wondershare | Filmora for Mac
2017-06-25 07:24:45
Love it by anita

I"M a design student . and Gilmore everyday saves my life... love the program

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-06-20 20:37:43
Wondershare Filmora for Mac Review by Bruna Rodrigues Carmona

Adorei o programa, pratico e eficaz no que promete. Estou ansiosa para continuar descobrindo todo o suporte que prometem!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-06-17 10:46:00
Genial by GIMENA

MUY BUENOS DISEÑOS , RAPIDO Y EFICAZ.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-05-29 18:43:40
ITS WONDERFUUULLLL by alexandra

I LOVE THIS AMAZING APP

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-05-29 06:11:40
Filmora videos by Carolina

Wondershare filmora is fantastic!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-05-22 10:17:59
Excellent by Gaia Chiarenza

This software does everything I need and more. Love it! It's perfect

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-05-14 15:08:50
excellent product for Move editing by najeeb

very user friendly

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-05-04 22:29:50
Easy to USE by Israel

I must say I have tried different Editing Software, and I must say this. Filmora is the most user friendly software thats out there Highly recommended. I have one on my PC and now on my MAC Love It!!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-04-30 21:07:45
Wouldn't change Filmora! by Lita Romero

I used to have a laptop where I installed Filmora a year ago. My husband bought me a MAC and I tried to use the system's editor, but I just couldn't get used to it! So, I received a special offer to download Filmora on my MAC with a lifetime license and I had to say yes! I just love it so much!!! Thank you Filmora Team for making such a great product :):):):)

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2017-04-09 13:08:19
Very Excellent! by Aamir Mubin

Shortly, Filmora is a magic!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0

Why choose wondershare?

Secure

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 Support

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

Money-back guarantee

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

Wondershare Recommended Products

Create amazing videos easily using Filmora's wide range of powerful editing tools.

dr.fone Reinventing together. Your ultimate stop for digital solutions.

Get Control Over PDFs Like Never Before.

The Most Powerful Video Converter Ever in the market.

Top