wondershare | LiveBoot 2012
2012-09-07 09:48:50
great for reboot by Derr.

my laptop says to reboot over and over again. Wondershare works great!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 1
2012-08-21 16:30:33
Great by Jamaica

Liveboot is an excellent software.

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
2012-08-15 09:33:30
my laptop is saved by Jemoeder

My fix: remove my USB stick. Apparently somehow somewhy my laptop wanted to boot from USB... and indeed checking the BIOS I saw the priorities where mixxed up. Ahwell... my laptop is saved. Yeay.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-08-08 09:40:41
solved my issue by Mjbell626

Great! It solved the boot file missing issue. Thanks very much!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-08-02 11:08:26
Wondershare LiveBoot 2012 Review by Pegpaw

Thank you thank you thank you!!! You made it so easy and simple for me, i was getting so confused by others' technical mumbo jumbo blogs and discussions :P Amazing help!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-07-26 09:39:12
Wondershare liveboot by Cody Hupp

Great application. Helped a lot. thanks

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 0
2012-07-26 09:30:00
Great Application by Cody

This application helped me out a lot, it is the only thing that saved me from buying a whole new computer.

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
2012-07-24 17:01:22
good liveboot by Ryan

Im so glad to this product. I couldnt boot, I tried everthing including windows 7 cd and a ubuntu cd. The only thing that worked was wondershare liveboot. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
2012-07-23 09:47:38
it did my work by Chindadol358

thks...it did my work...grt application

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
2012-07-17 16:37:03
Saved my lady's laptop! by Dougie

You saved my lady's laptop. Thanks!

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0

Why choose wondershare?

Secure

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 Support

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

Money-back guarantee

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

Wondershare Recommended Products

Create amazing videos easily using Filmora's wide range of powerful editing tools.

Dr.Fone Reinventing together. Your ultimate stop for digital solutions.

Get Control Over PDFs Like Never Before.

The Most Powerful Video Converter Ever in the market.

Top