Product Reviews

35 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2016-02-18 13:29:44
Conversion to Excel by Sig

First try, and conversion to Excel was great and really swift. Thanks

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-12-30 06:46:23
So So by Ahmed

I was really hopeful that this product would make it easier to edit pdf files, however, the formatting is completely off when you convert to Word and no matter how hard I try I just cannot fix it. The words do not lined up correctly; hopefully that is something that y'all can fix with an update.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-05-30 11:38:06
So helpful by Dominique

I use this almost every day for my business and it has been incredibly helpful. I used to have to go through several steps to do the same thing I can do in only a few with this software. THANKS!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-03-17 21:29:18
no better choice, just this one by Karen

have spent hours searching on the Internet, only this one meets my requirements.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-03-03 21:49:40
WONDERFUL by Freda

it helps so much in converting pdfs, especially image-based PDF files to Excel spreadsheets. Thanks so much.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-12-03 21:02:23
Thank you very much for getting me out of trouble by Geoffrey

I had lost an important electronic file. To make up, I had to scan the paper. And this PDF Converter Pro helped me get it back by converting scanned PDF files to Word documents. Thanks!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-11-26 20:26:15
Awesome, thank you guys! by Carlos

Thank you very much for getting my old resume back. I lost the original resume. this ocr converter digitized the scanned resume for me. Thank you very much.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-11-20 10:53:46
The ocr is good except it takes time by Adeline

The OCR is good for digitizing scanned PDF files except it takes time. Hope you guys can improve the conversion speed in the next version.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-11-13 10:46:20
it could be much better if it allows me to edit PDF files by Estelle

Have tried the trial version. It is good. However, it could be much better if it allows me to edit PDF files directly

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-11-06 09:45:49
superb software by Joy

Tried the OCR feature. It works so well in digitizing text from scanned PDF files

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
Prev1234Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

WONDERHSHARERecommended Products

Wondershare PDFelement for Mac

A professional PDF editing tool for users to edit and convert scanned PDF with leading-edge OCR technology.

Wondershare PDF Password Remover for Mac

Easy-to-Use PDF decryption tool to unlock protected PDF files in Mac OS X (El Capitan).

Wondershare PDF to Pages for Mac

Convert PDF files to fully editable iWork Pages documents and retain the original formatting and layout perfectly.

Top