Product Reviews

35 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2012-07-19 09:51:42
a compelling tool to collect data by Oscar

Wondershare PDF Converter Pro, a compelling tool to collect data from both native and scanned PDF files.

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 1
2012-07-19 09:50:14
Great little app for work by Nick

It is a great little app for work in the office. On it, users can convert both native and scanned PDF to editable Word, Excel and PPT.

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
2012-07-19 09:48:57
a powerful PDF tool by Marcy

It is a powerful PDF tool that helps to convert scanned PDF to editable Word documents.

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 0
2012-07-18 10:30:51
Runs well in Mac OS X Mountain Lion by Leopold

Wow, cann\'t believe. It runs well in Mac OS X 10.8, Mountain Lion on my MacBook Pro.

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
2012-07-17 09:40:51
an amazing app by Ignativs

It is an amazing tool I\'ve ever used. Now on it, I can convert up to 50 PDF files, both native and scanned, to Microsoft Office documents easily and quickly.

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 0
2012-07-16 10:01:33
a great converter by Fredh

to be honest, it is a great converter to convert native and scanned PDF files.

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 0
2012-07-13 09:59:46
nice by Charles

nice! It helped me to get the content from a scanned PDF file easily

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 0
2012-07-12 10:36:03
Great software! by Benjamin

This is exactly what I am looking. Great!

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 0
2012-07-11 19:08:40
Love the OCR feature by Andrewe

Fabulous!Love its OCR feature. Now it is pretty easy for me to quote content from scanned PDF files.

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 0
2012-07-11 18:47:41
awesome ! OCR PDF converter by Adrian

Awesome!I like it. The powerful OCR function really helps

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 0
< Prev1234Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

WONDERHSHARERecommended Products

Wondershare PDFelement for Mac

A professional PDF editing tool for users to edit and convert scanned PDF with leading-edge OCR technology.

Wondershare PDF Password Remover for Mac

Easy-to-Use PDF decryption tool to unlock protected PDF files in Mac OS X (El Capitan).

Wondershare PDF to Pages for Mac

Convert PDF files to fully editable iWork Pages documents and retain the original formatting and layout perfectly.

Top