Product Reviews

130 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2016-02-14 17:53:18
Good for a free product, disappointing interface for a paid one by Jenna

I was breezing through my video editing for a school project, thinking that it was an amazing interface for a free product. Later, as I was ready to export my work, I was told that I had to pay or there would be a watermark on the video. Thinking that the watermark would be visible but reasonable, I continued to export my video. Upon uploading the video, I realized the watermark was HUGE and rendered the rest of my video almost impossible to watch. I realized I had no choice but to purchase the program to remove the watermark, which is fine... BUT, the second time I opened up my saved .wvse file to go through the work again, ALL my video frames turned to black and here I am stuck trying to fix all the soundtracks and wordings. It greatly upsets me that I have to pay for a product that makes me do twice the amount of work. Great if it's free, needs a lot of work to fix these bugs if it's paid.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-02-14 05:57:40
wow by eden

i love it

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-02-03 05:30:17
Simple yet efficient by Sophie

Filmora is user friendly and is not very complicated to use especially for beginners.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-02-03 05:30:16
Simple yet efficient by Sophie

Filmora is user friendly and is not very complicated to use especially for beginners.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-01-21 12:10:25
wondershare filmora for mac by Daniel

filmora is a beautiful program where you can create video and is easy to use and great fun ! Compliments

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-01-09 16:23:32
help by kayla

i already bought it where is all my features. some one help?

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-01-05 10:40:54
yasss by elaine

this is awesome

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-12-17 07:31:07
Wondershare Filmora for Mac Review by Kvant

ok

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-12-12 13:08:21
Great Video Editing Program by John Merryman

I am a Mac user. Used to use Final Cut Pro but the learning curve was too steep for a casual video editor. Dropped down to IMovie but got tired of the current version crashing constantly with El Capitan. Did some searching and read reviews and decided to try Filmora. I could not be happier! I was editing in 5 minutes and the results look exactly like I want. There is plenty of power and features in this software, take the time to learn it. I asked one question and had the answer back within hours. Very pleased with my purchase.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-12-11 00:40:40
Awsome by David Hernandez

One of the most funny, easy, and beautiful app then i even seen. Una de las aplicaciones que mas me han encantado, su trabajo fail y sencillo, lo hace una herramienta super genial a la hora de aprender. Mis videos han mejorado mucho su calidad desde que los comencé a editar con Wondershare Filmora :D

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
< Prev12345678910Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

WONDERHSHARERecommended Products

Wondershare AllMyTube for Mac

Download online videos from 1000+ video sharing sites like Youtube, Vimeo or Dailymotion on your Mac and enjoy them on the go.

Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate for Mac

Use this complete all-in-one video toolbox to convert, edit, enhance, download, burn, organize, capture, and play any videos on your Mac.

Wondershare DVD Creator for Mac

Easily create your own DVDs with 90+ free DVD menus on Mac

Top