i just want some dark color themes in it..!!! thanku so much for providing us..

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-01-07 05:39:46
It\'s good but... by Luigi

This software is excellent but I think is most important to do evolve the format of word and excel to another open format such as odt or others because this operation facilitate the other operations of files submetted on the software

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-12-08 12:17:11
Terrific Software by Melvin

I have to type in Chinese character for hours previously. But with PDF Converter Pro. I just need to scan the copy and convert to words which save me hours of time for my presentation. It works great!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-12-03 20:55:47
Tried twice to download the installation package by Evan

I\'ve tried twice to download the .exe file. It seems the file size of the .exe is a little large. My suggestion is if you want to download the installation package without any hassle, you\'d better access to a stable network.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
< Prev123456Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

WONDERHSHARERecommended Products

Wondershare PDF Password Remover

Remove password protection on PDF copying, editing and printing, making it free to use PDF files.

Wondershare MePub

Quickly and easily for you to create your own stylish EPUB eBooks on your Mac.

Wondershare PDFelement

Your all-in-one PDF solution. Create, edit, convert, annotate, protect, merge, watermark, compress, and sign industry-standard PDF files.

Top