wondershare | MobileTrans for Mac
2016-01-28 12:28:53
It worked! by GaryP

Apple''s "Move to IOS" utility would only transfer Google contacts - not ones on my phone only. This utility DID! All photos came thru sorted by the folders they were in. It''s rather expensive at $40 for something used once every year or two, but since it works, it''s worth it!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-11-05 16:26:38
first try by John Schulte

I did not really believe it would really work but it actually did. 476 songs copied from my iPad to my iPhone it about seven minutes. I''m back in business.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-08-04 09:08:51
Backing Up is no more PROBLEM by MEHMET R. OZDEDE

I am a mac user and I have been using samsung galaxy note 3 for almost 2 years. But neither Kies nor smart switch could backed up my data. I had tried for 2 days. I was so disappointed; until I found the wondershare. It is such a great program. With trial version you can back up your device on macbook. I am so grateful. I wrote that comment with thankfully while I am backing up successfully. I am so happy, wanted to share with you all. No more wasting your time. Just download wondershare... THANKS GUYS

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-07-17 05:55:36
Excellent Software by Alessio

I need to transfer all of my data from my old smartphone and with this program i can do this in an easy way.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-10-12 20:18:11
Brilliant by Leanne Field

Spent ages trying to transfer text messages from a HTC one to new IPhone and nothing worked. Purchased this and worked perfectly transferring 8,466 messages in no time at all. Can''t express how much this saved me. Transferred all other data as well (photos, music,playlists, contacts etc) in one simple process. All I had to do was plug both phones in and the software recognised them immediately and with one click the data was transferred over. I use a mac and there was no problem. Just brilliant.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-06-26 07:22:58
Awesome Product by Betsy McCrate

I was told by a customer service rep at Sprint that I could not transfer my music from my iPhone 4s to my new Galaxy s5. Then I googled it and found this product. I was skeptical, but I paid the money and hoped for the best! I have to say that you need to be patient after hooking the two phones up for the program to read your old phone if it has a lot of data. Once that is done (and it took at least 10 minutes for it to read my data) I hit the button to transfer and the process was smooth sailing. It probably took about 5 minutes for it to transfer 150 songs. I would recommend this product to anyone who needs to transfer data from one phone to another!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-05-27 20:38:51
Nexus Nirvana by Elias Eldabbagh

I didn't think it was possible to sync my Android, Nexus 5 with all the old stuff from my iPhone. This did the trick! Thank you guys for the great software. Couldn't ask for any better!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-04-23 20:16:52
A headache saver! by Humphrey Hill

A trouble free experience. I especially appreciate the fact that , the software is so easy to use that you don't have to look up the instructions. A headache saver!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-04-23 20:15:37
What I export by Jesse Brook

Have to say that it's easy installing it and easy using it. It does what it has to do and that's what I expect THANKS!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-04-11 05:35:21
Thank you by Augus Smith

iTunes said my phone data was corrupted and wanted to wipe my phone before doing a restore. Guess what.... It wasn't corrupted.....Wondershare transferred everything (except apps) to my new Samsung Galaxy note 3.What a relief....... I never liked iTunes it always gave me problems. Thank you Wondershare....Brilliant

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0

Why choose wondershare?

Secure

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 Support

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

Money-back guarantee

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

Wondershare Recommended Products

Create amazing videos easily using Filmora's wide range of powerful editing tools.

dr.fone Reinventing together. Your ultimate stop for digital solutions.

Get Control Over PDFs Like Never Before.

The Most Powerful Video Converter Ever in the market.

Top