wondershare | DVD Creator
2015-05-25 16:03:46
DVD CREATOR by Arnold Meacham

I Arnold Meacham. NEVER!!! was ever able two make dvd ceator work for me one good thing Wondershare Player worked to play mov.. Vid... and Mus...

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-04-24 08:03:12
Wondershare DVD Creator Review by PAULA ANDREA

MI FOTOS

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-04-16 03:48:31
trm by ram

moorthi

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-04-09 13:50:54
L.M by L.M van''t Ooster

This program makes perfect dvd''s but the sound is not 5.1 anymore but simpel stereo

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-03-26 16:10:01
Easy to Create Personalized DVD''s by Annemarie

Wondershare DVD Creator is awesome software... Lots of templates to choose from to customize music, backgrounds and transitions-- easy to use and fun to make personalized DVD''s!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-03-24 21:38:36
Wondershare DVD Creator Review by pasuta

Like like

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-03-24 21:38:24
Wondershare DVD Creator Review by pasuta

Like like

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-12-06 21:55:04
Works Great! by John

I tried two other top name DVD burners, and neither one was near as good as this one. The others wanted me to upgrade for $100+ in order to import the files that Wondershare can import with the standard version! The resolution is better and it is much easier to use.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-11-19 00:41:33
AWESOME by Angel

One word AWESOME, inexpensive, easy to use. I''m very happy with this software. I would rate more than 5 stars if I could.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-08-18 19:32:15
awesome by David

be nice if you could add templates similar to the windows dvd maker because it''s not available on windows 8

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0

Why choose wondershare?

Secure

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 Support

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

Money-back guarantee

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

Wondershare Recommended Products

Create amazing videos easily using Filmora's wide range of powerful editing tools.

Dr.Fone Reinventing together. Your ultimate stop for digital solutions.

Get Control Over PDFs Like Never Before.

The Most Powerful Video Converter Ever in the market.

Top