wondershare | Filmora for Mac
2017-04-09 13:08:19
Very Excellent! by Aamir Mubin

Shortly, Filmora is a magic!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-04-01 17:41:17
Love it! Filmora makes it easy for the novice to look like a pro! by Kip

Not only is the software user friendly, but so is the customer support. I am still new to the video editing world, but this software does everything I need and more.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-03-09 20:49:26
Great! by Nguyen Luan

so good

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-02-24 02:10:33
Excellent software by Colin Anderson

Simple, easy to use and quick. By far the best I have used so far!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-02-23 18:41:57
Just what I was looking for, this really is worth the 59 bucks I paid by Gene

Got frustrated with my iMovie so surfed around and watched a few videos of this program, and liked it, so I pulled the trigger and GLAD I did!! I made six videos in two day haha, but needed to make my Garage band music and slide show and videos into Youtube and it couldn't be any easier! I also know there's more to learn and it won't be too hard to figure out because there are quite a few good tutorials on youtube for this software so GO For it, I did and am Happy I did

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-01-27 19:33:51
Reduces production time and cost by 75% by Sarah

I was a documentary film maker in the 1990's and even though I had state of the art equipment, it took FOREVER to put together a film. I was always the writer, the camera person, the narrator, the editor, the sound person and everything else. One woman show. It took forever and so I got out of the business and joined the tech world. I just bought Filmora yesterday to make some commercials for my consulting business. Even though I had never used this software, I literally learned it as I went along and had a finished 1 minute professionally produced commercial in under two hours. I showed it to my husband and he could hardly believe it. He said the commercial looked like something a big-name studio put together. (I took advantage of all of the effects and filters Filmora has.) I really love this product and I am truly shocked that my Mac is just like a full-scale production studio. Back in the 90's, I never would have thought this possible. Amazing. I might even start making documentaries again!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-01-27 15:03:23
Wonderful by Matt

I really enjoy the interface and the capabilities of the software!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-01-16 20:27:40
time conserving by tilya

good if u got little time. . .quick edits

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-01-15 00:12:36
PERFECT by Spice Soriano

THIS IS SO AWESOME

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-01-11 08:23:14
nice by ab

osm is very very wonderfull

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0

Why choose wondershare?

Secure

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 Support

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

Money-back guarantee

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

Wondershare Recommended Products

Create amazing videos easily using Filmora's wide range of powerful editing tools.

dr.fone Reinventing together. Your ultimate stop for digital solutions.

Get Control Over PDFs Like Never Before.

The Most Powerful Video Converter Ever in the market.

Top