wondershare | LiveBoot 2012
2012-07-16 10:49:12
Saved me! by zahra

WOW! I am totally saved!

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
2012-07-13 09:25:38
thanks a lot by Pankaj Sh70

thanks a lot, really hats off

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
2012-07-12 10:01:35
Great! by Snotogpis

Great! Wondershare really helps one out, when you are in deep shit!

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
2012-07-10 09:54:50
It works by bob

My computer didn't boot up and displayed a blue screen all the time. I tried this liveboot. It really works. Thanks!

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
2012-07-03 11:33:56
Good by MJ

As a computer novice, it's a great choice, instead of sending it to a computer repairing store. Good.

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
2012-06-25 02:18:23
Indicado como o melhor by Carlos Sotto-Maior

Amigos me indicaram o Wondershare LiveBoot 2012 como o melhor para recuperação e manutenção de PCs. Estou ansioso para experimentá-lo. Retorno com minhas experiências. Obrigado.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-05-06 22:22:23
the smart aplication by asta

very use full software for IT personnels

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
2012-04-12 15:57:26
good sofwear tool by ktb umm

its verry usefull

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
2012-04-05 02:07:47
use ful software by rahimbatcha

very use full software for IT personnels

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 0
2012-03-21 14:22:26
Wondershare LiveBoot 2012 Review by Jack. W

When my admittedly overloaded Windows desktop finally crashed, the system was to bogged down to self start. LiveBoot 2012 not only recovered my ability to access my desktop and files I thought I'd lost, it reclaimed my old Windows and Office registration keys so I didn't have to spend a ton on new software in order to reinstall.

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 0

Why choose wondershare?

Secure

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 Support

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

Money-back guarantee

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

Wondershare Recommended Products

Create amazing videos easily using Filmora's wide range of powerful editing tools.

Dr.Fone Reinventing together. Your ultimate stop for digital solutions.

Get Control Over PDFs Like Never Before.

The Most Powerful Video Converter Ever in the market.

Top