wondershare | Filmora for Mac
2019-11-27 23:53:01
amazing by Daniel Damasco

a great and easy editing application for early beginners!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2019-11-24 11:52:38
VERY FRUITABLE AND BEST PRODUCT OF EVER by Elena

Best and user friendly interface of ever!! I used it to edit my latest video with lots of original effects

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2019-11-24 11:40:12
My experience with Filmora by Irene

I found the program excellent to edit my personal Video CV!!!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2019-01-22 10:17:46
INCREDIBLE by Ali Adham

Blown away by the ease of use, depth of features and fairly priced DLC. Was considering After Effects after growing out of iMovie but Filmora is the next level.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-11-17 16:23:25
Wondershare Filmora for Mac Review by Hamza chahrane

Tnx filmora

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-10-05 23:16:39
BEST USER FRIENDLY APP EVER ! by Mitul

I just started using this app to make video for my last trip and its very easy to use as non technical person also can easily understand and can start editing in few hours. Really appreciate the team!! Recommend others to start using it as It provides all kind of tools we need to make our memories long last !!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-10-03 06:05:20
awesome by gaurav

very easy to use and awesome quality and features.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-08-13 23:59:19
Found the perfect editor by John Michael Angelo

My woes of stacking up the titles in a video has been cut. Thanks to Filmora Video Editor. Filmora Video Editor answers all my woes.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2018-01-17 05:25:25
Easy! by Naoyuki

It's first for me to use this kind of tool. However I never had any difficulties using it at all!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-10-19 20:06:37
simply the best! by rashen

I dont know how this software handle all the tasks with so much ease on the RAM. other software would slow my computer down as hell. I paid for one year license im gonna get the lifetime one for sure, also suggested this to all my video-fond friends. I wish you all the best. This software has lots of potential. this will be big, very.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0

Why choose wondershare?

Secure

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 Support

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

Money-back guarantee

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

Wondershare Recommended Products

Create amazing videos easily using Filmora's wide range of powerful editing tools.

dr.fone Reinventing together. Your ultimate stop for digital solutions.

Get Control Over PDFs Like Never Before.

The Most Powerful Video Converter Ever in the market.

Top