Product Reviews

158 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2016-03-25 14:14:10
Wonderful!!! by Isabelle

I had my external hard drive for 7 years. I saved photos, resume and documents that I did in school in the hard drive. I wanted to retrieve them because they are so important to me but everyone I asked to help me they told me it would cost me $300.00 to retrieve it. I bought a new laptop with windows 10 and it couldn't open my hard drive because it said it wasn't accessible. So I got fed up and google a question online and "Wondershare Data Recovery" popped up and it was only $39.95. I was really shocked that it recover all my documents and photos. There were about 10 documents that it couldn't open because it was corrupted so I didn't mind because I got the most important things that I needed. Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-03-03 22:37:19
Wondershare Data Recovery Review by t

gg

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-01-09 11:45:21
Its simply awsome by joby john mathew

It works great and is simple to use only thing u need to improve is to give some more mp for free trial

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-01-09 11:14:35
top by samantha

heel goed

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-01-06 01:00:29
Great Data Recovery by Arun Bhave, Nashik, India

The best data recovery software @affordable price...recover 70 GB data in just 3 HRS...thanx allot to Wondershare Data Recovery 4.8.3!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-01-05 10:19:59
3TB of Data Recovered - Doubted It, but Wow! by Tony B.

I doubted the legitimacy of the program, but after recovering almost 3TB of data that I lost with an accidental format because Windows 10 installation options suck . . . I can highly recommend the program- simple to use, great for technical folks, and it works for almost anything that can store data. Note: you'll need to have space on your installed drives attached to the motherboard . . . you can't back up from USB external hard drive to another USB external hard drive . . . other than that, it works wonders!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-01-03 09:11:18
It Actually Worked - Legitimate Site by LYNN HARDING

After having tried OSpeedy Data Recovery with dismal results, I chanced upon Wondershare Data Recovery and was able to regain all of my Canon SD card photos that I thought were lost forever! I accidentally deleted several photos from my last trip to Vegas that I actually wanted to keep, and I am sooooo relieved to have them back... I was obsessing over the loss to the point that my night was an extremely restless one! Thank you so much, Wondershare technical team for creating a product that actually works! Money well spent!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-12-20 13:33:12
Wondershare Data Recovery Review by Z. Adler

The data recovery recovered 90-95% of my photos, videos, mp3, etc

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-12-20 10:26:21
Awesome! by Michael Potter

This software was able to recover my data from my Android Phone that ATT store could not!! The data disc had gotten corupt and this software saved the day 3000+ Grandchildren pictures! I love all three Wondershare software applications I have.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-12-01 18:24:47
good by keunkwan

good

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
Prev12345678910Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

WONDERHSHARERecommended Products

Wondershare Photo Recovery

A professional tool specially designed to recover photos, videos and audio files from storage devices.

Wondershare Dr.Fone for iOS

A full solution to recover deleted contacts, messages, photos, notes, etc. from iPhone, iPad and iPod touch.

Wondershare Dr.Fone for Android

Recover lost or deleted contacts, text messages, photos, WhatsApp messages, audio files, videos, documents and more.

Top