wondershare | Filmora for Mac
2018-01-17 05:25:25
Easy! by Naoyuki

It's first for me to use this kind of tool. However I never had any difficulties using it at all!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-10-19 20:06:37
simply the best! by rashen

I dont know how this software handle all the tasks with so much ease on the RAM. other software would slow my computer down as hell. I paid for one year license im gonna get the lifetime one for sure, also suggested this to all my video-fond friends. I wish you all the best. This software has lots of potential. this will be big, very.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-10-08 10:52:10
Love this app by Lois

I have never been able to burn a DVD from my Flip camera. Finally, I have the perfect software to do this! I might like having more options for text boxes but I can manage with what is there. Wooo Hooo.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-10-01 20:29:04
GREATEST! by Aida

Very user friendly! best!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-10-01 02:41:56
Good by annoymous

This program is for youtubers that are starting out and dont want to spend alot of money on preimere pro or sony vegas. Sure, you arent gonna have as many features as those, but that is completely fine as those applications have such a steeper learning curve than filmora! GET IT NOW!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-08-06 14:35:25
app by AunZaliz

Great tools! Very easy to use! Absolutely love it! People need to know more about this app, I will share it to my friend as well!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-07-16 02:02:09
The best video editor app I've ever used by Jacki

Great tools! Very easy to use! Absolutely love it! People need to know more about this app, I will share it to my friend as well!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-07-10 22:03:47
filmora by giovanna di rubbo

ottimo prodotto, lo consiglio vivamente

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-06-25 07:24:45
Love it by anita

I"M a design student . and Gilmore everyday saves my life... love the program

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-06-20 20:37:43
Wondershare Filmora for Mac Review by Bruna Rodrigues Carmona

Adorei o programa, pratico e eficaz no que promete. Estou ansiosa para continuar descobrindo todo o suporte que prometem!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0

Why choose wondershare?

Secure

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 Support

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

Money-back guarantee

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

Wondershare Recommended Products

Create amazing videos easily using Filmora's wide range of powerful editing tools.

dr.fone Reinventing together. Your ultimate stop for digital solutions.

Get Control Over PDFs Like Never Before.

The Most Powerful Video Converter Ever in the market.

Top