Product Reviews

156 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2015-11-20 06:16:59
Great! by Dancel Hernandez

I am not a techie person but this software together with its instructions lend me a very big help to recover my files for my thesis. Thank you so much Wondershare! I am hoping that it will be free in the future because it is costly for students like me. :)

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-11-16 19:13:23
Best by Gere Laboy

The best program. I use to try but it is extremely good and useful. Will recommend.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-11-13 06:29:13
nice work by raksh kumar

nice work

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-10-29 11:58:57
Amazing by Shiva

This product is truly awesome. i have moved from the trial form to getting a charge out of the full enrolled variant at an expense that truly worths it. much obliged for this. all my lost information were checked even with the trial rendition and now completely recuperated. it works

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-10-27 22:35:11
good product by aaronsanchez

very useful

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-10-14 19:26:35
Great Software by zakariya

very usefull

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-10-14 19:01:26
Best Experience of using the software by zakariya

I used the free version of the software and find it very helpful.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-09-29 15:38:59
zip files by naeem khan

good

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-09-29 14:49:04
Amazing by steve

First time ever I deleted a file accidentally from a thumb drive, 58mB PPT. Wondershare found it among 900mB of deleted other files. Restored perfectly. Amazing. All the stories I had heard about thumb drive deletions are lost forever: no longer>

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-09-22 09:10:20
Works perfectly! by Bradley Wright

I was skeptical this would actually work but I was able to recover over 5 gigs of video that I had lost. So thankful for this program and recommend highly!!!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
< Prev12345678910Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

WONDERHSHARERecommended Products

Wondershare Photo Recovery

A professional tool specially designed to recover photos, videos and audio files from storage devices.

Wondershare Dr.Fone for iOS

A full solution to recover deleted contacts, messages, photos, notes, etc. from iPhone, iPad and iPod touch.

Wondershare Dr.Fone for Android

Recover lost or deleted contacts, text messages, photos, WhatsApp messages, audio files, videos, documents and more.

Top