Product Reviews

54 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2016-01-14 01:07:28
Wondershare PDF Converter Pro Review by safaa

Agreement

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-12-31 09:39:35
chaiman by liban

i love my parents

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-08-27 07:17:21
BOOM!!! by Cindy

This is it folks! Download it and convert your PDF to anything you want! Save yourself the headache of formatting! It's worth every penny!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-06-10 05:11:39
didoikariam@gmail.com by amin

good

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-05-21 13:53:49
Amazing! by Tad Boomer

There are a lot of PDF to Excel converters out there but none that I had tried for my project worked so quickly and accurately. You guys just saved me hours of work.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-03-19 18:38:43
PDF CONVERTER by Dhurba Tripathi

This is a great pdf converter I have ever used. Download it now.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-02-20 06:22:31
Best in the Marketplace by Bobby Carl

As a Corporate Risk Manager, I review all incoming contracts. I received 5-7 very long contracts that were locked and I could not even put an editing note into any of them. Then I found Wondershare Converter! I batch converted all of them, over 1,200 pages of locked up PDF files in under One Minute.....and with ZERO Hieroglyphic Characters or Square Boxes! The software is superior in everyway!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-09-20 20:43:49
EXCELLENT EXCELLENT EXCELLENT!! by sanika

THE BEST IN ITS FIELD ....COULD HAVE GIVEN 10 STARS IF POSSIBLE!!! AMAZING, EASY, USER FRIENDLY AND TOTALLY WHAT ONE WANTS!! MUAHH

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-08-10 10:24:50
PDF Converter Pro is awesome by manoj

Its simply the best one you'll ever find.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-12-02 03:37:08
very cool converter by Tarya

this is really a very cool converter software! !1!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
Prev123456Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

WONDERHSHARERecommended Products

Wondershare PDF Password Remover

Remove password protection on PDF copying, editing and printing, making it free to use PDF files.

Wondershare MePub

Quickly and easily for you to create your own stylish EPUB eBooks on your Mac.

Wondershare PDFelement

Your all-in-one PDF solution. Create, edit, convert, annotate, protect, merge, watermark, compress, and sign industry-standard PDF files.

Top