2012-07-19 09:51:42
a compelling tool to collect data by Oscar

Wondershare PDF Converter Pro, a compelling tool to collect data from both native and scanned PDF files.

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 1
2012-07-19 09:50:14
Great little app for work by Nick

It is a great little app for work in the office. On it, users can convert both native and scanned PDF to editable Word, Excel and PPT.

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
2012-07-19 09:48:57
a powerful PDF tool by Marcy

It is a powerful PDF tool that helps to convert scanned PDF to editable Word documents.

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 0
2012-07-18 10:30:51
Runs well in Mac OS X Mountain Lion by Leopold

Wow, cann't believe. It runs well in Mac OS X 10.8, Mountain Lion on my MacBook Pro.

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
2012-07-17 09:40:51
an amazing app by Ignativs

It is an amazing tool I've ever used. Now on it, I can convert up to 50 PDF files, both native and scanned, to Microsoft Office documents easily and quickly.

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 0
2012-07-16 10:01:33
a great converter by Fredh

to be honest, it is a great converter to convert native and scanned PDF files.

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 0
2012-07-13 09:59:46
nice by Charles

nice! It helped me to get the content from a scanned PDF file easily

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 0
2012-07-12 10:36:03
Great software! by Benjamin

This is exactly what I am looking. Great!

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 0
2012-07-11 19:08:40
Love the OCR feature by Andrewe

Fabulous!Love its OCR feature. Now it is pretty easy for me to quote content from scanned PDF files.

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 0
2012-07-11 18:47:41
awesome ! OCR PDF converter by Adrian

Awesome!I like it. The powerful OCR function really helps

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 0

Why choose wondershare?

Secure

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 Support

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

Money-back guarantee

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

Wondershare Recommended Products

Create amazing videos easily using Filmora's wide range of powerful editing tools.

Dr.Fone Reinventing together. Your ultimate stop for digital solutions.

Get Control Over PDFs Like Never Before.

The Most Powerful Video Converter Ever in the market.

Top